Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Transparent Sheet

Transparent Sheet
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.15
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 20 customer reviews ]
Raining without rain
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 15:07:30
I was glad that it was solid for the price. I wonder if there are a few more eyelets.
This review is about item#37101556.
Wall curing
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 06:50:53
The weight of the product is also light, there are so much satisfaction with the firmness and thickness.
This review is about item#37101531.
For rainy tent
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 09:58:21
We purchased three faces as measures against rain in a 2.5 x 2.5 tent. Moreover, as it is see-through, it was good that the inside of the tent did not become dark!
This review is about item#37101556.
As a safety curtain to stretch behind the handball goal so that the ball does not go elsewhere.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 08:02:37
There is no sense of oppression because there is a sense of transparency than I expected. Even if the ball hits, it will pass away and it will be saved because it is quite durable.
This review is about item#37101574.
For greenhouse production
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 15:06:17
Because there is not a thing of an appropriate size, I bought this see-through seat and cut and pasted it to the necessary size. We did not incur much cost.
This review is about item#37101556.
Stepless seat for ceiling work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 17:22:59
Despite the fact that the material and knitting are solid, the hardness is too high and it is a material that does not cause scratches on the flooring so I am using it with confidence. Since it is translucent, you can see the back side so it can be considered safely and it is a valve annulus.
This review is about item#37101531.
Factory partition
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 17:58:57
It is stronger than I thought so it is easy to use because it is light.
This review is about item#37101592.
Curing of the event site
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 14:49:11
I was going to buy a white sheet, but I made it here because the delivery date was not in time. As a result, this one was translucent and looked good, it was cheaper and it was better. There is no problem such as thickness and strength.
This review is about item#37101531.
Small rain cloud of clothespin
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-26 00:32:13
In order to rain the rain on the clothesline, I used a blue sheet up to now, but the see-through seat of this time seems more durable, it became a firm and resilient seat, I am satisfied that this choice was good It is. After deteriorating in less than a year, I think that I will purchase again.
This review is about item#37101556.
Curing at work site
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-17 12:39:07
It is optimal for curing at the painting site (a picture of the site requiring photographing of the working process is clear), but one with price as blue seat is desired.
This review is about item#37101592.
When delivering goods, it is used to cover the items on the carriage and to surpass the rain.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-16 21:58:30
Since it seems that there is no particular problem, I will purchase it for the number of units.
This review is about item#37101531.
Used for windshield curtain of shutter part
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-03 14:35:24
I'm using it for wind blowing It is GOOD to block sunlight and cool air
This review is about item#37101556.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Curtain Wall Partition
UV Clear Cloth Sheet
Vinyl Film Sheet
Transparent Thread Sheet
Tarp #3000 White Tarp
Curing Sheet J-CRYSTAL CLOTH
Clear Cloth Sheet
Cap for bellows for adhesive application
See-Through Clear Sheet
Clear Tarp
Blue Sheet NEO(L) #3000
White Sheet #2500
Natural sheet white
Curing Sheet J-CRYSTAL
Winpee
Clear Sheet