Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Small Car Fender

Small Car Fender
Sales Price: 30.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-29 18:13:19
Purchased for retrofitting small cars. It is good for price.
This review is about item#36724782.
Water prevention
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-20 23:21:22
I am not running as the road is still wet, so I do not know. It is good that it is removable.
This review is about item#36724782.
Doppelganga 202 mounted on a 20-inch aluminum frame
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-19 00:18:18
Because it is a slender fender, it may be a little lacking in a thick tire like MTB, but it is a design and size feeling very suitable for mini belo. The bolt attached to attach the rear bracket is M6 × 25, but due to the aluminum frame or the fender attachment stay on the car body side has a considerable thickness, the length of the bolt is not enough did. I bought M6 × 35 bolt separately and was able to install it safely. Since the hole of the attached stay is a long hole and the height can be adjusted, the wire of the V brake is well escaping. It is very convenient to make the desorption of the fender as simple as possible. Also, since all the stay and bolts are stainless steel, there is no worry of rusting.
This review is about item#36724782.
Improvement
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-05 14:06:33
Furniture It was easy to install with a good size. When not in use it is good to remove easily
This review is about item#36724782.
Everyday
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-01 21:12:56
It is used for Minibero Road, but it is a good product. The installation stay is quite flexible. Mounting angle As you wish. This is recommended.
This review is about item#36724782.
Avoid bicycle mud
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-24 16:11:16
Instead of mudguard that was taken away it was easily attached. Since the mud bouncing from the wheel has almost disappeared, I think that it will be OK if it is raining with a small amount of rain.
This review is about item#36724782.
Sudden rain
3
From Japan
On 2013-06-19 20:13:07
I bought it thinking about sudden rain since I began to commute to work on a bicycle. Although it is impression of actually using it, since it was enough as an emergency use, I purchased another pair for my family. After attaching the metal fittings, be sure to attach a fender and check the distance to the tire and whether it is attached in parallel. Because it is misaligned, or water is bounced up if the distance is open. Once used, it is washed with water and carried in a bag. Until then it was hesitant to go out on a bicycle when it seemed to rain, but by carrying this fender, I am satisfied with the opportunity to ride.
This review is about item#36724791.
Exchange as a light mudguard
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-29 12:50:37
I replaced it with the mudguard that I had originally attached. Easy attachment and detachment, you can feel that the bicycle was very light even if you put on. However, my bicycle was slightly interfering with the V brake of the rear wheel and the mounting bracket, so I adjusted the angle by slightly bending the metal fittings.
This review is about item#36724782.
Fender mounting on folding small diameter car
4
From Japan
On 2012-09-18 21:56:02
Each component parts are high quality for price. Although it is a bit painful to tighten the locking nut containing nylon, I think that the worry that the nut will disappear unnoticed by vibrations will decrease sharply. However, because the length of the bolt for the rear wheel was insufficient for the bicycle that I attached, I bought a long one separately. The fender is a one-touch removal type, and it is kind that the plastic cover that covers the metal fitting is attached when you remove it. It is a good product with excellent cost performance and versatility.
This review is about item#36724782.
It is perfect for 20 inches
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-29 17:29:36
Perfect for 20 inches, not too long, not too short, just fine. Sheet metal parts are solid with a thick stainless steel. It can be removed with one touch. I did not mind it much, but it was really convenient if it could be removed during maintenance.
This review is about item#36724782.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bike Mudguard 119 Rear
Bike Full Fender
Infant Car Fender
Load Mad Guard
URL Front Carrier
Gear Wire
Space Fender Set
Aero Fender Set
Mudguards Front and Rear Set
Full Fender
Fender
  • Fender
  • Sunny Wheel
  • 29.99 SGD
ATB Basket Front
CTB Fender
ATB Fender