Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ball Bearing 6200 2RS Series, Both Sides Contact Rubber Seal Type

Ball Bearing 6200 2RS Series, Both Sides Contact Rubber Seal Type
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
97 Customer Reviews
5 star 77
4 star 11
3 star 8
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 97 Reviews
Rotation Center Production
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 10:19:31
Purchased to make a rotation center with a special shape at the tip. I incorporate it with a thrust bearing of Osaka soul, but it receives a radial load firmly. Although it is inexpensive, there is no problem on quality.
This review is about item#35095986.
Motorcycle hub carrier bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 09:32:04
Fast delivery date I think that quality is no problem compared with major manufacturers However, because long-term use has not been done yet If there is no problem, I would like to use it in the future
This review is about item#36782821.
Used as a hub bearing of a vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 14:51:10
Previously I used genuine products, but I have been using Osaka soul products for several years. I am satisfied with the same performance as a genuine product.
This review is about item#35095986.
Repair of combine driving equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-11 19:11:43
NTN / NSK / Nazi / Monotaro / Osaka soul brand purchase all used doing. Whichever you use, the workability when installing is the same Speaking of all brands, occasionally things with little grease filling Yes. Machines capable of refueling grease / oil would be nice, but not possible The machine will be a short-lived part, so remove it so as not to hurt the seal and grease Please refuel. I think that replacement time will be longer for machines that did this work even without lubrication
This review is about item#35095986.
Maintenance of old motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 01:44:42
It is useful for exchanging the wheel bearing of an old two-wheeled vehicle whose genuine parts are already out of print.
This review is about item#35095952.
CELLO 225 W 4 JG 2 Wheel shaft
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-08 12:40:59
I think that it will last as long as rubber seals are attached to this one from genuine.
This review is about item#35095952.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-04 12:07:59
It was carefully made so I could use it without any anxiety.
This review is about item#36782812.
Motorcycle Wheel Bearing
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 15:05:35
It is cheaper than genuine parts. Since it is a standard item, installation is not a problem. It would be very appreciated if the durability was similar.
This review is about item#35095977.
Agricultural equipment maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 15:00:36
Although it is always exchanged by repair, it can be used without any problem. However, in a part that overutilizes when looking at a long span, there was also a product with a short period of less than 1 year and abnormal sounds. It may be good to use properly with the maker items at important places! !
This review is about item#35095961.
Maintenance of snow removing machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 21:15:09
I think that it is not much different from that of brand bearings. Is accuracy, etc. at a level that does not matter?
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 10:53:39
It is comparable to the brand name. As you can see from now on long-term use.
This review is about item#35095943.
On the bike restore
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 00:00:53
Bearings are saved because there are not much in the big house center in the neighborhood.
This review is about item#35095961.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 20:34:09
There is no quality problem. I do not know the durability It is cheap and satisfied.
This review is about item#35095943.
As a drum gutter of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 20:35:22
It will change 8 pieces at a time, it can be aligned at once, the price was saved cheaply.
This review is about item#35095952.
Maintenance of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 19:03:41
Because it is a consumable item, it is very helpful to buy it cheaply. It is greatly helpful to omit the trouble of purchasing and well-stocked.
This review is about item#35095943.
Snow removing machine auger V belt receiving part
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 15:43:37
It is unknown why the bearings in the gear mission are exhausted, but the bearings do not turn around in a month, and we decided to buy the stainless steel again.
This review is about item#35095986.
To work to lower costs
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 11:45:52
I can not find anything wrong with the installation, appearance etc. It is hard to evaluate if the usage time is not long.
This review is about item#35095961.
Guide part of band saw
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 10:54:33
In 6200ZZ (metal seal), fine dust entered and became poor in a short period of time. Both side contact rubber seals ensure this point. I do not feel that it is totally inferior to "Osaka soul" made by a famous manufacturer.
This review is about item#36782812.
Scooter Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 19:20:14
I used it for bearing exchange of the front wheel. There was no particular problem. It is good for the price! . Please again.
This review is about item#36782812.
Low speed rotating agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-24 21:16:07
Because it is the bearing part of the part where the backlash easily goes out, it is sufficiently used with the cheap commodity.
This review is about item#35095952.