Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Polyethylene Curing Sheet

Polyethylene Curing Sheet
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.23
151 Customer Reviews
5 star 92
4 star 24
3 star 20
2 star 8
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 151 Reviews
Used as curing at work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 10:57:27
Very easy to use and cheap price so it is very handy.
This review is about item#36843055.
I am using it for well construction
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-05 11:21:39
I wanted the thickness of the material a little more I will review again next time
This review is about item#36843046.
For masking
1
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 12:30:47
I switched to a thing that collapsed at the end of handling. It is good that the single is easy to use. I strongly hope to resell a single.
This review is about item#36843037.
Security camera installation work Ambient care
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 20:35:11
It is cheap and I repeat it several times It was a finished item but it is also a product I want you to put out again
This review is about item#36843046.
When painting work
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 06:55:40
It is used for painting work, but it is slightly thin and easy to break. Since it is a consumable item, you can use it enough if you notice it.
This review is about item#36843037.
Curing of the desk etc. during work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 17:43:48
It is inexpensive and easy to carry because it is two fold, it is very handy.
This review is about item#36843046.
Painting of motorcycle cowl
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 10:42:24
Used when making a bathroom at home a simple painting booth. I often adsorb the mist. Since the painting booth is not used for a long time, this sheet It is cheap and saved. Because it is not so thick it may be unsuitable for using hard.
This review is about item#36843046.
Curing
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 18:36:22
Although I purchased repeatedly many times, it seems that specification (purchase) has recently changed, which was better in the past. This time is easy to break. Formerly star 5
This review is about item#36843046.
Replacement of lighting equipment Maintenance of various household equipment
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 16:42:13
I think the hole is easy to open with the fingertip. There used to be 90 cm wide until now, but it is not now. Will not you come out in the future?
This review is about item#36843037.
Curing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 14:44:34
I buy it here every time. I am saving because it is cheap and dispatch is also fast. I can use quality without problems.
This review is about item#36843037.
Painting work
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 21:17:59
I do not know whether corona treatment is done on both sides or on one side.
This review is about item#36843055.
Maintenance of air conditioning equipment and construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 14:37:20
There is no problem in use and price is also cheap so it is very handy.
This review is about item#36843046.
During cleaning
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 15:38:30
It was a good product, but when it arrived the packaging was tingling and its correspondence was lousy with only e-mail. Satisfaction was somewhat dissatisfied.
This review is about item#36843055.
Curing during existing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 18:59:23
It is cheap, light, easy to cut with bare hands thankfully.
This review is about item#36843046.
Experiment
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 13:44:25
I bought it for experiment. I think that it will be better if the price goes down further
This review is about item#36843046.
Air-conditioning equipment
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 17:01:22
Whether it is a commodity commensurate with the price, it is thinner than I thought.
This review is about item#36843046.
Use during curing.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 18:45:11
I bought two pieces because I bought the last one and it was hard to use. It is very handy. Previously, I had many opportunities to cure with blue sheets, but now more care has been taken.
This review is about item#36843046.
Ventilation fan construction, air conditioner repair · installation etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 22:10:31
It is good because it can be stored with a width of light vans because it is two fold. I am continuously using it.
This review is about item#36843046.
Curing for air-conditioning work
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 18:09:41
Although I can not cut cleanly, I am convinced with the quality that matches the price.
This review is about item#36843055.
Dove excavation of pigeons
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 19:28:03
It is slightly thin, but it is suitable for the price. Convenient and cheap for disposable.
This review is about item#36843046.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paint Masking Film
Corona Masker With Cloth Tape
Anti Slip Sheet
YK Sheet
Poly Sheet
Curing Sheet
Nonslip Seat
Polyethylene Curing Sheet
Waterproof Tarp
Poly Sheet
Poly Sheet
Polyethylene Curing Sheet
PC policy To
Polyethylene Curing Sheet
Curing PF Sheet