Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bicycle Mirror

Bicycle Mirror
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.76
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 7
3 star 1
2 star 3
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Backward confirmation
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 15:14:33
It is easy to check backwards, even if you hit it a bit, I'd like to be strong and hard to break
This review is about item#36841734.
For confirmation of back
1
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 23:17:25
Impulse buying goods. In a few days after wearing the bicycle collapsed at the parking lot and it was damaged. We should consider strength
This review is about item#36841725.
Mounting to the city cycle
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-21 21:53:51
Purchased for installation to the city cycle. It is making solid.
This review is about item#36841725.
Improving the safety of employees using bicycles
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-14 19:43:10
It was just a mirror surface and the rear viewing angle was small, and I was a bit disappointed.
This review is about item#36841725.
Bicycle rear view mirror
2
From Japan
On 2015-06-27 17:13:23
Bicycle rear view mirror is very small and price is high, it is quite price so I bought 2 pieces, but both of them broke. Currently using only the frame and putting another mirror in use It is not broken? Even with a frame alone, I am saved because I can use it.
This review is about item#36841725.
For bicycles
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-04 15:49:55
Usability is good. It is my first purchase this time, but since I was concerned about safety from the back of the bicycle from now on, it was purchased this time.
This review is about item#36841734.
Bicycle mounting
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-19 13:08:53
It was cracked when the item arrived. I have exchanged, but the correspondence is about one star. The product was compact and pretty good.
This review is about item#36841725.
Buy for electricity
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-27 13:07:49
It is very good as it is an enlarged mirror like a bike Napoleon.
This review is about item#36841725.
Use on a bicycle
2
From Japan
On 2014-08-14 19:51:56
For both BMX and folding bikes for use with a 20-inch bicycle the handlebars are T-shaped 350 for the right side the mirror is a little small and the view of the back is difficult to see, so I bought it for 940 DX.
This review is about item#36841725.
Used for bicycle shopping only
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-14 19:50:26
For both BMX and folding bikes with a 20-inch bicycle, the handlebar is T-shaped so it's correct to choose 940 DX. 350 For the right side, the mirror is small and it is difficult to see the visibility of the back so I bought it for 940 DX.
This review is about item#36841734.
For backward confirmation of bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-25 20:39:17
My bicycle which I tried to equip as a supplement to the last as a rear confirmation for the steering wheel right side judged that it was not practical when attaching a mirror of a special type and lower shape of a handle lower in shape, so I immediately removed it Either way I did not feel inconveniences because it was based on the visual confirmation looking backwards, but because of the bicycle which can only take a forward tilted posture it is not easy to look back at the back often because it is a bicycle. Because it seems that the mirror area is wide as a result of wanting to try again anymore as positioning as assistance as a result of wanting to try again As it seems not to be useful in the item explanation, it is a convex mirror with delicately attached R. It took some time until it got used to, but only a little If you shift the viewpoint a bit, you can see it just behind You were looking backwards at first glance back to the original, but it was less confirmed that it was easier to reduce it As hope · Since the handle of our bicycle is low and the mounting position is considerably below, I would appreciate if there is a long neck longer · Design wants a circle rather than a rectangle · It is regrettable that the rotation of the root can not be killed · Where you want to bit a part that gives a function like softness to the fixing bracket
This review is about item#36841734.
For my own bicycle
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-14 10:24:39
I bought a bicycle and it was re-purchased because the mirror broke. I am happy to purchase at this price.
This review is about item#36841725.
For exercise
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-09 15:16:00
Although it is the fourth kind of this product, you can see the screen clearly in addition to the left and right use. I do not need anything other than this item.
This review is about item#36841734.
Bicycling
2
From Japan
On 2013-11-20 00:41:50
Since the mirror was a plane mirror, the visible range is rather narrow. It is a pity, except for that point.
This review is about item#36841725.
bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-09 04:05:45
I bought both. 940 DX is big. Even those for motorcycles that have such a wide mirror area have never been seen. Because the area of ​​the mirror is wide, the scenery which is reflected behind is widely surprised. Mirror exterior is rough 940, 350 is shallow grain plastic, 940 DX upper side has small visorish shape. Both installations are iron-banded and installed thick, so the thick part of the iron band bites, so it scratches the handlebars and gets stuck. Corresponding diameter is φ22.2 mm only. So if you wear it on a modern road bike it is difficult if you do not have to go through the accessory mount. I do not have a spring washer, but perhaps because the force trying to spread out of the metal band is going on it may be that the nut will not loosen just that. Fixing the mirror part of the 940 DX is fixed with a nut at the threaded part of the arm like a mirror of a motorcycle. 350 clamps the ball joint with two positive screws of the mirror exterior, fixes it, it is a ball joint, so the mirror surface can move over a wide range. Outward, directing the mirror surface vertically, inward, you can choose the amount of overhang of the vehicle width in three steps. The height of the arm is longer than 350 by 940 DX. 350 I think that it is longer as a general cycle mirror. (If the shape of the steering wheel is close to a single character, it will be copied only by his own arm unless it is a longer arm of the arm.) The price is a bit inexpressible either way. I think that it is cheap, but as a mirror for bicycles, it is the merit of building the finest class. (SUPERIOR MIRROR just like the package) If you care about the look, 350 is more recommended because it is stylish. Illustration of 350 package is a retro thing that a boy 's drop handle car is wearing a mirror, this one, it will be sold from when will it be ... It might be something that had been made quite a bit ago Absent. 940 DX has a display clearly in the package MADE IN JAPAN. Is it made by Kyodo Brothers Co., Ltd.? I want you to continue making it from now on. By the way, there seems to be a round mirror version of 940 DX called 590 AB.
This review is about item#36841734.
Used for contact
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-22 19:03:10
Because the mirror part is glass, the reflection is beautiful. I want the mirror part to be enlarged a little more.
This review is about item#36841725.
bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2012-10-15 13:15:12
Since it is a metal fitting or iron, it will inevitably have a scratch on the handle at the time of installation, but otherwise it is very good. The mirror is large and it is easy to adjust the angle during running.
This review is about item#36841734.
Commuting
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-20 22:51:57
Used for folding bicycles. I can see the back from the armpit. The texture is also not bad. In the home center the same thing was about 1000 yen.
This review is about item#36841725.
bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-25 00:55:18
The mirror of 100 yen shop is blurred by vibration and it can not be seen at all in the back, but this mirror, truly can fit in with it and the mirror is large, so you can see the patch in the back. It was a nice shopping because it was possible to install it even simple or fine adjustment. I just added the spring washer by myself. I put a reflection tape on the opposite side of the mirror so that it stands out.
This review is about item#36841734.
Used for moped by piaggio instead of bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2011-09-27 23:15:12
When purchasing part number 350 based on the product information that was wrong last time, we purchased 940 DX again because it was not right-and-left shared. The 940DX is unquestionably left and right. Both the 350 and 940 DX are longer than the general mirror for motorcycles, because the length of the mounting screw is long, it is a good place to be able to pinch it with the two upper and lower nuts. However, since the 940 DX is larger than 350, it protruded outward largely against the handle width, and I felt that the texture was slightly down.
This review is about item#36841734.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rearview Mirror
Flexible Mirrors
Bike Mirror
Handle Bar End Mirror
Easy Mirror
Cycle Rearview Mirror
Cycle Rearview Mirror
Rearview Mirror
Flexible Rearview Mirror
Rearview Mirror
Rearview Mirror
Cycle Rearview Mirror
Rearview Mirror
Color Rearview Mirror
Motorcycle Mirror Square