Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hand Magnet

Hand Magnet
Sales Price: 24.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.31
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Picking up nails and iron scraps
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 18:55:55
Although it is made of stainless steel, I am afraid that all the screws are made of stainless steel. The feeling I used is good, but I wish the handle part was a little bigger.
This review is about item#36922593.
Collection of cutting waste, picking up of screw etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 16:58:33
I use it very conveniently. Because it is made of stainless steel, I think it is durable against shocks.
This review is about item#36922593.
Collect nail screws etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 21:10:03
I think that ease of use is good. If the magnet catch part is a little bigger, the work efficiency will rise ...
This review is about item#36922593.
Falling nail picking of formwork processing plant
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 12:49:14
Since the handle part is metal, there is a marked difference in durability from the plastic handle up to now. Finally I found out.
This review is about item#36922593.
Used for machine under scrap removal
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 14:55:26
It is a perfect item to remove scraps in the back of the machine. I think that the magnetic force is a bit stronger.
This review is about item#36922593.
When cleaning the floor surface
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-29 16:07:13
Because it is made of all metal, it does not break like resin. However, if the adsorption power is a little stronger,
This review is about item#36922593.
For machine tool cleaning
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 16:08:33
The scrap of the adsorption surface remains slightly even if the lever is pulled. The magnetic pattern can not be removed. Also, if the magnetic force is not strong enough, work efficiency is bad.
This review is about item#36922593.
Light Weather Partition Used for picking up a screw that fell to the floor with PB demolition work
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 18:15:08
It was very useful for picking up a screw falling on the floor due to dismantling inside the warehouse. I think that it is a very good product.
This review is about item#36922593.
Pick up steel from inside of oil, dust, ash etc
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-24 22:37:23
Because there is no resin part at all, it does not break even if it drops (I think · ·) Since it is safe to pick up bolts etc. from the inside of washing with dub in the container of light oil or thinner, there is no resin part! It is also useful for searching for drain bolts dropped into waste oil. I think that it is good not to have the resin part also for the cleaning with the parts cleaner after that. Magnetic force may be a bit weak, but rather than greedy and trying to catch it a bit, peeling good products with little remaining magnetism will occasionally be active. Well, it is a perfect material.
This review is about item#36922593.
Cleaned cutting chips
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-18 16:02:34
It is simple because it is a type with no lever attached, so it comes in handy even in a narrow place. I think that it is unbreakable because it is made of iron.
This review is about item#36922602.
Iron nail removal
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-25 16:28:08
I want you to strengthen the power of the magnet a little more
This review is about item#36922593.
Cleaning of shavings in polishing operation
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-13 14:47:06
You may just have a good size, but better adsorbent separation is better
This review is about item#36922593.
Collection of small iron items (bolts, iron pieces) etc.
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-27 15:16:17
Next time, I also want to try things with more capacity.
This review is about item#36922593.
Take a kiriko
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-22 23:05:28
Magnetic is weak
This review is about item#36922593.
Cutting edge of steel material and other metal piece
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-16 14:18:12
The product which used before was broken plastic and it became unusable, and although it purchased as an alternative, since there are a lot of metal parts, it is possible to expect permanent as a small farmer. Usability is good so far
This review is about item#36922593.
Chip removal inside factory
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-14 05:39:07
This magnet is recommended. Although I used a lot of magnets in this hand, there are many things that the bottom part is made of plastic, most things are broken from the bottom part, but this is made of stainless steel and iron, long lasting I am planning to do it. The part of the handle etc is made of aluminum, there is no worry of cracking like a plastic even if you drop it. I will also buy this when I next buy.
This review is about item#36922593.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Magnet Cleaner
Hand Magnet Catch
Caster With Magnet Finder
Hand Lever Magnet
Hand Magnet Catcher
Magnet Hand, Powerful Type
Power Magnetic Stick
Magnet Cleaner
Handle attached hand magnet
Magnet Cleaner
Mini Hand Magnet
Magnet Pickup Tool
Magnetic Pickup Tool