Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Hook, Powerful Magnet Type

Hook, Powerful Magnet Type
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
In order to hook the one with the power cord or the LAN cable together
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 14:29:32
It seems to be useful because it has strong magnetic force and seems to bear some weight.
This review is about item#37181837.
Shoe shirting
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 21:37:39
I found this hook if I was looking for a place to put shoelaces in my front door. It is a powerful magnet so it got better just put on the door.
This review is about item#37181837.
Storage of accessories
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 18:09:28
Compact, but because of the powerful magnet You can paste it on the side of the garage and manage small items It is convenient.
This review is about item#37181837.
Hanging awards etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 21:36:08
As written, the magnetic force is strong. You can lower things with confidence.
This review is about item#37181837.
Suspended day back for commuting
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 15:10:59
Since it is 1 week of use, I do not know the durability, but I was satisfied enough if I kept the bag down.
This review is about item#37181837.
I am putting on a bag.
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 15:53:43
I have lowered the bag with my wallet, key, card holder but it is very useful.
This review is about item#37181837.
I installed it inside the storeroom and hung various things as hooks.
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 16:48:17
I put it on the inner side of Inaba storage and hang a broom and a deck brush as a hook. It is useful without being off or being displaced.
This review is about item#37181837.
When hanging objects
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 17:44:53
Because the magnet is powerful, it is satisfying because it is hard to fall even if you hang it.
This review is about item#37181837.
I am using it in a company.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 23:13:43
Magnet is powerful. I can go anywhere.
This review is about item#37181837.
Workplace
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 19:36:19
Magnets are powerful in the workplace and tools such as tools and vinyl sheet fishing tools are useful.
This review is about item#37181837.
Disaster prevention storage
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-05 14:47:24
Magnet has strength and hook is long so it is stable at the time of storage.
This review is about item#37181837.
To hang the curtain
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-01 18:30:57
I felt there was no worry of falling with a strong magnetic force at all.
This review is about item#37181837.
As a hook of a fixture such as a cutter
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-03 13:29:11
There is also magnetic force and it can be used stably. But there is a sense of overcrowding.
This review is about item#37181837.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Magnet Hooks
Powerful Magnetic Hook
Hook Magnet
Magnetic Hooks
Powerful Magnetic Hook
Magnet Hook Hanger
Magnet Hangers
Magnet hook round