Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Fuel Filter

Fuel Filter
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
157 Customer Reviews
5 star 114
4 star 15
3 star 17
2 star 3
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 157 Reviews
EK9のフューエルフィルター交換
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-11 15:36:00
EK9に使いました。出口側のワッシャーが二枚付属です。他社フィルターだと付属する(?)入り口側のパッキンが入ってませんがフレアナットなので規定トルクで締めたら問題ありませんでした。1000円くらい他社より安いので満足です。
This review is about item#60844542.
ランクル80での 6年毎の定期交換
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-09 15:36:06
Oリングとガスケットが付属。 手で締め込んだ時の感触からは製品の加工精度に問題は感じなかった。
This review is about item#36808527.
自動車のメンテナンス。
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-04 23:23:40
あまりにも安いので心配しましたが普通に使えます。また購入したいと思います。
This review is about item#60844411.
自動車修理
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-02 21:34:40
価格が安く問題なく使えるので満足です。また購入します。
This review is about item#60844576.
パジェロ(V46WG)に使用
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-27 13:37:01
モノタロウは初めてですが、値段も安く、注文翌日に届き、問題なく使用できています。長期間○0万キロ無交換でしたが、交換後、不調だったエンジンの機嫌が良くなりました。次回以降も購入したいと思います。
This review is about item#36808502.
燃料フィルター定期交換時
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-27 00:20:09
燃料フィルター詰まりによる交換でした。問題なく使用できます。
This review is about item#60844402.
車検の時
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-20 14:49:47
車検整備の際に使用しましたが、特に問題なく使用できました
This review is about item#40509393.
Car fuel filter refreshment
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-27 19:08:42
It is cheaper than genuine price, and performance is also good so it is very good. The only regret is rib? Part is slightly thicker than genuine parts, when set in the vehicle The motion clip of the vehicle side clip? Do not get caught in the "nail part of the part". It is not a part that moves so much in practical use, so it seems to be okay with just being caught in a clip, but considering that it is made to fix it by genuine parts that does not cost extra cost, only that point ☆ -1
This review is about item#40509427.
Fuel filter change
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-26 15:23:16
It can be used as a genuine product. I was glad that I could purchase it cheaply.
This review is about item#40509305.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-17 17:52:40
There is no problem in the product at all. Please use with confidence.
This review is about item#40509366.
Maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-29 12:41:06
I used it for RD - 1. Installation is totally unimpaired, and since then there is no trouble so we have judged that the quality is satisfactory. It is convenient because it is inexpensive and available while staying at home
This review is about item#60844542.
VG 20 E engine
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-23 19:54:45
Since the waistline is slightly wider than the genuine product, the band for fixing was awkward. I felt that it seemed easy to find the just position if it had a tapered structure.
This review is about item#60844411.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 14:32:07
It is cheaper than the genuine product and the quality is also good and purchased many times.
This review is about item#40509427.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-18 22:06:54
I exchange it myself before the annual inspection. I am satisfied with both price and quality.
This review is about item#40509393.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-11 19:25:44
We exchanged at 50,000 km. I think that it is of sufficient quality. Because it is COSPA high, it is also planned to buy after 50,000 km.
This review is about item#36808545.
Car parts exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 22:47:24
I could use it without problems at all. Cospa is very good.
This review is about item#36808527.
Car Maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-10-12 17:12:06
First one is leaking from the vicinity of caulking or gasoline odor (Copper washer is a new accessory) Once I had returned and exchanged, but I still can not do it When I replaced it with a manufacturer with a proven track record, the smell remained and I think that the product is defective When thinking twice the wages, I should have bought a neat manufacturer made from the beginning I think that it is impossible to say that it is impossible to say that we can send things back before replacement parts arrive even at the time of return exchange
This review is about item#60844542.
Integra DC 2 SiR fuel filter
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 00:42:55
It is inexpensive and very wonderful. However, there was a difficulty in fitting such as the positioning stay of the filter when fixing to the bracket. Although it was a level that could be bent with pliers, it seems clearly that the design dimensions are different. Is the matching different? That and the attached copper packing were crushed by the filter body in the box and slightly distorted. If it is crushed with a soft material, it is a problem, but anxiety remains although it is fine matter only in the fuel system.
This review is about item#60844542.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 20:21:15
My car also will be 22 years old, so I bought it for replacement. Because it is less than half of the manufacturer genuine, COSPA is quite nice.
This review is about item#60844411.
Engine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 02:58:36
I always use it. I have used anything without problems. I also want to repeat.
This review is about item#40509375.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Fuel Filter
Air Filter
Water Pump
Fuel Filter
Fuel Filter
Magnet Oil Filter
Fuel elements (for industrial machinery)