Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Trunk Tool Box

Trunk Tool Box
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Storage of tools
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 08:42:48
Trasco's products are solid and very easy to use.
This review is about item#37311023.
Tool holder
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 22:41:04
Purchased because the atmosphere was good. I like a solid feeling with a solid design. Will not it be ridiculous that the handle part is so loud as to be stacked in a car?
This review is about item#37311057.
Camping utensils accessories
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 15:37:30
I found it more useful than I thought without any extra partitions.
This review is about item#37311057.
Put fragile objects, easy-to-lose objects inside
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-22 13:01:05
Various sizes are convenient. I also have a solid body making, so I like this series quite a lot!
This review is about item#37311032.
In-vehicle tool holder
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-26 22:56:39
It fits right in the space behind the light tiger (Sambar KS 4) seat. Since the genuine car-mounted tool is too stubborn, I put a new tool that I purchased newly so that it can cope with emergencies and dismantling at the destination. Spanner, pliers, hammer, ratchet etc. 250 millimeter class tools are enough.
This review is about item#37311041.
Storage of electric tool
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-06 20:07:01
It was this size where superimposition is one point larger than necessary at point. We also hope to respond with overlapping.
This review is about item#37311057.
Storage and transport of small tools
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-15 13:42:57
I purchased a small screwdriver, pliers, hexagonal wrench and other small items in my bag to carry around. I like it because it is crappy and firm. Will the lock of the lid become sweet while using it? Will it accidentally open during transport? As there is a concern that it was the best if the structure can lock this part tightly.
This review is about item#37311032.
work
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-28 14:25:51
Was good
This review is about item#37311032.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
RS Dream Box
Suitcase Tool Box
Suitcase Tool Box, Tray
T-Box
Handy Box
Hip Roof Tool Box Silver
Steel Tool Boxes
Trunk Tool Box
Mountain-type tool box
Toolbox Inner Mat
Suitcase Tool Box
Metal Case
Suitcase Tool Box
Metal Tool Case