Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ball Bearing 6300 2RS Series, Both Sides Contact Rubber Seal Type

Ball Bearing 6300 2RS Series, Both Sides Contact Rubber Seal Type
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
40 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 9
3 star 3
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 40 Reviews
Used as a motorcycle hub bearing
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 19:30:48
It can be used without any problem, the price is also cheap and very satisfying.
This review is about item#36782855.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 22:45:04
Since it is with the Osaka soul, I thought that it is a thing that OEM is doing Japanese products, but as I confirmed the goods received well, it was HCH and the product of Chinese manufacturer arrived. Since parts of this hand are often replaced at the time of heavy maintenance, it is a little disappointing because it is an idea that I would like to use the thing of a major manufacturer from reliability even if it costs somewhat. Currently, we are developing PB brands in many industries, but there are many things that describe the manufacturer in the package. It is not an opinion that all the Chinese products are bad, but at least if the country of origin display is explicitly described in the product description, I think that it will help us consider product selection. Since I just replaced it and I can not see the durability, it is an evaluation of "ordinary" in the sense that it was able to be exchanged normally.
This review is about item#36782882.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 10:07:01
Since it is with the Osaka soul, I thought that it is a thing that OEM is doing Japanese products, but as I confirmed the goods received well, it was HCH and the product of Chinese manufacturer arrived. Since parts of this hand are often replaced at the time of heavy maintenance, it is a little disappointing because it is an idea that I would like to use the thing of a major manufacturer from reliability even if it costs somewhat. Currently, we are developing PB brands in many industries, but there are many things that describe the manufacturer in the package. It is not an opinion that all the Chinese products are bad, but at least if the country of origin display is explicitly described in the product description, I think that it will help us consider product selection. Since I just replaced it and I can not see the durability, it is an evaluation of "ordinary" in the sense that it was able to be exchanged normally.
This review is about item#36782882.
When maintenance equipment installed
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 10:12:42
I have used it before, I use it without any inferiority to other manufacturer products. Now it is repeating.
This review is about item#36782855.
Bicycle wheel bearings
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 21:58:14
I bought a cheap one with a determination to change every two years to a motorcycle for a street ride. There is no trouble for now.
This review is about item#36782873.
Mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 16:38:26
Roller - Because it uses quite a number at the time of production, it will be costly as well.
This review is about item#36782891.
Idler pulley bearings
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 19:52:11
Replace the idler pulley bearings. no problem. Although durability comparable to genuine parts can not be expected, cheap is good.
This review is about item#36782882.
Used for printing machine rubber roller bearings
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 16:45:51
The product is quite normal. We ordered 20 pieces, but 19 red seals and 1 black seal were included. Although there is no problem in use, we do not want to be mixed in order units.
This review is about item#36782916.
Super Cub repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 21:43:33
Moped of secondhand car purchased When playing backlash on front wheel 63002RS Replace with new item. Rattle disappeared Ride comfort I am glad to use this product
This review is about item#36782855.
Purchase for hub bearing exchange of large motorcycle, until now it was NSK.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 15:48:06
The red seal is a poisonous color, the performance is now to come, but if you have 20,000 kilos it will be replaced. Weight 250 kg It is a full anxiety because it is a full-path car. As it is made in China, the bearings themselves refill grease, but grease also breaks on the outer circumference, so it is scary if rust turns as soon as possible
This review is about item#36782891.
Maintenance etc. of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 07:56:56
Although it is a no-brand, I think that it is performance that is not different from a genuine product.
This review is about item#36782882.
Used for bike bearings change
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 12:21:59
Movement is also smooth, there is nothing wrong, I will also buy it next time.
This review is about item#36782855.
Maintenance of agricultural opportunities
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 20:55:10
I do not understand it only by touching the bearings I think that it is a good thing to judge from making each part It is a decision after using it. I was a bargain!
This review is about item#36782882.
car
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 19:02:00
I do not know whether it was good or bad used for bearing replacement of the rear wheels of minicars
This review is about item#36782891.
Parts exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 20:12:37
You can use it as it is. No problem. I purchased it together with other parts so I got a free shipping cost.
This review is about item#36782873.
Used for the wheel of the feeder cable carrier.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 16:23:49
It is also less susceptible to salt corrosion, wheels last longer. There is little refueling, Maintenance is easy.
This review is about item#36782916.
As a motorcycle hub bearing
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 18:08:23
I always bought it because it was cheaper than NTN so I bought it but I was sorry that I was not a domestic product ... I used it because it was not a precious thing to use, but I will buy a domestic product if this price difference, but there is no repeat ...
This review is about item#36782882.
As a motorcycle hub bearing
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 18:07:09
I always bought it because it was cheaper than NTN so I bought it but I was sorry that I was not a domestic product ... I used it because it was not a precious thing to use, but I will buy a domestic product if this price difference, but there is no repeat ...
This review is about item#36782882.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 14:48:43
There is no problem at all. It is inexpensive and fast delivery. We do not need a parts trader.
This review is about item#36782882.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 11:34:19
Purchased with free shipping cost matching, now it is stock of parts. It seems to be able to use it without trouble as well as minutes purchased with another model number last time.
This review is about item#36782864.
1 2 3