Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Fuel Filter

Fuel Filter
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
171 Customer Reviews
5 star 126
4 star 16
3 star 18
2 star 3
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 171 Reviews
Sometimes carrying luggage
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-22 21:50:13
It was saved because it was an old light tiger of the age model. It works without any problem. It was cheap and great satisfaction.
This review is about item#60844576.
Fuel element replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-21 19:14:03
The price is also saved as it is a genuine product. I will buy it again.
This review is about item#36808545.
Delica Space Gear PE8W Fuel Filter Replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-19 11:23:34
It was not pure but can be used normally without any problems. I think it's good.
This review is about item#36808502.
As at the time of car inspection & regular inspection (prestock items)
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-13 16:06:40
Because we used stock items earlier, we ordered spares and can immediately respond to the receiving vehicle We always get various items Monotaroo goods cheap and genuine as compared with parts dealer It is useful without much harmonies. A small price for the end user as well. Discount is possible and it is double pleasure Relationship in the future while stocking regularly Nice to meet you.
This review is about item#36808511.
Engine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-08 01:06:20
It is used for Hino Ranger's J08E-TI, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#40509314.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-21 08:25:58
Replace every twenty thousand kilometers. It is always kore, but there is no problem. The shape is slightly different compared to the genuine product, but the overall height and diameter are the same, so the cup gets addicted. Drain bolt and lid packing are also included.
This review is about item#40509393.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-01 15:33:31
It is a good product with the same price as the original product and cheap price. Of course the O-ring on the sensor side is also included.
This review is about item#36808527.
Old Carry Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-28 18:29:33
It could be used without any problem compared to genuine parts. I will use it in the future.
This review is about item#60844576.
Auto parts replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-23 07:47:50
We purchased at low price. The genuine product and the feeling of use are the same.
This review is about item#40509402.
Fuel filter replacement (regular replacement parts)
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-08 01:33:44
I think functional performance is not different from genuine parts, but the drawback is that the material feel of the case is cheap. I wanted to paint a fuel filter this time, so I bought an inexpensive product.
This review is about item#60844411.
Maintenance of diesel car
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-30 00:21:07
It fits, but the upper part is slightly open (there is no fuel leak etc.)
This review is about item#36808502.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-23 14:11:31
Filter of 78 Prado of 200,000 kilometers traveling was replaced We could replace O-ring of batter and put it on safely
This review is about item#36808527.
As a fuel filter
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-15 14:42:56
Ideal as a cheap and disposable filter (fuel filter)
This review is about item#40509375.
At the time of regular replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-20 12:18:51
The same thing has already been discontinued in the genuine stock, so it was very helpful because the last replacement is already nearly two years, but the plastic material is better than the genuine, so the inside view is good and the jammed condition I think that it will be easy to determine the cause of failure because it is understood well
This review is about item#60844533.
EK9 fuel filter replacement
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-11 15:36:00
I used it for EK9. Two washers for the outlet are included. If it is another company's filter, there is no packing on the inlet side that comes with (?) But there is no problem if it is tightened with the specified torque because it is a flared nut. I am satisfied because it is cheaper than other companies by about 1000 yen.
This review is about item#60844542.
Regular exchange every six years in Rankle 80
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-09 15:36:06
O-ring and gasket are included. I felt no problem in the processing accuracy of the product from the feeling when hand tightened.
This review is about item#36808527.
Car maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-04 23:23:40
I was worried because it was too cheap, but it can be used normally. I want to buy it again.
This review is about item#60844411.
Auto repair
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-02 21:34:40
I am satisfied because the price is cheap and usable without any problems. I will buy it again.
This review is about item#60844576.
Used for Pajero (V46WG)
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-27 13:37:01
Monotaro is the first time, but the price is low, it arrives the day after the order, and it can be used without any problems. For a long time it was 0 000 km no replacement, but after replacement, the feeling of the failed engine has improved. I would like to buy it again next time.
This review is about item#36808502.
At the time of fuel filter regular replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-27 00:20:09
It was a replacement due to a clogged fuel filter. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#60844402.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Fuel Filter
Air Filter
Water Pump
Fuel Filter
Magnet Oil Filter
Fuel elements (for industrial machinery)
Fuel Filter