Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of 8103 Vest

8103 Vest
Sales Price: 26.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.88
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 0
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
A little at the turn of the season
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 14:45:15
To adjust for hot and cold. It is easy to wear and is easy to move. It is enough for this pocket.
This review is about item#36807276.
Cold weather
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 17:14:24
Breast pocket is too small. I want the size of the place where smaho of this time can enter.
This review is about item#36807337.
Best
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-09 13:23:26
8103 Vest is small and chest pocket is small and very hard to use
This review is about item#36807355.
As normal work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 19:15:21
Although it is lightly firm, it is soft, so I do not have a burden on my body and I am satisfied and love it.
This review is about item#36807346.
Farm work
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 13:46:34
Sorry that mobile (folding mobile) does not enter breast pocket. Since others are normal, I think that COSPA is good.
This review is about item#36807382.
easy work
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-24 13:28:36
Things are good. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#36807242.
Used as work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-15 20:19:42
It is nice to dry the laundry even this time (January). Even though I wash it on the way back from work I am already dry the next morning. Is comfortable to wear normal? I am useful because it has many pockets. Ink vase from pencil pen, cell phone · · various things fit in pocket. It is convenient. I purchased it on Saturdays-and-Sundays public holiday bargain sale so I am very satisfied if this price. It is a sightseeing to how far this vest can bear with severe work.
This review is about item#36807337.
Screwdriver of hardware in the outside
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-16 19:20:05
Left pocket upper left pocket To lower left pocket Notepad right lower pocket To inner pocket such as wallet etc. You can use a variety of hardware etc. It is good that the color is calm.
This review is about item#36807215.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
41610 vest
Reflex sports best 00068-RSV
7681 cotton blend vest
Summer vest
Mesh Vest
Short tool Best