Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Tape Cutter, Resin

Tape Cutter, Resin
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
50 Customer Reviews
5 star 40
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 50 Reviews
Packaging operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 10:03:56
Ideal tape cutter, how many failed until now, I use it in packing work everyday, but the most irritating thing is that the tape will come back and paste. This is okay. It is light and easy to use, the blade also cuts well, but the cover is on exquisite position, so it will not get hurt. Since the monotaro brand can not be used unless the cover is opened, I forgot to close and cut my hands many times. You can use it as it is. I thought that replacement of the tape was hard to do, but it solved that it opened wide when opening the cover with great effort and it solved it. The only drawback is that it seems to be, (laugh) ,, that the neighborhood is not written in the item description, and there is no reason to sell. Because it is cheap, I bought a lot and threw away all the others ,, (laugh)
This review is about item#89610762.
Packaging operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 06:52:24
I was looking for a cutter whose blade part was protected. It was also sharp and satisfying with price. I will repeat.
This review is about item#89610762.
Packing work using OPP tape
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 07:08:29
Though cheaper things are also sold at 100 yen shop with tape, there is a problem with durability and ease of use. But this product is truly "TRUSCO" brand durability, quality, stable supply (can be bought continuously) is good.
This review is about item#89610762.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 19:35:51
Previously, we used packaging work with scissors on a single piece of tape. I was able to paste with one hand, and it became quite easy. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#89610762.
Packing of works
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 16:06:08
It is good not to have your teeth exposed. I decided to purchase because it is safe for children.
This review is about item#89610762.
good
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 17:27:33
I make it difficult for my teeth to hit by thinking of safety. . According to the angle, the tape is difficult to cut.
This review is about item#89610762.
When packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 14:39:00
Things that used to be used previously returned to the inside of the tape and inconvenience was also many, but this item is extremely easy to use because the outgoing mouth is fixed to a place like the bar below.
This review is about item#89610762.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 08:17:39
The part of the blade is covered, and when it is carried around, it buys that it will not hurt the surrounding thing when carrying it. Good cutter sharpness, cost performance is high.
This review is about item#89610762.
Used with cloth tape tapes
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 19:07:47
I use it with cloth gummedapep. It is difficult to get out of hand or stick to strange It is easy to use
This review is about item#89610762.
Packaging operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 19:14:38
I use an OPP tape set. There is no tape detachment, there is no irritation at all. Because there is a roundness in the part with, I feel a little bigger in the hands of women, but there is no problem because it is light in the first place.
This review is about item#89610762.
I use it for shipping packaging.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 13:44:40
Because it is used for shipping packaging every day, it seems that ease of use is the best. There are several others, but I use almost all this. Just troublesome chopping when putting the tape?
This review is about item#89610762.
For everyday use
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 11:14:32
It is hard to use a little by keeping the gum tape and sticking it with others.
This review is about item#89610762.
Used when using OPP tape
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 11:18:51
Previously, when I used a type of tape cutter with no blade cover, I injured while touching the blade, but this product has a cover, so I can work with peace of mind. The price is also expensive compared to without covering, but I think that it is reasonable to consider safety. Also, I thought that I would like to purchase when I needed it.
This review is about item#89610762.
When shipping and packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 16:40:30
Easy to use! Affordable. Even better if the cutter part has a more coarse type!
This review is about item#89610762.
There is not much.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 08:25:31
· Light and lightweight plastic · Since the stretchable safety cover is attached to the blade, relief · Easy to set tape · Good operability for putting out tapes · stopping · cutting · Price is cheap enough · The accuracy and sharpness of the blade are normal. In terms of such as, it is satisfactory. Even if you buy only the number of colors and kinds of tapes at this price, your bid does not hurt.
This review is about item#89610762.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 18:25:34
Higher and cheaper ones were sold, but I chose the cheaper one. It is very easy to use.
This review is about item#89610762.
Factory shipping work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 10:41:49
Factory shipment work Purchased for tape type It is inexpensive, and use is also done without problems. Also we will repeat, so thank you.
This review is about item#89610762.
To tape the lid of the package
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 19:53:22
Although it is easy to use, there is a case that the edge of the tape sticks somewhere if left on it. Is the usage wrong?
This review is about item#89610762.
Packaging and packaging of goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 19:18:51
The cut of the tape is very beautiful. Every day, I use around 1.5 tapes, but the tape is also very good. It is light! It is! But at the time of tape exchange, it seems to be a little unpleasant ... But even with a good cut, it is pretty good! It is!
This review is about item#89610762.
Packaging materials
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 17:17:53
It is good because it is made by the manufacturer, but it is expensive in terms of cost. I hope I will make it a little cheaper.
This review is about item#37311872.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hand Tape Cutter
Hand Tape Cutter
Packing Tape Cutter
3M Side Type Dispenser
Cutter For OPP Tape Helper T Type
Carton Sealer
Tape Cutter
Tape Cutter CT-50
OPP tape cutter (Black)
V-belt, drive 27601-33G00-000
Tape Cutter
3M Dispenser FD50
Large Size Tape Cutter
STS tape cutter