Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Transmission Back Stick Set

Transmission Back Stick Set
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.08
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Mummy Chari's Hub Repair
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 21:11:31
In the photographs, both of the ballpresses were blackened with hardening, but only one of them was black and the other was silverless, which was not burned in. Although it seems that it was black or silver in the past, basically I think that it is normal to use things quenched, so I think that it is pretty ridiculous commodity. The part that looks like a waterproof cover is not the same, it is just a shape that just a collar comes out, it does not become a structure that grease accumulates. Well, you can see it by looking at the picture. I think the axle is probably just stretching the wire and tapping it, I think that it is not quenched. Mommaari's rear wheels are loaded considerably, so it may bend. Because it is cheap, it may be good to buy it when it turns. Well, it is a rare item without other choices, so you have to buy it convincingly.
This review is about item#37184935.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 08:07:52
I broke up, but it fits perfectly for my son's bicycle.
This review is about item#37184935.
For cross bike repair
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 01:17:49
First of all, it is different from the picture. Not only colors but things are different. As in the photograph, if it is a black ballpress, this can also be used without problem, but it arrived, it was a completely different form of another silver color ... What shall I do ...
This review is about item#37184935.
Used for replacing the rear hub core
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 22:25:27
I ordered it while I was wondering about the price. I feel sorry but I felt the hardness was insufficient, and I did not use it as a hub core.
This review is about item#37184935.
6 cycle exchanging of bicycle exterior
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 21:23:12
I bought it as a replacement for exterior 6-stage exterior, but the diameter of the ball-hitting part of my heart did not fit and could not be used. (MF - TZ 20) Please note.
This review is about item#37184935.
Bicycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 16:55:28
If a set of accessories is set and you can be very satisfied, you will be satisfied if there is a bare link
This review is about item#37184935.
Bolt change of the rear wheel
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 18:07:07
This bolt change has no problem, OK The shame is the front wheel.
This review is about item#37184935.
Child MTB
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 15:13:36
Home center MTB of falling for 8 years, rolling got worse and I heard a sound, so I replaced the front and rear core rods, the tire around, the chain. There was also misalignment of the core rod, judging that it will be earlier if exchanging it in a set without exchanging only bypass. Thin nuts also have problems with clearance, using old parts. Using a monotary low hook wrench, a free wheel remover, a chain cutter. No problem. Feeling refreshed with unpleasant sounds and bangs.
This review is about item#37184935.
Repair of hub spindle of 6-speed shift made in China
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-11 19:25:13
Only Monotaro san was sold, the shaft length was a concern. Actually, according to the reviews of others, the length was insufficient, but if we narrowed the end width of the rear wheel, we could install all the derailleur guards, mudguards, loading platforms, compatible stands. Without boss-free, Hubspana, grease all with you, so we could repair without difficulty.
This review is about item#37184935.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-05 21:03:57
The installation was also satisfied well
This review is about item#37184935.
Because the bicycle and grandchildren were unreasonable and the shaft was damaged.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 10:16:21
Shimano 6-tiered gauge To the rear wheel of the bicycle, I assembled it before purchasing the product I was told that it will not install, but when I see the product review of this product, I purchased it because I installed it Although it is one centimeter shorter than the current car, the length is also allowance It is functioning The surface per bearing is more widely saved than the current car. I also came with my first experience, every time I'm Montalow, I search for items and purchase it cheaper than other stores.
This review is about item#37184935.
Exchange of bent shaft
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 14:47:10
Because the axis of exterior 6 steps was bent, we exchanged. To attach fenders, carriers, stands, etc., the shaft length was a little short, so no carrier was attached. It is good if there is a little longer.
This review is about item#37184935.
Repair exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-28 16:08:46
I used it for repair replacement but I think that it is very good without any problem.
This review is about item#37184935.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-22 14:59:21
It is easy to search on the net and there are only places where you can buy it? I was refused at the bicycle shop in the city, I could finally buy it without being able to find it at other stores. Quality is not a problem
This review is about item#37184935.
Commuting bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-29 16:22:33
I replaced it with this product because it is a worm-eat state with a bicycle standing nearly three decades. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#37184935.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-25 10:43:16
No way to break the mind! Since other parts seemed to be still usable, I decided to measure by carefully measuring the size. It was exactly right. It was an inexpensive car body, so I thought about replacing it, but I was able to recover because of part exchange and cheap.
This review is about item#37184935.
Exchange of rear wheel shafts
2
From Japan
On 2014-09-19 17:55:25
I exchanged a set of goods with a good feeling as I saw it. However, when 3000 km traveled, abnormal vibration occurred. Although it was disassembled and investigated, there was no abnormality in the cup of the ball or the hub, but a large scraping occurred only in this ball pressing. The durability of the ball push was questioned.
This review is about item#37184935.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-31 17:20:40
It is excellent in cost performance.
This review is about item#37184935.
General city cycle exterior 6 steps (boss free type) Band brake equipped shaft replacement
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-27 01:03:24
General city cycle External 6-stage (boss free type) This product was purchased for shaft replacement shaft brake equipment. I could exchange it. We are running 500 km after replacement, but no abnormality has occurred.
This review is about item#37184935.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-12 21:59:43
I bought it for cheap cross bicycle axle beads that I was using. I wanted to raise it as cheaply as possible for repair As I searched the net for nothing but a ball, I went to go to this one of the set sale. I did not want to replace the hub or exchange the wheels so I did with maintenance. Fine minor? It is a big thanks thanks for preparing parts cheaply.
This review is about item#37184935.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ball
  • Ball
  • Nakatani Kinzoku Kogyo
  • 3.99 SGD
  • 4.600000(45)
W Guard Gear Crank Set
Spoke CP
Unit Rear Hub
Spoke SB Stainless
Front Stick Set
Unit Rear Axles Set
Bearing Retainer
Bicycle Rear Wheels
Aluminum Rim
Rear Axles Set
FC-M311 42x32x22
Hub Nut Set
Anti Rust Chain