Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Heat-Resistant, Oil Resistant 2-Layer, Gasoline CompatibleHose With Clip

Heat-Resistant, Oil Resistant 2-Layer, Gasoline CompatibleHose With Clip
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
63 Customer Reviews
5 star 40
4 star 12
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 63 Reviews
Purchase for motorcycle fuel hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 12:28:32
I was able to cut according to the length of my bike Since the old hose has broken or the like, regular replacement is necessary I think that it can be used for agricultural machinery etc.
This review is about item#36711306.
Motorcycle fuel hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 08:01:26
Because it is rubber, length can be adjusted by cutting with a cutter I installed it. I do not know how many years it will be, but because it is a meter seller I plan to exchange regularly before cracking I think that it is profitable because it is cheap
This review is about item#36711306.
Used to restore motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-19 19:31:40
It may be good to be able to purchase without going out and buying it at a price that does not differ from the bike parts shop. It is a troublesome situation that it takes time to gather necessary parts over 3,000 yen.
This review is about item#36711297.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 08:43:07
I used it as a gasoline hose, durability seems to be no problem
This review is about item#36711281.
Automobile old car hose replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 10:54:16
It was saved thanks to size. It can be used with confidence by saying heat resistant and oil resistant than ordinary rubber.
This review is about item#36711315.
Motorcycle fuel hose
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 15:43:24
There was an unreliability of the weak crown on the outer rubber, but it was able to be scraped off just by hitting the wire But the price and other performances are satisfactory
This review is about item#36711281.
Used to restore motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 14:37:18
It has flexibility, price is also cheap, so it is suitable for gasoline hose of every machine, so it is recommended.
This review is about item#36711306.
Replacement gasoline hose of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 18:43:14
The hose is two layers and can be used with confidence. Petrol hose is satisfied to purchase a safe hose.
This review is about item#36711297.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 20:52:45
It is planned to be used for motorcycle maintenance 20 years ago. It does not seem to be a problem.
This review is about item#36711315.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 19:27:03
Although it was used for a 6 mm outer pipe (hose with an inner diameter of 6 mm), the attached clip was loose and could not be used.
This review is about item#36711306.
Repair of generator
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 20:48:37
Purchased attracted by heat resistant temperature. We will arrange the hose in a space with a narrow heat Focus on heat resistance. The fitting feeling has elasticity, it is good. I pray that cracks will not occur.
This review is about item#36711281.
Maintenance of agricultural machines
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 15:42:46
Exchange due to aged deterioration of the fuel pipe around the engine head. Good except for durability unknown.
This review is about item#36711315.
Machine repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 17:05:45
Used as a fuel hose of a lawn mower. Because it is piping around the engine, it has good heat resistance. Will it be durable after that?
This review is about item#36711306.
Old car hose change
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 14:54:58
Exchange due to deterioration of fuel hose and vacuum hose. It is very convenient if you purchase it together with other items without going cheaper than the store. Endurance will not be known until the passing of years.
This review is about item#36711315.
To car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 17:47:02
Since the rubber hose of the charcoal canister has deteriorated, it was used as a substitute for genuine rubber hose. If it is a genuine product, it will cost about 2,000 yen per one, but since it was able to take 2 in 1 m this time it was completed with the amount of 1/4 place.
This review is about item#36711306.
Machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 15:32:42
The engine has started. I'm happy. Also someday
This review is about item#36711306.
Engine Assembly
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 21:41:29
Items will be delivered as soon as necessary. It is a nondefective product without any problem on the product itself. It may also be purchased.
This review is about item#36711315.
Old car overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 03:54:19
It is good to blow air to clean it, but as you replace the old car it will be better without thinking about one fuel system trouble, so it is reasonable enough if this price and goods are satisfied.
This review is about item#36711281.
Old car repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 21:43:32
Rubbers are consumables. We recommend that you replace it by every appropriate number of years.
This review is about item#36711306.
Hose change
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 15:18:40
It is a standard product. It can be used without problems. It is saved because various parts can be bought in bulk.
This review is about item#36711297.