Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Anti-Slip Gloves, Ladies' Size

Anti-Slip Gloves, Ladies' Size
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.67
6 Customer Reviews
5 star 1
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Reviews
Product sorting work
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 14:36:00
Because it is just right size for women, it is saved because it is easy to use even in the field.
This review is about item#37090033.
Load opening
1
From Japan
On 2015-05-12 09:17:28
I bought it once about a year ago, I purchased it again very much like sewing and size. However, this time thing is very bad sewing, the base portion of the finger has broken in about a week in about 1 week. I bought as much as 4, but it is all like that. Size also fingers longer than before, the palm part is one size larger than before. I will never buy it again. I failed.
This review is about item#37090033.
Dog-walking
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-19 21:31:43
It is moderately thick and warm. I use it when I walk for two dogs. It is good that the leads do not slip.
This review is about item#37090033.
Product finishing etc.
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-19 17:38:48
Because it is a smaller size than usual, in conventional ordinary products there was a little fingertips and I felt a slight shift of fine work but it is just easy to use with my hand size
This review is about item#37090033.
Carrying of luggage
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-20 16:49:09
Because the hand was small for men, there was not a suitable size, but this product fitted. The price was cheap and the best.
This review is about item#37090033.
Packing work
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-25 16:37:43
I was looking for a small glove for women's packing workers. It is smaller than ordinary size S and something. However, it seems that there is a more fitting feeling when making it slimmer a little.
This review is about item#37090033.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Anti-Slip Gloves
Soft Drive, Non-Slip Gloves
Rubber Liner, Skid Gloves
Non-Skid Gloves
Slip Resistance Gloves for Women
Slip Resistance Gloves
00230-ABC Bench Coat
Light duty slip 5 twin sets M
Japan Sakura
Non-slip Cotton Work Gloves
Lady slip gloves
Women's non-slip gloves
Colorful Non-Slip Gloves