Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rim Flap

Rim Flap
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.21
111 Customer Reviews
5 star 64
4 star 17
3 star 24
2 star 1
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 111 Reviews
When maintaining the bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 20:54:14
I changed the bicycle tube so I bought it together. It was easy to attach.
This review is about item#36798422.
During tire change
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 17:18:48
We consider rim flaps as expendable items, so we are changing them together when we exchange tires. If that comes to mind, you can use it until it gets shattered (until it runs out), but if you do puncture there is neither the original nor the child. What's cheaper!
This review is about item#36798413.
Tire change of worn bicycle
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-24 22:41:37
There is no dissatisfaction in performance and function. I am thankful that it becomes a set with a tire.
This review is about item#36798422.
Do not use for work.
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-23 19:02:40
There is neither it nor impossible. It is rubber as imagined. As for durability, it can not be determined that you do not actually use it.
This review is about item#36798431.
Used for cross bikes
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-22 16:34:58
I stuck it on the rim tape so far and used it. Thin but cheap so I think that it helps puncture prevention a little. It was easy to use and was like attaching a rubber band.
This review is about item#36798447.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 10:22:45
Cospar side, quality side, both good products. There is no problem with everyday bicycles.
This review is about item#36798431.
Folding bike tire
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-26 17:00:41
When exchanging a tire of a folding bicycle, it replaced because it had been torn. It is cheap and has no particular problems.
This review is about item#36798413.
Along with changing tires of my own bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-02 16:20:37
Although it is a low price, it was usable without any special problems in use.
This review is about item#36798447.
Used when exchanging bicycle tires
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-01 18:00:27
Especially, it can be installed without problems, and it is used especially without any problems for now.
This review is about item#36798431.
It is in use for a 22 inch wheel.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-24 02:02:39
As in the main issue, because there was no 22 inch I purchase this product and use it as it is The problem has not yet occurred
This review is about item#36798413.
Following tube replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-18 23:15:58
When exchanging a bicycle tube, the rim flap is also quite right. Therefore, it is exchanging at the same time. The price is also cheap, and there is no particular dissatisfaction with goods.
This review is about item#36798413.
Exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 17:25:02
When exchanging tires, we also try to replace tubes and rim bands.
This review is about item#36798447.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 17:02:45
As expected it is IRC. There is no problem. There was no anxiety that it seems that it will be cut even if it is firmly stretched and stretched to some extent.
This review is about item#36798447.
Tire replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 13:29:11
The size is a little short enough, because there is anxiety about durability, I want a little more thickness.
This review is about item#36798431.
For long-term use
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 17:56:21
Because it puncture due to spokes, it is necessary for tire change.
This review is about item#36798431.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 15:35:50
Because it improves puncture repair, I bought it for a call as it rubs with a valve and soon it will expire. I do not mind the difference of goods much.
This review is about item#36798431.
Exchange
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 22:44:52
When attaching it was not possible to use peeling from the band sticking surface
This review is about item#36798431.
Tire Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 23:02:53
I can use it without problems without difficulty to wear. The price is also cheap and it is saved.
This review is about item#36798431.
Mamachanari
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 17:24:19
For Mommaari. Upon exchanging tires, it is used to prevent puncture.
This review is about item#36798431.
During tire change
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 08:01:14
Since the rear tire of the city cycle takes time and effort to detach, I exchange it every time when rear tire is exchanged. I think this is insurance.
This review is about item#36798447.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tube
Rim Tape
Bike Tire C2 Tire Single
Tyre Tube Set, Black
MC Rim Band
Rim Tape
Tubes for Sport Tire
Poly Light Rim Tape
Rimband
ATB , MTB for rim tape
Rim Tape
Enjoyable Tubes