Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Crepe Paper Masking Tape

Crepe Paper Masking Tape
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Soldering, metal-to-metal protection, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 17:11:52
We use your products for the first time and withstand heat well enough to be strong and sticky enough
This review is about item#37055322.
During soldering work
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 17:32:18
The width of the soldering is specified in the drawing, and it is purchased by listening that there is such thing from the person of the electric construction worker of acquaintance. The finish width was also well prepared and it was popular. However, it is easy to buy if it is strong against heat a little more. Scorching surroundings sticks to the mesh network and it is hard to take.
This review is about item#37055401.
Masking at solder bath time
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 17:09:47
It is resistant to heat and has less adhesive residue. I have been using masking tape made by 3MM for more than 20 years.
This review is about item#37055286.
To paint masking
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 11:23:42
Fine enough, I can use it for fine masking.
This review is about item#37055401.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 22:57:51
Purchased for curving masking. It has elongation and strong adhesion. It was never affected by thinners. I will continue to use it.
Masking of printed circuit board
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-17 17:20:52
It is lead-free and it is used for masking the printed circuit board, but there is no glue residue and there is no peeling in the solder bath and it is very useful. Requests are saved when the width lineup increases, for example 4, 8, 10 mm, etc.
This review is about item#37055401.
Masking of parts coating
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-12 17:09:39
Good feeling
This review is about item#37055347.
Assembling the printed circuit board (soldering)
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-29 16:23:39
When immersed in jab, I use it for masking so that solder does not come in hole and land of the retrofit parts. We set the temperature of leaded solder to 240 degrees and give it in about 5 seconds, but if it is immersed for too long it will get burned and peeled off. Well, at that time thin patterns may also come off ^ ^;
This review is about item#37055286.
Used for large painting work
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-21 15:25:35
Compared to other masking tapes, glue is sure and gets smoother without peeling off. It may not be extended. The disadvantage is that the round ring is too big to work with one hand.
This review is about item#37055426.
It is an indispensable item for assembling electronic equipment,
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-02 13:33:03
This masking tape has excellent adhesive strength not found in other companies' tapes
This review is about item#37055401.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
3M Masking Tape No.243
Crepe Tape No. 331
Crepe Masking Tape
Crepe Tape No. 334
Masking Tape No.290
Drafting Tape
Crepe masking tape 331 H
Crepe masking tape 3320H
Film masking tape No. 609
Rotary switch MR - F / K series
Crepe masking tape 334H
SPORE Finger Cots Starights