Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/22/2019 2:00-2:30am JST.
All customers might not shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Full Harness Safety Belt

Full Harness Safety Belt
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.08
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Working on the footing of the upper wing of a wooden house
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-10 14:54:25
It is easier to use than the company's full harness safety belt purchased in the previous year.
This review is about item#37095195.
Let's try at the time of steel frame construction
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-07 09:38:56
A sudden revision of the law required that the full harness be required on the site and was out of stock, but it was delivered one to two months earlier than the scheduled delivery date. I am satisfied with a waist belt and two lanyards. Speaking of greed, I think it was fine if the thigh belt with a buckle.
This review is about item#37095177.
Various work
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-30 15:45:44
We purchased with law revision from February. There is a sense of security than the belt type safety belt.
This review is about item#75364247.
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-08 17:17:18
I am satisfied with the price as well. There is no problem in wearing and you can wear it smoothly when you set it for yourself. I think that it will be the best if it gets lighter.
This review is about item#37095177.
Inspection work etc. of air conditioning equipment
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 09:49:37
It is still heavy. It takes quite a while to adjust the belt length of each part for the first person to do. After that, desorption is easy because it is only the buckle of the waist belt (one place) and the run touch coupler of the chest. As a matter of course, it is rather troublesome to use in an unspecified number, and each individual should be prepared for personal use only.
This review is about item#75364247.
Used when going up to the elevated tank.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 16:19:26
It is cheaper than anywhere, delivery is also fast, I am extremely satisfied. Body belt / twin lanyard, no further safety measures are considered.
This review is about item#37095177.
When loading / unloading a trailer
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 15:19:15
Because there was room for the size as well, I was able to respond widely and was very helpful. 2 It is saved at this price by this formula and it is easy to repurchase as each part is made to be exchangeable when it becomes old.
This review is about item#37095195.
When working on elevation
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 15:53:26
Although it was not used directly for a trading company, according to information from customers, it was said that it is a manufacturer that can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#75364247.
Aerial work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 15:04:16
Fits your body and is easy to wear. I am satisfied with the reliability of products more than anything.
This review is about item#37095195.
Aerial work
1
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 13:21:12
A harness-type safety belt was needed at a workshop, so I bought it, but it's heavy and takes time to wear.
This review is about item#75364247.
Work on steel building and related work
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-13 20:57:24
2 Although the price range as a full harness of this formula is satisfactory, I felt that the product weight was still heavy, I think that it is natural, but for that reason I feel that the burden on the shoulder is great, a backing shoulder and a shoulder I would like the pad to be standard specification, even if the price rises somewhat, it is not an option. I think that the color of the lanyard is good, is it a nice feeling, since the safety belt that I used to date was two in the same color, I will conspicuously think that I will become a marker for forgetting to desorb and use, Because it uses few times. After that, I felt easy to select if there were options such as D ring for exclusive use, tool pen and so on, although I purchased it because the size does not fit or because there are many parts that can not be used with a slight size difference. Please consider that.
This review is about item#75364247.
Aerial work
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-01 14:17:02
I was unable to wear it unexpectedly
This review is about item#37095195.
1