Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rim Flap

Rim Flap
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.21
101 Customer Reviews
5 star 59
4 star 15
3 star 21
2 star 1
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 101 Reviews
Following tube replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-18 23:15:58
When exchanging a bicycle tube, the rim flap is also quite right. Therefore, it is exchanging at the same time. The price is also cheap, and there is no particular dissatisfaction with goods.
This review is about item#36798413.
Exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 17:25:02
When exchanging tires, we also try to replace tubes and rim bands.
This review is about item#36798447.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 17:02:45
As expected it is IRC. There is no problem. There was no anxiety that it seems that it will be cut even if it is firmly stretched and stretched to some extent.
This review is about item#36798447.
Tire replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 13:29:11
The size is a little short enough, because there is anxiety about durability, I want a little more thickness.
This review is about item#36798431.
For long-term use
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 17:56:21
Because it puncture due to spokes, it is necessary for tire change.
This review is about item#36798431.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 15:35:50
Because it improves puncture repair, I bought it for a call as it rubs with a valve and soon it will expire. I do not mind the difference of goods much.
This review is about item#36798431.
Exchange
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 22:44:52
When attaching it was not possible to use peeling from the band sticking surface
This review is about item#36798431.
Tire Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 23:02:53
I can use it without problems without difficulty to wear. The price is also cheap and it is saved.
This review is about item#36798431.
Mamachanari
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 17:24:19
For Mommaari. Upon exchanging tires, it is used to prevent puncture.
This review is about item#36798431.
During tire change
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 08:01:14
Since the rear tire of the city cycle takes time and effort to detach, I exchange it every time when rear tire is exchanged. I think this is insurance.
This review is about item#36798447.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 00:06:11
There is no difficulty in installation, just install the valve position matching. It is powder-coated on the surface, easy to install.
This review is about item#36798422.
Change bicycle tire
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 18:33:59
Purchase a rim flap as replacement as well as replacing the tire. But it did not hurt so much ...
This review is about item#36798431.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 18:31:06
I do not know without long-term use, but it seems cheap and strong.
This review is about item#36798431.
Commuter bicycle exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 18:37:19
Because cost performance is good, it is a purchase of a repeater.
This review is about item#36798431.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 18:39:43
When replacing the tire I thought that I do not need a rim flap, but I did not see anything except when exchanging tires but I thought I was thinking but my former rim flap was bent off the spokes! (It can be reused, but it is cheap so let's exchange together at the time of exchange!
This review is about item#36798431.
When changing tires for children's bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 09:20:46
Ten years old children's bicycle tire has a lifetime so we replaced it along with the tube. Although there seems to be many rim tape recently, I think that this one will not be wasted unless it is a heavy user.
This review is about item#36798413.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 23:39:05
I bought it for the maintenance of a bicycle which I got on for about 5 years. After all IRC has a sense of security.
This review is about item#36798431.
Exchange when changing the tire
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 00:28:06
I bought it for exchange at the same time as the tire. In order to put it uniformly, I thought that it would be easy to add a mark at the control point so that it would be easy to find the middle.
This review is about item#36798431.
When exchanging the tire we recommend simultaneous replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 18:38:39
It takes time to replace the bicycle tire, and when you open it, the rim wrap is often torn. Then, the nipple of the spoke hits directly on the tube, and I have seen it many times that the hole is about to open due to rust. Perhaps there is deterioration over time, but I think that it is quite likely that it will be pulled and disconnected when the tube turns, while riding the air pressure low. Because the price is cheap, exchange by all means!
This review is about item#36798431.
After tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 10:11:24
I also try to exchange flaps at the same time when replacing a tire or tube. Because it is a cheap one, we also purchase spares.
This review is about item#36798447.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tube
Rim Tape
Bike Tire C2 Tire Single
Tyre Tube Set, Black
MC Rim Band
Rim Tape
Tubes for Sport Tire
Poly Light Rim Tape
Rimband
Rim Tape
ATB , MTB for rim tape
Enjoyable Tubes