Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of KOWA Wiring Duct

KOWA Wiring Duct
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.07
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
When wiring in the control panel
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 19:30:12
Goods as expected. I felt it was easy to cut if I got a scale of 10 mm unit on the back.
This review is about item#37108863.
PC cable storage
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 14:55:03
Convenient to put together a lot of cables One disposable item considered as a mouse
This review is about item#37108924.
control panel
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 19:46:05
I make my own sequencer control. We have stocks like ducts and it is useful
This review is about item#37108985.
Used in control panel
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 20:33:03
In monotalou, if the total is 3000 yen or more, the shipping fee is free, but if you ordered about 1 duct in that, it will be sent directly from the manufacturer for free shipping. It is a nice service.
This review is about item#37108863.
Control panel assembly
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 07:43:11
Blindfolded screen wiring of control panel Although it is appreciative of high capacity, the exterior is damaged at the time of withdrawal
This review is about item#37108881.
During control panel production
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 05:24:38
I have used various manufacturers, but I feel settled in this as well. Box units also take up places (expensive) and selling in units of one is also saved by personal purchase.
This review is about item#37108863.
Wiring arrangement
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 14:46:12
Is it okay if there are more types of shipment items on the day? Actually I wanted another size, but because it is not in stock, I made it here.
This review is about item#37109046.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 18:09:48
It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#37108967.
For wiring curing
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 18:21:46
Although it was very good but I really wanted something a bit smaller in height and a little smaller in size?
This review is about item#37108845.
Organize cables
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-16 13:52:31
Directly routing the cables is not good for the appearance and there are problems in terms of safety, so we use them in this wiring duct. I would like a lid for both ends of the duct if possible.
This review is about item#37108967.
Create control panel
2
From Japan
On 2014-01-13 18:54:31
I made it here because it is instant delivery, but internal and external electric machines are easier to keep the pitch fine and clean.
Control panel assembly
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-06 12:46:30
I always order items in boxes, so I'm thankful that I can buy one at a time
This review is about item#37109021.
Create control panel
4
From Japan
On 2013-01-31 15:34:28
I want the cut part of the side to be slightly finer
This review is about item#37108863.
I used an amateur radio coaxial cable as a handover to retract to the radio body. When wood is put on the base it looks good.
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-27 03:42:27
To use it in a house store, there are too many holes at the control board. I also want blind lids at both ends.
This review is about item#37108967.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
DIN Rail
Wiring Duct Separator
Stopper Bracket
End Plate
Wiring duct
Short Bar B-Type