Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tape Cutter, Resin

Tape Cutter, Resin
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
57 Customer Reviews
5 star 45
4 star 7
3 star 2
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 57 Reviews
For boxing work and reinforcement
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 14:56:10
Feel good to fit hands The edge of the blade is fine and sharp, but there is a part where the main body touches the tape or the sound at the time of use is larger than when using other things
This review is about item#89610762.
Assembling cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-24 14:38:05
Since you can use it with one hand, you can paste the tape while holding the box. It is quite easy to use.
This review is about item#89610762.
For OPP
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-22 14:44:36
Irons of the type currently in use are separated, so we purchased a TRUSCO product that is connected by a single wire. Compared to iron, it is light and popular among employees.
This review is about item#89610762.
Packing work at the factory
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 09:15:32
I set PP tape. I have been using NITOMS for a long time, but as the blade is bare, because the edge of the blade bends or the eyes are rough, many scratches on the tape stick to the blade and the sharpness will become worse. In that respect, the truss made by the truss is not exposed and the eyes are fine, the sharpness is very good. However, in case of exchanging tapes, it is necessary to pass a narrow place, so Nitoms can do it more quickly for that point. For the above reasons, our company is using two kinds.
Packaging operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 14:38:31
It is made by a well-known manufacturer TRUSCO and it has a very good feeling, the price is also cheaper and the quality is also better compared with competitors' products of the same shape, so we plan to place an additional order for this product every time another company's products currently in use break down . It is worth using it by trying to purchase it once.
This review is about item#89610762.
When packing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 19:36:09
Light rust Not stored When not in use Blade is not (automatic storage) Even if it says anything, the price is cheap !!
This review is about item#89610762.
Packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 13:53:36
This is safe and easy to use because the tooth has a cover. Cheap is also nice.
This review is about item#89610762.
Packaging operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 10:03:56
Ideal tape cutter, how many failed until now, I use it in packing work everyday, but the most irritating thing is that the tape will come back and paste. This is okay. It is light and easy to use, the blade also cuts well, but the cover is on exquisite position, so it will not get hurt. Since the monotaro brand can not be used unless the cover is opened, I forgot to close and cut my hands many times. You can use it as it is. I thought that replacement of the tape was hard to do, but it solved that it opened wide when opening the cover with great effort and it solved it. The only drawback is that it seems to be, (laugh) ,, that the neighborhood is not written in the item description, and there is no reason to sell. Because it is cheap, I bought a lot and threw away all the others ,, (laugh)
This review is about item#89610762.
Packaging operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 06:52:24
I was looking for a cutter whose blade part was protected. It was also sharp and satisfying with price. I will repeat.
This review is about item#89610762.
Packing work using OPP tape
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 07:08:29
Though cheaper things are also sold at 100 yen shop with tape, there is a problem with durability and ease of use. But this product is truly "TRUSCO" brand durability, quality, stable supply (can be bought continuously) is good.
This review is about item#89610762.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 19:35:51
Previously, we used packaging work with scissors on a single piece of tape. I was able to paste with one hand, and it became quite easy. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#89610762.
Packing of works
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 16:06:08
It is good not to have your teeth exposed. I decided to purchase because it is safe for children.
This review is about item#89610762.
good
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 17:27:33
I make it difficult for my teeth to hit by thinking of safety. . According to the angle, the tape is difficult to cut.
This review is about item#89610762.
When packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 14:39:00
Things that used to be used previously returned to the inside of the tape and inconvenience was also many, but this item is extremely easy to use because the outgoing mouth is fixed to a place like the bar below.
This review is about item#89610762.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 08:17:39
The part of the blade is covered, and when it is carried around, it buys that it will not hurt the surrounding thing when carrying it. Good cutter sharpness, cost performance is high.
This review is about item#89610762.
Used with cloth tape tapes
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 19:07:47
I use it with cloth gummedapep. It is difficult to get out of hand or stick to strange It is easy to use
This review is about item#89610762.
Packaging operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 19:14:38
I use an OPP tape set. There is no tape detachment, there is no irritation at all. Because there is a roundness in the part with, I feel a little bigger in the hands of women, but there is no problem because it is light in the first place.
This review is about item#89610762.
I use it for shipping packaging.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 13:44:40
Because it is used for shipping packaging every day, it seems that ease of use is the best. There are several others, but I use almost all this. Just troublesome chopping when putting the tape?
This review is about item#89610762.
For everyday use
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 11:14:32
It is hard to use a little by keeping the gum tape and sticking it with others.
This review is about item#89610762.
Used when using OPP tape
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 11:18:51
Previously, when I used a type of tape cutter with no blade cover, I injured while touching the blade, but this product has a cover, so I can work with peace of mind. The price is also expensive compared to without covering, but I think that it is reasonable to consider safety. Also, I thought that I would like to purchase when I needed it.
This review is about item#89610762.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hand Tape Cutter
Hand Tape Cutter
3M Side Type Dispenser
Packing Tape Cutter
Cutter For OPP Tape Helper T Type
Carton Sealer
Tape Cutter
Large Size Tape Cutter
3M Dispenser FD50
Tape Cutter CT-50
Tape Cutter
V-belt, drive 27601-33G00-000
OPP tape cutter (Black)
STS tape cutter