Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Foam Urethane Sheet, Urethane Acoustic Material

Foam Urethane Sheet, Urethane Acoustic Material
Sales Price: 23.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.78
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Door and glass sound insulation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 11:53:14
In order to insulate the door of the conference room with seven places, I used it in one room experiment when closing with sound absorbing material · sound insulation sheet · sound insulation material · sound insulation material 12 mm, but because the sound absorption coefficient was good, I used it in all of this product.
This review is about item#37117376.
Pump soundproofing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 18:56:44
The sound absorption performance is high, it is used in triple, but the sound becomes small to the extent that it does not mind
This review is about item#48857541.
Noise control
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 21:38:21
It is quite soft and smells slightly strange. I did not understand the sound absorbing effect.
This review is about item#37117351.
Sound absorbing material of sealed box
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 14:33:43
I thought about working using this sound absorbing material, but it is too soft Processing could not be done as I expected.
This review is about item#37117376.
It was planned to underlay the height of the panel to be installed
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 16:44:08
The material was too soft to secure the height of the panel, and the product selection was over. Hard urethane materials should have been chosen. However, it may be good as a sound absorbing material.
This review is about item#37117351.
Automotive deadening
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 14:51:54
I pasted it on the lining of the left and right rear door. I bought both urethane tapes for the urethane together, and it was simple and batch construction was possible. I think that there was also an effect. There was a slight smell, but I do not care about the current one month old.
This review is about item#37117351.
Measures against sound absorption by blowers
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 16:12:53
It has strong chemical odor and can not be used. You should indicate that there is a smell. Also, I would like to know if there is information on the deodorizing method and the necessary period for it.
This review is about item#37117351.
Use for sound absorption and sound adjustment around the audio system.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 15:35:35
In the past, we used glass wool as a countermeasure against standing waves generated around the audio system, especially at the wall side behind the speaker. If you try 4 foamed urethane sheets this time, it seems to be absorbing mid range. Adjusting the set position and how to wind the sheet, I got a good result.
This review is about item#37117351.
Soundproofing measures
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-12 18:32:56
I used it to eliminate the motor sound. There was not as much effect as I thought, but to some extent, it was good as I could use it.
This review is about item#48857541.
Various soundproofing
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 20:06:30
Since the sound of the printer is noisy, it is surrounded and used, but it is not very effective. It was better to have more thickness. ,
This review is about item#37117376.
As an impact absorbing material
2
From Japan
On 2014-07-20 18:29:32
I think that spongy eyes are coarse and there is also a problem in silencing. I thought about using it as a shock absorbing material, but it was too soft to use. Please think that those thinking to buy this product is a soft sponge.
This review is about item#37117376.
Sound insulation of dust collector
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-13 17:54:30
In order to reduce motor sound of my own cyclone dust collector, I made a wooden chamber and put it on the inside with Tucker. Even for the wooden chamber alone, the noise has been reduced by half, but it has been further reduced by using this sound absorbing material. Actually, there was no physical data or construction method also at the manufacturer site, the actual thing seemed to be just a sponge and it was half-trusted, but it certainly had effect.
This review is about item#37117351.
Reduction of noise of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-21 20:39:09
I tried it immediately, how about the effect? Is it? was.
This review is about item#37117351.
Sound absorbing material of door speaker
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-22 22:09:03
I bought it as a sound absorbing material behind the door speaker. Although it is large in size, even if it uses four places, it has surplus more than half, but I would like to utilize it for silencing another place. Since adhesive is not attached, efforts are required for pasting to the panel.
This review is about item#37117376.
Cover production of water supply motor
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-03 21:57:14
I made my own cover of the water motor, I used one piece of 2 centimeters thick for internal pasting. It can not be helped because the temperature rise is scary and can not be sealed, but the volume itself has not changed dramatically. However, the treble was suppressed, and the sound became soft. If it is used in more quantity it will be effective.
This review is about item#37117376.
Lower Motor Sound
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-13 17:46:26
I used it to lower the motor sound of my own water service. I could not completely turn off the sound, but I was able to lower the volume than before. Because the price is cheap, I think whether this degree of effect is good.
This review is about item#37117376.
As a sound absorbing material of acoustic equipment
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-16 12:17:08
Because it was necessary to have a length of 500 mm or more, it was saved because there was sale of this size. Moreover, I was relieved with firm packaging. The product was easier to process than I imagined, felt easy to process with a cutter, easy to use.
This review is about item#48857541.
Soundproof vibration isolation of OH, electric shock part of industrial machinery.
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-18 00:06:45
This size is saved because it uses cut by freehand. We do not mind basking of heat, and the sound insulation is generally satisfactory. More than that, though there was an improvement request for delivery by folding on other sponge sheets, I feel sorry for having these cheap goods packed carefully so far. I think that it was good as it is because it thinks that there is no wrinkle to the extent that it will cause problems in use if unpacking to sgo after arrival and leaving it for a while even if it broke only 2-3 days at the time of transportation.
This review is about item#37117351.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sound Absorbing Sheet
Urethane Foam Wavy
Urethane Foam Flat
Sound Insulation Sheet
Acoustic Material Felt
Sound Absorbing Material, Floor
Foam Urethane Sheet
Insulation Sheet
LEGETOLEX
Calmflex,with Adhesive
Foamed urethane sheet