Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ball Bearing 6200 2RS Series, Both Sides Contact Rubber Seal Type

Ball Bearing 6200 2RS Series, Both Sides Contact Rubber Seal Type
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
90 Customer Reviews
5 star 70
4 star 11
3 star 8
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 90 Reviews
Motorcycle Wheel Bearing
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 15:05:35
It is cheaper than genuine parts. Since it is a standard item, installation is not a problem. It would be very appreciated if the durability was similar.
This review is about item#35095977.
Agricultural equipment maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 15:00:36
Although it is always exchanged by repair, it can be used without any problem. However, in a part that overutilizes when looking at a long span, there was also a product with a short period of less than 1 year and abnormal sounds. It may be good to use properly with the maker items at important places! !
This review is about item#35095961.
Maintenance of snow removing machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 21:15:09
I think that it is not much different from that of brand bearings. Is accuracy, etc. at a level that does not matter?
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 10:53:39
It is comparable to the brand name. As you can see from now on long-term use.
This review is about item#35095943.
On the bike restore
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 00:00:53
Bearings are saved because there are not much in the big house center in the neighborhood.
This review is about item#35095961.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 20:34:09
There is no quality problem. I do not know the durability It is cheap and satisfied.
This review is about item#35095943.
As a drum gutter of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 20:35:22
It will change 8 pieces at a time, it can be aligned at once, the price was saved cheaply.
This review is about item#35095952.
Maintenance of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 19:03:41
Because it is a consumable item, it is very helpful to buy it cheaply. It is greatly helpful to omit the trouble of purchasing and well-stocked.
This review is about item#35095943.
Snow removing machine auger V belt receiving part
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 15:43:37
It is unknown why the bearings in the gear mission are exhausted, but the bearings do not turn around in a month, and we decided to buy the stainless steel again.
This review is about item#35095986.
To work to lower costs
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 11:45:52
I can not find anything wrong with the installation, appearance etc. It is hard to evaluate if the usage time is not long.
This review is about item#35095961.
Guide part of band saw
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 10:54:33
In 6200ZZ (metal seal), fine dust entered and became poor in a short period of time. Both side contact rubber seals ensure this point. I do not feel that it is totally inferior to "Osaka soul" made by a famous manufacturer.
This review is about item#36782812.
Scooter Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 19:20:14
I used it for bearing exchange of the front wheel. There was no particular problem. It is good for the price! . Please again.
This review is about item#36782812.
Low speed rotating agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-24 21:16:07
Because it is the bearing part of the part where the backlash easily goes out, it is sufficiently used with the cheap commodity.
This review is about item#35095952.
Wheel of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 20:09:56
It is used for the wheel of Super Cub. Even compared with those of the Japanese brand, I do not feel the difference much. Cospa best!
This review is about item#35095943.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 17:51:29
I am saved because it is available soon. I do not use it frequently, but I am glad that it will be cheaper a bit.
This review is about item#35095943.
Farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 15:15:08
There was a nice thing and I bought it. I was saved because the use feeling was good.
This review is about item#36782812.
As a bearing part
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 18:47:51
This price is useful, with necessary enough quality.
This review is about item#36782812.
Used for maintenance of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 09:27:39
I have been using it on the same machine for about 2 years, but there are no problems that seem to be caused by the bearing. Because it exchanges every season, durability is unknown.
This review is about item#35095986.
As a repair part of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 22:09:05
It can be used without problems. The price is also cheap, it is expectation of the lineup of rubber seal.
This review is about item#35095943.
On the wheel of a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 18:04:22
I used it for the rear swing arm of Skyway Cj 44a. I can use it normally.
This review is about item#35095986.