Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Sealing Tape

Sealing Tape
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.83
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 5
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Pipe seal
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 11:40:46
I always used a seal tape of a different manufacturer I bought this because the price is cheap. There is no problem.
This review is about item#37045041.
Work piping construction
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 21:24:51
The tensile strength of the seal is weak and it breaks well Given the price, can I forgive ...
This review is about item#37045041.
Used for groundwater well pumping piping
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 17:31:57
Although I purchased it several times, there is no obstacle to use Water leakage is not carried out now
This review is about item#37045041.
I use it for piping work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 18:07:34
I am very satisfied. If there is, I wonder if both ends are loose. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#37045041.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 18:07:00
Although it was used for repairing and construction of water pipes and the like, there was also a place where the thickness of the tape was not stable and it was thin and there was also a rewinding and the like. We will choose others if this quality and price.
This review is about item#37045041.
Equipment construction complete set
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-09 00:22:26
There is no problem in terms of use, but it seems a bit fuzzy ... like scrubbing ... There is only when the feeling is beginning to use. The thickness, hardness and elongation of the seal tape are selectively used according to the purpose of piping (material, tube diameter, hardness of screws, kind of screws, etc.) Thin, stretchy and easy to cut goods are plated pipes used for finishing and thin It is recommended for pipes, screws hard, when taper threading is in place. Products that are thick and hard and do not stretch too much are recommended for rough iron pipes and thick pipes, when loosening the screws, when rolling up a lot by parallel threading, etc. By the way, this product is thin and it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#37045041.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-02 10:36:02
I compared it with various companies, but I am satisfied with this price.
This review is about item#37045041.
Water faucet
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 21:32:10
I wish I had noticed it sooner.
This review is about item#37045041.
Waterwork construction
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-07 22:34:50
It is cheap, easy to cut, and sticky. It is hard to get used to. Even if you get accustomed, it is easy to peel off after all, and it will be torn when it is wound strongly. I will quit this already.
This review is about item#37045041.
work
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-23 21:34:02
It is a good item, not a cheap one
This review is about item#37045041.
Equipment maintenance of own factory
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-08 23:32:44
Although I use about 50 volumes of this seal tape annually due to the piping work of our factory, as you all say, there is a slight feeling that it is not familiar to pipes, but if you wind a little stronger it feels like there is not much problem. I think that the thickness is also exactly good. In the case of steam piping or stainless steel piping etc., it is necessary to wind it extra. Even at this thickness it is about 1 turn and 2 extra extra turns. We used a variety of other makers, and settled on this product is the ease of peeling off the seal. Although it is hard to wind up, it is easy to peel off, but it is a point. Because it is our own construction, we will reuse piping, but until now we had to struggle to peel off the old tape, but after peeling off this tape we will peel it cleanly. If it is one-time piping, it will be winding priority, but ... I think price is easy to use price.
This review is about item#37045041.
Piping
2
From Japan
On 2013-10-16 10:07:53
The price is cheap, but the material is stiff. Since elongation and degree of adhesion are not so good, when pulling strongly and wrapping around the thread part, it will be cut short. Since thickness can be a little thinner, I think that elongation is good, better fit the screws.
This review is about item#37045041.
Screw connection of piping
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-05 20:34:58
It also withstands hydraulic testing as a product, it is perfect
This review is about item#37045041.
Piping work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-05 17:01:04
It is cheaper than the Monotaro brand. Since quality is no problem, I will continue to purchase
This review is about item#37045041.
Piping
2
From Japan
On 2013-04-30 16:22:40
The frequency of use of seal tape is high. Although I tried purchasing it and tried it for a while, I felt that it is very hard to use because the pulling force and adhesion strength are low. However, I think that it does not matter much to use it amateurically.
This review is about item#37045041.
Agricultural piping
4
From Japan
On 2012-11-18 01:53:59
I bought it because it was cheaper than the monotaro brand and had thickness as well. I think that there is no problem and it is excellent in cost performance.
This review is about item#37045041.
For piping work
2
From Japan
On 2012-02-10 23:37:13
I usually use Three Bond products, but Asada products are cheaper, so it is bad when I try it. Peel off from the cut part. Though it is high, Three Bond products are good. It is not in the monotalou, but ...
This review is about item#37045041.
Gas piping
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-06 10:21:55
It is strong and easy to use. It's cheap.
This review is about item#37045041.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tape Seal
Sealing Tape
SUMIFLON Screw Joint Seal NS
Sealing tape
Fluorine Seal Tape PTFE
Sealing Tape
Azupyua fluorine seal tape
5m Sealing Tape
Sealing Tape
Fantasy card Angel Bear
Sealing Tape
Nitflon Pipe Seal
Sealing Tape
Sealing Tape