Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Sound Deadening Glass Wool Set, Acousta-fil CE

Sound Deadening Glass Wool Set, Acousta-fil CE
Sales Price: 54.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
2st bike silencer glass wool exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 14:42:26
Easy to insert, since the silencing effect is the same as genuine it is used every time.
This review is about item#36694104.
Maintenance of bike silencers
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-19 17:57:18
It is very good that glass wool does not scratch. The price is slightly higher, but it is pretty good considering workability.
This review is about item#36694095.
Replacement of muffler muffler of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-09 18:42:59
It was nice to be handled.
This review is about item#36694113.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-06 14:50:04
good
This review is about item#36694113.
Soundproofing measures
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-09 15:06:50
As mentioned above unsatisfied
This review is about item#36694104.
The sound of the external goods silencer - became bigger, so I exchanged it.
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-05 13:38:37
Since the silencer was small, I cut it in half and used it, but it was easy to cut, it did not scratch even when I was working with bare hands. At first it was quite a lot of skusca, so when I was hanging on the engine I felt "Is that a lot big?", But I felt as if I was getting used to it or I got used to it as it expanded.
This review is about item#36694095.
For replacement of deteriorated glass wool in silencer
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-17 21:49:34
It is easy to cut and I think that it is easy to use because there is almost no scattering of wool.
This review is about item#36694104.
Silencer replacement
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-14 18:40:08
Whether the thickness is a bit short, afterwards, the judgment of durability is a few months ahead
This review is about item#36694095.
Muffler wool change
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-11 17:42:08
Because the Acosta Phil itself is a mistake, it is very much appreciated that such repair parts can be purchased free shipping.
This review is about item#36694104.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-27 18:47:10
I used Tadao muffler for glass wool exchange. It is a product that even beginners can recommend because the material can work without difficulty when inserting softly.
This review is about item#36694104.
4 Stokenser OH, used for exchanging sound absorbers.
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-04 08:14:06
I used it for several older squirrel mufflers (silencers) OH. This time we mainly exchanged at 15000 km for the first time in 3 years with the bike used for commuting and touring. There is no bruise of the Acosta Phil at this degree, and since it is in the form of a fabric, scattering (fallout) like ordinary glass wool does not occur. Although I felt that the exhaust sound became rather large, I exchanged it, but after measuring OH with a new Acosta Phill, when measuring with a sound level meter, there was only a decline of about 1 decibel. However, the exhaust sound that you hear running sounds low and low, so there are some effects of replacing new items. Haha There is durability as far as I think it was good to have it. Easy to handle and method of construction is easy, I do not scratch at all, just roll the Acosta Phil with bare hands and stop with the masking tape. Although the price is high, it is scratched to the ball, but it is satisfactory because it can be purchased cheaply by Monotaro san.
This review is about item#36694104.
1