Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Ball Bearing 6300 Series 2RZ, Both Sides, Non-Contact Rubber Seal Type

Ball Bearing 6300 Series 2RZ, Both Sides, Non-Contact Rubber Seal Type
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Pump motor
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 19:51:43
I do not know the number unless I see the bearing I would like the seal number to be the bearing number
This review is about item#36783126.
Bicycle wheel bearings
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 19:33:12
I used it for the wheelbearing of the motorcycle. Double-sided non-contact seals are appreciated at this price
This review is about item#36783135.
Hub bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 14:55:39
I used this time because I wanted to try with non-contact type bearings. It is possible without being unusual and can be used unusually. I think that it is good for the price.
This review is about item#36783117.
To stock of replacement parts
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-23 13:22:09
I bought it for the stock of the bearing of exchange soon. I am satisfied with the price
This review is about item#36783092.
Used for bearings of grinder
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 15:37:45
Satisfied
This review is about item#36783117.
Rotating part
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 15:46:25
Good
This review is about item#36783135.
Automobile parts replacement
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-20 22:56:23
Replace bearings that have reached their end of life. Although there is no problem, how much durability is used in the engine room?
This review is about item#36783126.
Repair of power tool
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-03 09:13:19
It is cheap because it is the same as a maker's item, so it will be felt
This review is about item#36783126.
Wheel Bearing
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-10 13:11:49
Although the accuracy of parts was a little worried, clearance of press fitting could be used without problems. I am generally satisfied with the price as well.
This review is about item#36783135.
Wheel Bearing
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-31 16:12:57
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#36783117.
Super Cub Hub Bearing
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-06 12:56:01
I used it for a super cub hub bearing. Because it is a rubber seal type, it is possible to open and close the seal, so we added more grease from the state of shipment and used it. Quality is a problem without waiting, it is inexpensive so it is recommended.
This review is about item#36783101.
1