Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/22/2019 2:00-2:30am JST.
All customers might not shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of No Seal Chain 420Nz3

No Seal Chain 420Nz3
Sales Price: 48.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
40 Customer Reviews
5 star 36
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 40 Reviews
Honda Shaley's Chain Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-04 21:35:17
It is an exchange from the normal, but it is also firm and the color is also recommended with a custom feeling in gold!
This review is about item#36794116.
Single car replacement chain
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-01 22:22:01
The strength is also used for racing, but it is a motorcycle that is usually used on a hill with two riders, but its life is long, and it is not comparable to any other. Those who bought here are definitely better than buying more than one cheap item.
This review is about item#36794116.
For Ronsui exchange of the monkey
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-14 20:38:07
I worked with a chain cutter for the first time I went smoothly and missed my time. The price was a little expensive but the quality is good Is it a reason? I would like to use it again next time.
This review is about item#36794116.
Mini bike race
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-26 08:38:17
There are few initial nobi, and 3 sets are purchased every year to course, but it is stable performance. The purchase is the cheapest at Monotaro and the arrival is also early.
This review is about item#36794125.
Used in mini bike races
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-13 21:56:04
I have used Daido since the days of the NZ2 racing chain. Cheap chain diversion vs. pulling with high and strong chain lubrication. NZ3 is the latter. The former is cheaper but there are disadvantages. Power loss is also suppressed and changes in feeling are less likely to occur because the growth after the initial growth is quite small compared to the 1000 yen chain. The cheap goods originally found by Daidoo are often unevenly distributed, but they can be used safely with less NZ3. However, since it is a little heavy, I use disposable and light things in serious sprint. I think that it is the best chain for those who want to use high quality ones because the budget allows and wants to reduce the frequency of exchange in practice and city riding.
This review is about item#36794134.
Attached to 15PS Monkey
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 15:03:57
The same item is the second time, but there is less sense of stability than the product of around 1000 yen.
This review is about item#36794125.
CRF 150R
1
From Japan
On 2018-11-16 10:05:42
I listened and heard that there was strength, but if I ride for two hours it will grow quite well and it will endlessly grow. It is unsuitable for motocross racer!
This review is about item#36794143.
When maintaining the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 19:26:43
Last time the chain stretched, it is a replacement from normal. It is durable and it is also Ripi this time.
This review is about item#36794116.
Use motocross
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 11:48:33
I always use this. I will choose it because I will last long for the price.
This review is about item#36794143.
For replacement of motocross vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 10:11:27
It will last long in the harsh environment of the motocross race.
This review is about item#36794134.
We changed from 428 to 420 and reduced friction loss.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 18:18:26
Although I ran quite a distance since I started using it, NZ is a good product with less elongation.
This review is about item#36794143.
Chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 09:47:29
Because the chain of the car of my car is growing so quickly, I replaced it with this chain. I have just exchanged, so I do not know the durability, but I like it because it looks so gold.
This review is about item#36794125.
Chain exchange of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 15:10:51
Because it is the lowest price as seen here I will thank you for purchasing.
This review is about item#36794134.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 00:32:54
Gold plating is beautiful, strong and durable and it is very good.
This review is about item#36794116.
Motorcycle maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 15:54:19
I exchanged a few times (500 km) in distance, but I feel good.
This review is about item#36794116.
Grom's drive chain
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 16:32:38
So it's still DID installed but I am running only about 10 km but I can not feel the problem
This review is about item#36794125.
2 st 50 bike (second post)
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 10:57:43
I was impressed by the 4th st 110, so I tried it for 2 st 50 as well. Durability is also good, it is clearly different from the standard one. I was concerned about the influence of the weight of the non-powerful car on the acceleration, but I do not know by experience. Since acceleration from zero start is inherently dull, we are thinking that the effect of weight increase is small. This concern was a concern. By the way, there is no change in fuel economy. Because my application requires frequent chain maintenance, this chain is the best so far as nonsielding is enough. Cospa is also the best.
Chain exchange of Super Cub
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 16:25:09
It has been this chain since I began taking a Super Cub. There is also strength, it is perfect for vehicles such as bores up.
This review is about item#36794125.
Super Cub
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 23:53:43
I bought it for chain exchange of Super Cub. It seems to be used for a long time because it is a little good. The appearance is also good gold chain
This review is about item#36794116.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 22:42:58
It was cheap and better than purchase from other net. If you have the knowledge you can choose yourself, we recommend purchasing. I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#36794143.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tubes for Bikes
Drive Sprocket, Front
No Seal Chain 420, Silver
Motorcycle Chain
Sprocket K-102
Sprocket
420NZ3 Joint