Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of No452 Fleece Grips

No452 Fleece Grips
Sales Price: 5.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 6
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
For forestry
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-24 16:54:38
Because it is warm and strong, winter is essential every year The glove is a showa
This review is about item#37086271.
When working in a freezer or a refrigerator.
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-05 15:58:55
Size is slightly larger than ordinary gloves. And, as it is, it is good to use it, but if you use it in a cold place it is better to put the inner. I am using COVER WORK (cover work) warmth or wearing gloves as inner. With this you can endure even for a long time work.
This review is about item#37086271.
General maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 22:16:32
With outstanding grips, even with cases that are difficult with normal tools you can use this glove and bolts and screws without licking, the strength is transferred to the work as it is.
This review is about item#37086271.
Disaster Volunteers
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 10:58:51
Although I purchased M size, it is a little bigger than "strong grip" (without tension on fleece) which seems to be the same series.
This review is about item#37086271.
Logistics industry (outdoor work in winter · work in freezing room)
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 00:03:25
It is bigger than the LL size of other products, it can not be used unless it is attached from the top of the gloves, but certainly nothing can be said, but for the time being, rust dirt including the rubber part is pretty noticeable. Regarding warmth, I feel it is tolerable level in a state of being doubled and it is useless to use it normally when there are many opportunities to touch metal etc. in frozen products or winter. In addition, it is difficult to grasp the choke in the doubled state, it becomes difficult to write without rubbing when the length becomes 1/3 or less.
This review is about item#37086235.
When working outdoors in winter
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 14:55:20
I usually use green grip, but in winter work as well Because I am cold, I am looking for something more cold-resistant and I found this glove I bought it immediately. Many gloves with poor cold weather and absolutely sticky and lowered workability, This glove is exquisite in balance, cold weather, workability is also very good. It is decided as a classic in winter.
This review is about item#37086271.
Used in the cleaning work industry.
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 16:33:07
It was good for the price. Even though I touch snow, I think that it is warm, not too much.
This review is about item#37086235.
Machine operator in winter
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-02 06:44:09
This is the cheapest, at Kiso's home center it is handy without M size handling.
This review is about item#37086271.
Outdoor brute-force work
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 21:38:30
With sufficient thickness, it is good to be firm. I feel a little burning feeling when I wear it.
This review is about item#37086253.
When loading and unloading baggage outside
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-28 20:52:33
Work outside the cold days makes hands chilly easier. This is the best in winter.
This review is about item#37086271.
Delivery and display of frozen foods
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-19 10:12:47
We use this glove when delivering and displaying frozen foods. Until now, we used gloves that were brushed back by other companies, but when we were doing frozen food display work, the fingertips were cold and I felt pain. The fleece grip purchased this time saw a review of the other person, and when I tried it with half-trust, I could feel comfortable working while feeling some coldness. If possible, I'd like you to make the length of the bristle of the fleece brushed longer a little longer. I think that it will become warmer as the layer of air increases.
This review is about item#37086235.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-12 17:48:21
Balanced performance is contradictory to contradictory warmth So good for back fleece processing It is durable and washable and used less pain. Work in winter uses this product exclusively!
This review is about item#37086235.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-12 17:38:40
Balanced performance is contradictory to contradictory warmth So good for back fleece processing It is durable and washable and used less pain. Work in winter uses this product exclusively!
This review is about item#37086235.
During winter construction work
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-04 17:15:06
It was a very good product when I said in COSPA. Brushed inside is a bit thinner than the one with high price, but there is warmth, I think that I will go with this product in the winter when I wash it with dirty, torn up and exchanging etc.
This review is about item#37086271.
During loading and unloading work in cold weather
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-27 15:53:18
Since it is a maker item, there is no problem, hand cooling has been solved.
This review is about item#37086253.
Wood work
3
From Japan
On 2015-01-19 20:51:37
I love this in winter. It is easy to work. Previously, I sold it to a home center, but recently I have not sold it anywhere, so I bought it here.
This review is about item#37086235.
Dent repair
1
From Japan
On 2015-01-19 10:39:42
I purchased L size. When wearing it, the length of the finger part is "short", and the fingers and palm part is "shiny". Especially around the thumb and around the little finger. Especially the thumb around the thumb is bad workability, it could not be used. Although it should have judged to some extent in the photograph, it seems warm, so I bought it just now but it wasted.
This review is about item#37086253.
Snow removal
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-10 00:12:11
It is a repeat. My hands will not get wet, it will not cool down, it will not slip and it is recommended. Best gloves (^ O ^)
This review is about item#37086253.
Outside work in winter
2
From Japan
On 2014-02-07 16:29:22
I bought a bigger size because my thumb is long, but it was too big.
This review is about item#37086235.
Construction industry
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-12 19:04:54
I use it every winter. It is recommended because it suppresses vibration of the machine warmly.
This review is about item#37086271.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cold Resisting Pu Master
Cold Weather Gloves
Cold Protection Gloves
Cold Protection Gloves
Cold Weather Gloves
Rubber Thermo Gloves
Palm Coated Gloves No330
Mad Grip Thermo Gloves
Soft Pile Mitt
New Light Bore
Fuyuyo software catch
Thermal Polyurethane Glove
Hot impulse
Non Slip Gloves
Hyper Suberan
Major robe Thermo W