Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of CTB Saddle

CTB Saddle
Sales Price: 24.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Children's bicycle saddle change
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 07:25:21
Child bicycle senior of elementary school lower grade was replaced because it was damaged. Just changing the saddle makes it a new bicycle to make a mistake. Quality is also sufficient.
This review is about item#36712173.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 22:59:09
I used it for 22 inch MTB for children. It was just right size. Edging of the back chrome plating, gloss of the sheet enamel is good.
This review is about item#36712173.
Children's bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 09:47:18
The child 's mountain bike saddle has torn. This is enough because genuine products are very expensive.
This review is about item#36712173.
For repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 14:22:20
I used it for repairing a child car, but I used it for a year, it has gloss and durability. I regret not being a toy.
This review is about item#36712173.
Children's bicycle saddle change
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 16:12:55
It looks shiny and received by children, price was cheap and received by parents.
This review is about item#36712173.
I will use it when sitting by bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-01 19:09:25
It is shiny and likes children.
This review is about item#36712173.
Painful saddle change
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-13 17:32:53
I used it for the saddle exchange of the bicycle of elementary school student. It was a saddle cover and I was using it as a teacher, but the child was delighted with the refreshing saddle.
This review is about item#36712173.
Saddle change of secondhand bicycle for children
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-18 21:07:02
I got a bicycle for children, but cracks were in the saddle, so I exchanged it. I put it on a 18-inch bicycle, I did not feel any discomfort. It shines shiny and is pretty cool. It was good to change.
This review is about item#36712173.
Because the existing product was broken so that
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-20 23:32:00
I bought it for the exchange of a child's bicycle. Especially, it was able to be exchanged without any problem. The quality of the product was suitable for the price and was not particularly problematic.
This review is about item#36712173.
Children's MTB replacement saddle
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-12 14:29:49
It is an impression that it is a little big for kids (20 inches). Sitting comfort is good, at this price this product is satisfactory.
This review is about item#36712173.
Exchange broken saddle
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-15 22:40:30
I replaced it because the saddle for children for CTB was torn. I thought if I should cheat with the cover type, but I think that this is a good price for this price. If the saddle is new, the whole bicycle will be a pretty impression and the child will be delighted.
This review is about item#36712173.
Exchange torn sheet
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-05 01:23:26
Purchased for the bicycle reproduction I got. Because there are many repair parts, we decided on this item with cost priority. It seems that the child likes it.
This review is about item#36712173.
Saddle change of bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-16 19:14:06
I found this item if I was looking for saddle's stolen item with low price. I do not complain if you feel comfortable with this price. Both shape and surface finish are cool and I can not believe it at this price. Since the seat post is fixed to the saddle, it is better if the seat post and the saddle can be used properly.
This review is about item#36712173.
Exchange with things with holes
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-18 16:32:25
I want a width that can be adjusted a little more height
This review is about item#36712173.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bike Saddle
Comfort Gel Saddle
Seat Post
MTB Saddle
Comfort Saddle 7108
CTB Saddle 272
Oki Data TNR-C4D (genuine)
ATB Saddle
Saddle for CTB
Saddle
AZCLEAN®Apron
RD Saddle
ATB/MTB Saddle