Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of C Shaft SN

C Shaft SN
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 0
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Used for extension processing of wheelchair brake lever
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-24 02:30:04
High processing accuracy of products, without modification processing, was able to use enough.
This review is about item#37473834.
Machine production
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 09:02:11
I think it would be better to be able to choose objects of the required length. Accuracy is also good.
This review is about item#37473755.
As a guide for my original wooden tool
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-08 16:28:47
We are doing a combination slide with linear bush, but we are satisfied without play.
This review is about item#37474071.
It was used as a shaft of a woodworking lathe.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-29 21:33:09
I used bolts as a wooden lathe's inn, but inevitably there are irregularities and it has moved. By using this product it was able to improve smoothly without any movement.
This review is about item#37473974.
3d printer
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-21 18:11:21
It takes time to ship. Twice postponed, time undecided is hard.
This review is about item#37473834.
Repair of garden door hinge core
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 12:04:11
It takes time to ship after 10 days and I want you to ship early!
This review is about item#37474035.
Drum Thunder drum core
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 20:27:02
It was a very good one. I am making my own drum thunder, but the essence is the axis. It was a satisfactory product with both accuracy finish.
This review is about item#37473764.
Used as the center axis of the wheel balancer
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 16:31:27
The surface is smooth, bearings with an inner diameter of 12 mm are fitted perfectly and used as the center axis of the wheel balancer, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#37474096.
Training machine
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 17:29:55
Comparison was impossible because there was nothing to use other company's products.
This review is about item#37474875.
Medical instrument production
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 22:22:13
I tried it for making head and neck reduction device (prototype), but it is cheap and the accuracy is good.
This review is about item#37473721.
As a jig
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 18:32:02
I use it as a fixture when positioning
This review is about item#37474044.
With work on work !!
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-27 14:54:24
Although the precision of making is very good, I want to wish a little more rustproof material because it is weak against rust,
This review is about item#37474561.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Linear Shaft
Linear Bush
Slide Unit
Pillow Type Unit
Shaft Holder SS400
C Shaft SNS
Shaft holder SSF form
Shaft Holder SUS304
Linear Bush Straight Type
Shaft holder SS-shaped
Natural Rubber Sheet