Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of No Seal Chain Nz Series

No Seal Chain Nz Series
Sales Price: 53.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 14 customer reviews ]
Used off car
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 17:49:59
It is a repeater, because it is used as a non-seal chain off road bike, it is non-sealed, if it becomes dirty if it is washed with high pressure and attached with oil, it will be long-lasting well, because it is domestic, friction is also satisfactory satisfactory, Previously I used a seal chain I do not hold it for the price,
This review is about item#36794204.
For Triumph old car
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 18:19:20
Because the chain line is narrow, because the seal type is not suitable, use non-seal. The plate of the link does not enter and there is a review like a defective product, but the plate is designed to press fit (lightly press fit) to secure the strength. Fix it with a clip after press fitting. Even if you remove the clip like the old type it is not easy to come off.
This review is about item#36794317.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 15:57:25
I used it with EK RK but the DID NZ series has less growth It is good to have.
This review is about item#24891378.
Chain exchange of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 23:23:34
Although it is still several thousand kilometers after exchanging, noticeable changes are not seen. Maintenance is about lubrication and tension adjustment every several hundred kilometers. It is likely to last long.
This review is about item#36794326.
Bike chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 02:10:45
Anyway it is thick and sturdy, it looks good too! With 150 link lineup ,,,
This review is about item#36794213.
Maintenance of off-road motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 15:11:31
In our motorcycle, 124 links were necessary, so we cut it and used it. It looks pretty cool as it glows dull gold. However, because sprocket is genuine iron chin, it became evil prominent. Those who care about the appearance, we recommend simultaneous replacement of sprocket to cool and sturdy items made of aluminum or stainless steel. As for the performance of the chain, there is only a new item and it rotates smoothly. I do not know if it is linked to the speed, but the chain that turns pleasantly increases the feeling. It is expected for future durability.
This review is about item#36794204.
For replacement of tlr 200
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 17:24:30
I will purchase with a monotalous from now on
This review is about item#36794177.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 15:36:24
It is easy to buy if you wait until you receive the item while hitting the product and staying at home. It is cheaper than the purchase, it is saved, because it is also a study of goods.
This review is about item#36794204.
Drive chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-10 22:43:20
Price check also at other sites. It was the cheapest. Using the same thing (DS series) before replacement, traveling 20000 km. In the NZ series, how much will it have ...
This review is about item#36794326.
Chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-01 21:41:21
I used it for ATV. Because there are 4 units, even if it is covered with mud, the place that you can care for without mercy is saved. Although it is a nonseal but also has durability, I am planning to use this item for a while.
This review is about item#36794204.
Chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-21 19:16:45
cheap.
This review is about item#36794222.
For chain exchange of CB and Mach
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-02 18:20:11
There is less certain growth than other manufacturers in the same price range
This review is about item#36794317.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Motorbike Chain
U Ring Chain STD
Bike Chain Joint
Non Seal Chain
Exhaust Collar