Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cobalt Masamune Drill(HSCO-M42)

Cobalt Masamune Drill(HSCO-M42)
Sales Price: 6.19 SGD
Review Rating: 4.34
82 Customer Reviews
5 star 58
4 star 9
3 star 6
2 star 3
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 82 Reviews
Cylinder head cover processing
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-21 15:29:01
Attached to a milling cutter for drilling after aluminum welding. Reamer was easy.
This review is about item#37008063.
Steel plate drilling
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-20 15:09:02
Drilling a cut surface of a laser cut 6 mm steel plate. The laser-hardened steel plate was strong enough to go down until it got dented, but the drill broke.
This review is about item#37009201.
Used for drilling of iron material
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-18 01:00:08
Durability is not well understood yet, but it seems to be no problem if it is used for breaking the nut or drilling a bolt.
This review is about item#37008176.
Steel drilling and drilling
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-10 17:15:51
It can be used fairly ordinary. It was not a feeling of saying something special. I lose the name Masamune.
This review is about item#37009804.
Drilling of difficult-to-cut materials
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-06 17:28:43
The holes of stainless steel etc. are wonderfully nicely opened.
This review is about item#37008797.
Lower hole of M1.4 screw
1
From Japan
On 2019-02-09 12:54:51
I purchased 1.1mm and 1.0mm. Although 1,0 mm was beautiful, I think that 1.1 mm is a cut piece, but many were attached. It looks like a second-hand product.
This review is about item#37007537.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-03 17:00:21
Great! A hole opens without difficulty in stainless steel material. I found something good.
This review is about item#37008237.
Iron drilling
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-22 13:58:41
I can not use one of the three bought. It was okay to check one. I have not confirmed one more
This review is about item#37009822.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 15:44:07
Used for rusting and breaking bolts The cutting edge of the new product is very much cut and the work progresses.
This review is about item#37008194.
In-flight construction
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-28 15:15:54
Drilling can be done easily in stainless steel. It will be more helpful if there is discount at the bulk selling.
This review is about item#37009847.
Aluminum material screw hole
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-23 20:37:16
Although it is aluminum material, there is only price and sharpness was no problem.
This review is about item#37010181.
Drilling in stainless steel
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-29 10:36:58
I used it for 2 mm thick stainless steel, but I could cleanly drill
This review is about item#37009725.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 15:02:53
I do not know the durability when used frequently as a professional, but amateur work is of sufficient quality.
This review is about item#37010084.
When parts processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 11:01:43
It is used for hole processing of SUS plate, but it is low price and sharpest. Although durability is not high, it is repeating with goods with excellent cost performance.
This review is about item#37008176.
When metal processing
1
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 10:08:43
This product is defective. It was in a state that I could not drill a hole from the beginning.
This review is about item#37008081.
Machine work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 17:41:43
I think that it excels in sharpness and excellent in cost performance.
This review is about item#37009287.
Drilling in aluminum
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 14:35:44
Masamune drill is reliable so you can always purchase with confidence. The job is good, the work goes back.
This review is about item#37008657.
Removal of head screwed out
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 13:31:09
To use an extractor, I used it as a drill to open a hole in a screw. As described in the item description, you can easily puncture a hole with outstanding sharpness and screws can be removed smoothly.
This review is about item#37008176.
To steel sheet
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 22:54:10
I received it two days after placing an order. There is no problem especially about the product.
This review is about item#37009926.
Aluminum drilling
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 16:22:07
You can use it without problems. It is inexpensive and sharp so it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#37009725.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Extra Masamune drill
Straight Drill
GEKKOU Drill Blister Pack
HSS Drill
G straight drill
Carbide Straight Drill
G short twist drill
Cobalt Drill Bit
TIN cobalt strong Masamune short drill
Straight Shank Drill
Cobalt Masamune Drill Set
Cobalt Masamune Drill