Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of 8100 One Tuck Cargo Pants

8100 One Tuck Cargo Pants
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.26
42 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 13
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 Reviews
On a daily basis, I wear it every day. Especially farm work.
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-08 15:26:42
It is easy to wear, durable and useful. In other words, if it matches the waist size, the length is too long. If you make it to the Japanese specification, you do not need hemming?
This review is about item#36806603.
Exterior construction etc. I am using
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 16:37:48
Because the waist circumference grows and shrinks, it is very useful, PC does not understand color I hope I can make it a bit more understandable.
This review is about item#36806612.
8100 One Tac Cargo Pants
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 13:12:06
Everyday is in there. My uniform. Especially, there is no dissatisfaction.
This review is about item#36806637.
Shipping
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 08:11:44
I was worried a little whether it was not small because it was 85th West, but the waist stretched and shrunk did not matter. It is more satisfying than the price.
This review is about item#36806734.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 22:54:49
It is repeat purchase. I had about two years, but it may be better if the fabric is a bit thicker.
This review is about item#36806673.
For work (car maintenance, family garden · DIY)
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 15:24:10
Personally it is a thin fabric used for summer use, the quality is solid. As the genre was all season, I was wondering if there was more thickness, as it is better to buy the clothes by touching the real thing, after all, for the summer.
This review is about item#36806621.
Work clothes, everyday wear, etc. All
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 17:41:25
I do not collapse more than I thought, I casually use it for casual wear. I also bought many types of pockets, but I like this one from the viewpoint of versatility.
This review is about item#36806691.
During construction work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-08 10:52:42
Things with rubber on the side are not quite so easy to buy. I also want to buy summer goods.
This review is about item#36806795.
Delivery service
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 16:48:30
Even if you knit a knee that is easy to work because it is solid, there is no problem.
This review is about item#36806716.
Used for work
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-14 20:21:04
Summer is cool and easy to wear.
This review is about item#36806682.
clothes
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-26 16:06:17
I usually wear it, but I feel weak as work clothes.
This review is about item#36806725.
Construction company work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-12 13:15:28
I bought it for the first time in two years. It is very durable and the price is cheap so I'm thinking of buying it again.
This review is about item#36806621.
Machine maintenance office work
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-25 17:51:35
Pocket flap Velcro wears it three times and it does not stick. When sitting on a chair or placing a seat, the cell phone drops and you are in trouble. I'd like you to raise the quality of Velcro even if the price goes up. I think that the function and texture of the pants themselves are good.
This review is about item#36806664.
Normal on-site work
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-20 19:49:42
I like the pants you've been using for a while and I like it. It seems that the price rises considerably, but if it rises it may not buy anymore.
This review is about item#36806691.
Indoor work such as installation and setting of IT equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-19 23:18:13
Because it is a low price, I bought it with the feeling of crushing. Although the processing of the thread is insufficient here and there is no problem. The comfort is somewhat gorgeous and stiff. It seems that you will be familiar with using it. Recommended for people who use cancer as a consumable item.
This review is about item#36806603.
External work
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-16 17:41:37
I tried it three times. It is cheap and easy to wear.
This review is about item#36806786.
Factory work
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-11 13:20:41
I tried purchasing 3 pieces, but it is a good product of COSPA. I am planning to purchase additional items. I am happy if I can put in a name insertion service.
This review is about item#36806725.
Oil work you normally use
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-17 15:04:08
Surprisingly it will be hard to fall if it comes with tiny oil Summer Dough seems to be strong.
This review is about item#36806691.
Machine part production
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-06 15:49:36
I want to buy it because a hole will open with a spark. S size should be available.
This review is about item#36806682.
Manufacture
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-27 07:50:58
Pocket is divided, easy to store. Aside from price, sewing is solid.
This review is about item#36806707.
1 2 3