Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of No Seal Chain 420Nz3

No Seal Chain 420Nz3
Sales Price: 45.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
36 Customer Reviews
5 star 32
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews
ミニバイクレースにて使用
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-13 21:56:04
NZ2レーシングチェーン時代からダイドーを愛用しています。 安いチェーンこまめに替えるvs高くて丈夫なチェーン注油で引っ張る。NZ3は後者ですね。 前者の方が安くあがりますが、デメリットもあります。 1000円台のチェーンと比較して、初期伸び以降の伸びが全然少ないため、パワーロスも抑えられてフィーリングの変化も起こりにくいです。 元々ダイドー意外の安物は偏伸びする事も多いのですが、NZ3は特に少ないので安心して使えます。 ただし少し重いため、本気のスプリントでは使い捨てで軽いものを使ってます。 レースの練習や街乗りで交換頻度を下げたい、予算が許すので品質の良いものを使いたい方には最高のチェーンかと思います。
This review is about item#36794134.
Attached to 15PS Monkey
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 15:03:57
The same item is the second time, but there is less sense of stability than the product of around 1000 yen.
This review is about item#36794125.
CRF 150R
1
From Japan
On 2018-11-16 10:05:42
I listened and heard that there was strength, but if I ride for two hours it will grow quite well and it will endlessly grow. It is unsuitable for motocross racer!
This review is about item#36794143.
When maintaining the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 19:26:43
Last time the chain stretched, it is a replacement from normal. It is durable and it is also Ripi this time.
This review is about item#36794116.
Use motocross
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 11:48:33
I always use this. I will choose it because I will last long for the price.
This review is about item#36794143.
For replacement of motocross vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 10:11:27
It will last long in the harsh environment of the motocross race.
This review is about item#36794134.
We changed from 428 to 420 and reduced friction loss.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 18:18:26
Although I ran quite a distance since I started using it, NZ is a good product with less elongation.
This review is about item#36794143.
Chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 09:47:29
Because the chain of the car of my car is growing so quickly, I replaced it with this chain. I have just exchanged, so I do not know the durability, but I like it because it looks so gold.
This review is about item#36794125.
Chain exchange of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 15:10:51
Because it is the lowest price as seen here I will thank you for purchasing.
This review is about item#36794134.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 00:32:54
Gold plating is beautiful, strong and durable and it is very good.
This review is about item#36794116.
Motorcycle maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 15:54:19
I exchanged a few times (500 km) in distance, but I feel good.
This review is about item#36794116.
Grom's drive chain
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 16:32:38
So it's still DID installed but I am running only about 10 km but I can not feel the problem
This review is about item#36794125.
2 st 50 bike (second post)
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 10:57:43
I was impressed by the 4th st 110, so I tried it for 2 st 50 as well. Durability is also good, it is clearly different from the standard one. I was concerned about the influence of the weight of the non-powerful car on the acceleration, but I do not know by experience. Since acceleration from zero start is inherently dull, we are thinking that the effect of weight increase is small. This concern was a concern. By the way, there is no change in fuel economy. Because my application requires frequent chain maintenance, this chain is the best so far as nonsielding is enough. Cospa is also the best.
Chain exchange of Super Cub
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 16:25:09
It has been this chain since I began taking a Super Cub. There is also strength, it is perfect for vehicles such as bores up.
This review is about item#36794125.
Super Cub
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 23:53:43
I bought it for chain exchange of Super Cub. It seems to be used for a long time because it is a little good. The appearance is also good gold chain
This review is about item#36794116.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 22:42:58
It was cheap and better than purchase from other net. If you have the knowledge you can choose yourself, we recommend purchasing. I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#36794143.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-06 17:58:56
It was used for 125cc motorcycle maintenance. I like it because it turns more smoothly than the seal chain. However, I think that it is necessary to lubricate more frequently than the seal chain.
This review is about item#36794125.
Bike chain
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 00:27:44
cool
This review is about item#36794125.
Chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-04 16:12:09
Weve125i used for helm-in. I am sorry that the color is hidden in the chain case. I chose it with importance on durability.
This review is about item#36794125.
Used for crf 150r
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 14:47:46
I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#36794143.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tubes for Bikes
Drive Sprocket, Front
No Seal Chain 420, Silver
Sprocket
Motorcycle Chain
Sprocket K-102
420NZ3 Joint