Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Motorbike Drive Chain

Motorbike Drive Chain
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.32
103 Customer Reviews
5 star 65
4 star 18
3 star 12
2 star 4
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 103 Reviews
At the time of chain change of Honda Cub 110 Pro (JA 07)
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 10:29:46
Genuine products were 420-96 L, but choosing a front sprocket with many teeth It is being used without problems
This review is about item#39168491.
I used it for Suzuki TS50
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 22:55:20
It was able to install and use without problems. I am doing very well.
This review is about item#39168507.
Used Cub 110 Pro
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 16:36:45
It is an impression of wearing it for about 1 year, but it is about 10,000 kilometers, but I pulled it twice. I want you to run 20,000 kilometers at least until replacement.
This review is about item#36721544.
Chain exchange of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 00:14:58
I used it for a motorcycle of 250 cc but I am satisfied with little elongation.
This review is about item#39168525.
Replacement of consumable parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 16:14:33
I think that this durability and cost performance are sufficient for use as a bike for normal use, I have chosen this manufacturer.
This review is about item#36721553.
Motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 16:25:43
In fact the other parts around must also be replaced It was saved because we had no budget
This review is about item#39168516.
Chain change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 16:45:13
Although it is a repeater, I think that construction and strength are more than the amount.
This review is about item#36721544.
Chain exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 23:23:34
It seems that the price is cheap and the quality is also good. In case I was able to use it without any problem at all. It is satisfactory after durability is good.
This review is about item#36721596.
Used for MD90
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 15:11:01
I was surprised at the low price! I think that myself is sufficient even with non-seals for turnip with chain cover. And the rest is like life growth.
This review is about item#39168543.
Turnip
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 18:35:20
I am using it in Super Cub. There were various evaluations and uneasiness, but personally I do not think there is any problem.
This review is about item#36721544.
As a reserve
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 20:00:08
Since the original chain gradually becomes useless and extends, the time of change is subtle. However, there are also many stocks of bike shops without previous stock (previously experienced). It is safe to have a spare one for now. It is cheap and can be used without problems.
This review is about item#39168491.
Used for FTR 223
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 17:06:59
I bought a long-term non-use car body so I bought it for cheap but I replaced it for now, but I can use it without problems. Since it is a clip type, it is easy to work.
This review is about item#39168516.
For original bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 15:05:36
The price was very cheap, the things were solid and it was possible to use it without any problem at all.
This review is about item#36721544.
maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 23:00:34
It is cheap, it is awful. The chain's elongation is odd. Chain is limited to domestic products.
This review is about item#39168516.
Chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 10:35:04
It can be used without problems. It is appreciated because there are 108 frames, 104 frames etc, it can be used without cutting and the labor is reduced.
This review is about item#36721553.
As a replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 21:56:06
I use it without any problem at this price. I felt there was an addition to the rotation so I exchanged it. I think that the chain was growing. It became smooth after the exchange.
This review is about item#39168491.
For original use
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 15:28:23
Even though the price is very cheap, quality can also be used without any problem
This review is about item#36721544.
Motorcycle (TW 200)
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 16:49:38
Although price was cheap, it was almost the same as genuine, and I admired that I can often sell at such a price.
This review is about item#36721596.
Maintenance of motorcycle
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 15:32:01
I hit it with size difference, it can not be used. Since it is an old motorcycle, it can not be helped.
This review is about item#39168516.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 18:24:22
Cost performance is attractive. I would like to use the durability a little more.
This review is about item#39168491.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sprocket
Tire,
Drive Sprocket, Front
Tire,
Motorbike Chain
Sprocket
No Seal Chain for Motor Cycle