Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 28 LED work light (with hook, magnet stand)

28 LED work light (with hook, magnet stand)
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
1347 Customer Reviews
5 star 1018
4 star 201
3 star 40
2 star 53
1 star 35
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 1347 Reviews
Lighting in a dark place
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 13:52:33
It is bright. It is not only bright but also bright in a wide range. Magnets are also powerful and necessities of work. It is really convenient with a wide range of bright lighting for evening inspection work. Since it may be a bit high, I also want something that increases the irradiation ability of the long range further.
This review is about item#36798894.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-29 13:39:44
Easy to enter in a compact size even in a narrow place, easy to use and very bright so it is easy to work
This review is about item#36798894.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 14:52:25
Although it is cheap, it is very bright and it is very convenient as it is convenient.
This review is about item#36798894.
When riding a night bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 14:31:09
With only the bicycle headlamp alone, the brightness is low and it may fit the accident, so I use it to make my car recognize my position with this light, but it is very bright because it is bright.
This review is about item#36798894.
Maintenance repair etc of machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 17:59:02
It is the second purchase. It is the best in COSPA. Very bright and good workability The size is sufficient, it can be used easily.
This review is about item#36798894.
On business trip repair, for disaster at home
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 14:39:36
It is very bright, self-sustaining, and has magnets attached, so it is useful in many places. The best price is affordable.
This review is about item#36798894.
For emergency use
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 23:33:40
I put it at the bedside for emergency. The brightness of the side light is satisfactory. I wonder if the light at the tip is a bit weak.
This review is about item#36798894.
At the time of maintenance of Denki
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 17:11:51
I have magnets and there are also hooks and it is bright and I can use it with batteries so I think that it can be used forever.
This review is about item#36798894.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 15:11:19
Because it has hook and magnet, it can be used in various places. Brightness is satisfactory, and if you can use it for a long time, it is satisfactory.
This review is about item#36798894.
Maintenance of cars and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 10:56:27
The amount of light is sufficient and handiness is also ◎. Considering the number of times you press the switch, you may not need the upper light
This review is about item#36798894.
Night work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 14:31:08
I think that it is extremely worthwhile and easy to handle. Even in the location environment such as magnets and hooks, it is easy to handle and angle changes, so you can work at the best position.
For lighting during work in the dark or at night
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 17:17:35
With 3 AA batteries, there is enough light intensity (for one person to work) with 1 piece. Especially even outdoors, I could use the magnets firmly at the top of the 180 cm stepladder and use it without anxiety. (It seems that it is not waterproof due to the structure) The disadvantage is that it is very hard to remove the battery at the time of replacing the batteries, and it is supposed to be essential that a flat head screwdriver (a scarf is afraid so that a spatula spatula may be better). I think that it is convenient to attach a ribbon for common takeout or to push out the battery from the back side.
This review is about item#36798894.
Used as proof at the time of maintenance of the equipment, installed as a stationary light in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 16:38:08
The price is also cheap, there is a way to use 2 WAY very brightly, and the magnet is also useful because it is powerful. Moreover, it is permanently installed in several places as a stationary lighting in the factory.
This review is about item#36798894.
factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 19:08:50
It is bright and handy, batteries will come in three AA, two are thankful.
This review is about item#36798894.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 14:30:57
bright. It is convenient because it attaches with a magnet. It is also good to be light. You can use both hands if attached with a magnet.
This review is about item#36798894.
For various work
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 00:42:45
After about three years the plastic softens, hard to remove if the surface melts and becomes sticky. Although it may be rubber blend against impact, it is said that the switch is not durable, and it is totally disposable.
This review is about item#36798894.
It is a luggage storage in the basement of an apartment and I use it when I arrange my luggage.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 06:01:16
It is very satisfying to see clearly with this powerful light because indoor light is not enough illuminance.
This review is about item#36798894.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 15:55:19
It is cheap and bright, so it can be used in various postures so it is very handy and useful.
This review is about item#36798894.
Machine maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 14:28:44
The rubber coating is hydrolyzed and sticky. I think that the rubber of the switch part also deteriorates quickly. Please consider changing the material. I think the light intensity is sufficient, but the smaller light is unnecessary
This review is about item#36798894.
I want a little more durability
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 12:45:58
Easy to use, because it is cheaper than a home center etc. I have bought some pieces It will not go on without having any one year. Although it is not particularly under a hard situation, it does not turn on even if the battery is replaced thought that the battery is exhausted Because I go to the trash box repeatedly, I think that I will not buy the next one.
This review is about item#36798894.