Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of No Seal Chain 420Nz3

No Seal Chain 420Nz3
Sales Price: 45.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.85
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews
When maintaining the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 19:26:43
Last time the chain stretched, it is a replacement from normal. It is durable and it is also Ripi this time.
This review is about item#36794116.
Use motocross
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 11:48:33
I always use this. I will choose it because I will last long for the price.
This review is about item#36794143.
For replacement of motocross vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 10:11:27
It will last long in the harsh environment of the motocross race.
This review is about item#36794134.
We changed from 428 to 420 and reduced friction loss.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 18:18:26
Although I ran quite a distance since I started using it, NZ is a good product with less elongation.
This review is about item#36794143.
Chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 09:47:29
Because the chain of the car of my car is growing so quickly, I replaced it with this chain. I have just exchanged, so I do not know the durability, but I like it because it looks so gold.
This review is about item#36794125.
Chain exchange of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 15:10:51
Because it is the lowest price as seen here I will thank you for purchasing.
This review is about item#36794134.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 00:32:54
Gold plating is beautiful, strong and durable and it is very good.
This review is about item#36794116.
Motorcycle maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 15:54:19
I exchanged a few times (500 km) in distance, but I feel good.
This review is about item#36794116.
Grom's drive chain
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 16:32:38
So it's still DID installed but I am running only about 10 km but I can not feel the problem
This review is about item#36794125.
2 st 50 bike (second post)
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 10:57:43
I was impressed by the 4th st 110, so I tried it for 2 st 50 as well. Durability is also good, it is clearly different from the standard one. I was concerned about the influence of the weight of the non-powerful car on the acceleration, but I do not know by experience. Since acceleration from zero start is inherently dull, we are thinking that the effect of weight increase is small. This concern was a concern. By the way, there is no change in fuel economy. Because my application requires frequent chain maintenance, this chain is the best so far as nonsielding is enough. Cospa is also the best.
Chain exchange of Super Cub
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 16:25:09
It has been this chain since I began taking a Super Cub. There is also strength, it is perfect for vehicles such as bores up.
This review is about item#36794125.
Super Cub
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 23:53:43
I bought it for chain exchange of Super Cub. It seems to be used for a long time because it is a little good. The appearance is also good gold chain
This review is about item#36794116.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 22:42:58
It was cheap and better than purchase from other net. If you have the knowledge you can choose yourself, we recommend purchasing. I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#36794143.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-06 17:58:56
It was used for 125cc motorcycle maintenance. I like it because it turns more smoothly than the seal chain. However, I think that it is necessary to lubricate more frequently than the seal chain.
This review is about item#36794125.
Bike chain
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 00:27:44
cool
This review is about item#36794125.
Chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-04 16:12:09
Weve125i used for helm-in. I am sorry that the color is hidden in the chain case. I chose it with importance on durability.
This review is about item#36794125.
Used for crf 150r
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 14:47:46
I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#36794143.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-26 13:24:19
It is usually cheap. Durability is also satisfying! It is!
This review is about item#36794116.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-16 18:00:01
I thought that over specs were on purchase cubs as SuperCab 50's replacement part. I think that it is good if the frequency of tension adjustment of the chain is lowered.
This review is about item#36794116.
Super Cub 110 Drive Chien
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-09 19:33:05
Watching a review, buying, I am very satisfied, I still do not know how durable it is about kilometers, I am happy that it is cheaper.
This review is about item#36794116.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tubes for Bikes
Drive Sprocket, Front
No Seal Chain 420, Silver
Motorcycle Chain
Sprocket
Sprocket K-102
420NZ3 Joint