Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Small Pressure Gauge A form Vertical phi50

Small Pressure Gauge A form Vertical phi50
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.67
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Pressure gauge of power sprayer
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-16 00:04:41
For the size, the characters are very easy to see, so it is very good.
This review is about item#36975872.
DIY
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 08:36:39
Display error is also safe because it has acquired JIS standard.
This review is about item#36975705.
For exchange
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 16:24:34
The meter attached to the pressurizing pump for water supply broke so purchase for replacement. Was it a good meter with a little pressure? But it can be used without problem.
This review is about item#36975687.
Pressure measurement of Freon gas of air gun
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 17:15:54
I purchased several hose joints for making adapters, but it was possible to measure in the state as it is, is it even more perfect if I attach an O ring to the needle on the side of the gas can?
This review is about item#36975766.
Used for checking internal pressure of gas can
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 14:47:21
Three styles ranging from 1.0 to 2.5 MP are available, but there are parts that are plugged into the main unit, there are screws that are cut off, and I want them to be unified into either series
This review is about item#36975811.
Repair of paddy sowing machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-26 21:45:45
I bought it for replacement of a thing which broken in Bourdon tube and water leaked. It was saved.
This review is about item#36975644.
Replacement gauge for hydraulic test pump
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-04 15:52:55
It was used as a replacement gauge for the old hydraulic test pump.
This review is about item#36975836.
Regulator
1
From Japan
On 2014-08-24 12:30:11
In the posted image I saw it as silver, but the items that I received were black. I threw it away because it is troublesome too. I do not know whether I diverted the image of the manufacturer but I am amazed by the negligence of the person in charge of Monotaro who adopted this image.
This review is about item#36975793.
Regulator
1
From Japan
On 2014-08-21 10:58:48
In the photograph, the appearance was visible at silver but the actual thing was black. It is disappointing because we chose other products as long as we knew it was black. I do not do the work of returning it because it is troublesome, but I doubt the good sense of the person who carried out the work of posting products.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pressure Gauge
Pressure Gauge, Ф60
Common pressure gauge A type Φ 50
Pressure Gauge Type A phi75
General-Purpose Manometer
Pressure Guage
Pressure Gauge, All Purpose
Small Pressure Gauge
Glycerine Filled Pressure Gauge, Φ60
Small Pressure Gauge
Pressure Gauge, Drip Proof, Ф60
Standard Pressure Gauge
General-Purpose Manometer
General Purpose Pressure Gauge
Small Pressure Gauge (Vertical-collarless)
Pressure Gauge