Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of No Seal Chain Nz Series

No Seal Chain Nz Series
Sales Price: 49.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-16 16:36:20
I ran about 200 km after mounting on the bike, but there was no problem with some initial growth. As a reliable manufacturer, I also expect durability.
This review is about item#36794177.
Replacing Aging Chains
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-25 22:18:56
From caulking seal chain, we have made it a clip type non-seal chain. As a non-seal characteristic, I felt that the flexing and stretching of the link was light and the feeling of acceleration was increased. In addition, it is good to be able to remove and wash the chain at the time of lubrication work because it is a clip type. However, small replacement is expected because it is less durable than non-seal, but it has already been woven because the price is cheap. After that is cost-effective and which one is better, the result is likely to be ahead yet
This review is about item#36794335.
When changing bike chains
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-26 20:16:53
I have been riding a motorcycle for more than 30 years, but because the drive chain of a famous brand is expensive, I have been using cheap Chinese products on the Internet for about 10 years, but the life span is short and half a year It was a limit This time after a long time, DID's chain was sold for less than 10,000 in Monotaro, so I purchased it. Attached, thickness weight was different from the obvious comparison It can be understood that even a sense of acceleration has improved Sekiishi DID I am a famous manufacturer a little high
This review is about item#29924852.
Used for Cubs
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-15 18:43:58
It looks beautiful and cool. I feel smoother than before where I installed and ran. After that, how much growth is small will be evaluated in the future.
This review is about item#5262897.
Used off car
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 17:49:59
It is a repeater, because it is used as a non-seal chain off road bike, it is non-sealed, if it becomes dirty if it is washed with high pressure and attached with oil, it will be long-lasting well, because it is domestic, friction is also satisfactory satisfactory, Previously I used a seal chain I do not hold it for the price,
This review is about item#36794204.
For Triumph old car
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 18:19:20
Because the chain line is narrow, because the seal type is not suitable, use non-seal. The plate of the link does not enter and there is a review like a defective product, but the plate is designed to press fit (lightly press fit) to secure the strength. Fix it with a clip after press fitting. Even if you remove the clip like the old type it is not easy to come off.
This review is about item#36794317.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 15:57:25
I used it with EK RK but the DID NZ series has less growth It is good to have.
This review is about item#24891378.
Maintenance of motorcycle
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 21:49:08
Must change, it should go smoothly, the plate of the joint is small diameter of the hole does not enter! It is! It is the lowest! Since it can not be used, it seems that it seemed to be a glance at first sight by reusing the thing which was attached until now, and it is noisy that a sound comes out as soon as it starts running. DID chain is useless, you had better not buy everyone.
This review is about item#36794222.
Chain exchange of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 23:23:34
Although it is still several thousand kilometers after exchanging, noticeable changes are not seen. Maintenance is about lubrication and tension adjustment every several hundred kilometers. It is likely to last long.
This review is about item#36794326.
Bike chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 02:10:45
Anyway it is thick and sturdy, it looks good too! With 150 link lineup ,,,
This review is about item#36794213.
Maintenance of off-road motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 15:11:31
In our motorcycle, 124 links were necessary, so we cut it and used it. It looks pretty cool as it glows dull gold. However, because sprocket is genuine iron chin, it became evil prominent. Those who care about the appearance, we recommend simultaneous replacement of sprocket to cool and sturdy items made of aluminum or stainless steel. As for the performance of the chain, there is only a new item and it rotates smoothly. I do not know if it is linked to the speed, but the chain that turns pleasantly increases the feeling. It is expected for future durability.
This review is about item#36794204.
For replacement of tlr 200
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 17:24:30
I will purchase with a monotalous from now on
This review is about item#36794177.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 15:36:24
It is easy to buy if you wait until you receive the item while hitting the product and staying at home. It is cheaper than the purchase, it is saved, because it is also a study of goods.
This review is about item#36794204.
Drive chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-10 22:43:20
Price check also at other sites. It was the cheapest. Using the same thing (DS series) before replacement, traveling 20000 km. In the NZ series, how much will it have ...
This review is about item#36794326.
Chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-01 21:41:21
I used it for ATV. Because there are 4 units, even if it is covered with mud, the place that you can care for without mercy is saved. Although it is a nonseal but also has durability, I am planning to use this item for a while.
This review is about item#36794204.
Motorcycle drive chain
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-12 00:55:32
It is a gold chain so it looks nice. Is DID quality good?
This review is about item#36794204.
Chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-21 19:16:45
cheap.
This review is about item#36794222.
For chain exchange of CB and Mach
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-02 18:20:11
There is less certain growth than other manufacturers in the same price range
This review is about item#36794317.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
U Ring Chain STD
Bike Chain Joint
Motorbike Chain
Exhaust Collar
Non Seal Chain