Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Chemical Graduated Cylinder

Chemical Graduated Cylinder
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.91
34 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 7
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 Reviews
Bike F Fork OH
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 20:41:26
When opening, the pedestal was chipped, there were scraps and scratches due to falling etc. in the plastic bag, and debris remained in the bag. Although it was intermixed with other goods, there are no traces of falling etc. in the box. I think that it was dropped before packing and shipped to inspection inspections. It is a pity that it will be repeated with similar postings in the review. Work was imminent and I used Returns Ses, but I hope for a polite picking.
This review is about item#37174453.
Weighing gasoline
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 11:01:19
The moment gasoline was put in, the burrigari and daily entered and it collapsed into shattered pieces. I bought three without shocks such as falling, and since all three broke at 1 degree it seems that it can not be used for weighing gasoline. Please be careful.
This review is about item#37174462.
Lightweight of oil
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 21:43:23
There was a crack / dent in the product bag with no scratches on the outer box, the base of the product was lacking, and the fragments remained in the bag. It seems to have dropped down before packing and shipped to inspection ses. As we opened it today, we will not be able to exchange, but it is very disappointing!
This review is about item#37174453.
Weighing of solution
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 16:59:23
It is inexpensive and free from worry of breaking like glass. It is hard to get dirty and is not easily corroded.
This review is about item#37174426.
During oil change
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 16:23:59
The item arrived but the pedestal was crushed. I did the procedure of return and exchange. To the size of the pedestal 91 mm, it is impossible to forcibly send the size of the corrugated cardboard to be packed with a slight size of 70 mm. Since the delivered cardboard was not in an irregular shape, it can only be thought that it is broken when packing and it is smaller and sent. I want to see the packaging site as to what kind of treatment it is doing.
This review is about item#37174444.
Weighing the front fork oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 15:00:31
It was fine weighing, and because the shape of the pouring spout was good, it never overflowed. Because it is made of plastic, it seems to be weak for ultraviolet rays, so it is good to use foam styrol, so I think that if you have a simple case, usability will improve.
This review is about item#37174444.
Weighing oil for 2 cycle engines
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 12:00:20
Purchased for the purpose of weighing the oil. Since the oil will inevitably remain after use in the direction towards the bottom, it was kept indoors after manufacture, but when it was used about 3 times, it will be on the bottom side Numerous cracks were occurring.
This review is about item#37174462.
Measurement of chemical solution
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 16:45:47
I bought it for the second generation who used the same thing for 30 years. If you use it for 30 years, it is a replacement with plastic whitening. Durability that is not broken no matter how many times it is dropped, ease of use and cheapness are attractive.
This review is about item#58107892.
Weighing water for solvent
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 09:14:58
It is saved because it is light and does not break even if dropped. The scale is also very easy to read.
This review is about item#58107892.
Pesticide preparation time
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 20:29:51
Because it is plastic rather than glass, it is easy to use without worry of breaking. It might be the best if the scale has color!
This review is about item#37174426.
Measurement
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 15:49:37
Used for analytical purposes. There are many kinds, so you can choose what you need
This review is about item#37174435.
When pesticide is compounded
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 18:34:31
It is lighter than glass, it is hard to break and easy to use, easiness is the best.
This review is about item#37174426.
For mixing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 15:25:23
It is useful because it can measure a fine amount Hanging holes are very useful
This review is about item#37174453.
Mixing and fork oil etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 23:14:49
Although it is strong against gasoline it is strong not only in glass but also in transparency shocks I think that the technology is very high I bought a 500 ml but the size that was larger than I thought was that although it was stated that it would be so big when I use a measuring cylinder I'm happy if I can use it in a shiny warehouse to hang it in a place where I can not hold it
This review is about item#37174453.
For measuring the load of the floating floor
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 12:57:55
I wanted something a little longer (about 600 mm), but I can use it somehow. Mono (self made in transparent case) which I used to use was purchased as an alternative because it leaked water.
This review is about item#37174462.
Weighing oil etc.
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 09:45:17
When it arrived the pedestal was broken. I did return processing, but I think that it would be better to clearly display "breaks". It is doubtful to return what you might have broken during transportation in prepayment.
This review is about item#37174453.
Dilution of liquid fertilizer etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 09:51:51
I thought what it feels like because it was a low price, but it is quite different from what I have been using until now. I bought other capacity as well.
This review is about item#37174426.
Confirmation of fork oil amount etc.
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 08:21:21
It was nice to have a sense of transparency but it would have been better to purchase one size smaller one.
This review is about item#37174444.
analysis
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 17:23:09
Because it is a little long, I cut off the extra length and use it. Unlike the glass it does not break and it is good.
This review is about item#58107892.
Discharge check of liquid detergent
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 17:45:12
I am familiar with it, but if it has 5 mL, it is even better for business.
This review is about item#58107874.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Measuring Cylinder
TPX GRADUATED CYLINDER
Measuring Cylinder
Fine Graduated Cylinder
Poly Measuring Cylinder
Polycylinder
Fine Chemical Cylinders
Graduated Cylinder, Standard
PP graduated cylinder
Chemical graduated cylinder
TPX graduated cylinder