Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Urethane Foam Flat

Urethane Foam Flat
Sales Price: 26.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.88
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 1
4 star 6
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
When making a drone
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 11:51:31
The shape is sharp and very easy to use. I cut it in half and used it.
This review is about item#35634645.
Engine room, for radiator gaps
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-20 22:52:18
It is exactly good for cutting thickness of 50 mm. It is very appreciated because there is no need to connect if there is a product of large size of 1000 × 1000 mm. Will not it become cheaper a little?
This review is about item#35634645.
Cushion making
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-02 12:24:23
Purchased as cushion for back pain. I was expecting it was hard and it was not enough hardness.
This review is about item#35634645.
Put it in a case. I use it as a protective material for gas detectors
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 17:40:46
It was nice feeling also good hardness. Actually I wanted a thickness of 3 cm, but it seems to be only this, it is even better if there is a variation of thickness.
This review is about item#35634645.
Cushioning materials for air conditioners
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 18:25:23
It was used as a cushioning material between the air conditioning outdoor unit. Since it was made lightweight, it was made into urethane foam because there was a fear of shape deformation etc. It was good that we could use it as expected and was able to absorb vibration. I thought that there are several patterns, such as 300 mm, 400 mm etc., that you can use it in various patterns.
This review is about item#35634645.
Put as a cushion around the back of the child seat baby.
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 22:10:12
This time I cut it with a thickness of 50 mm and used it in two piles, but it is better to have urethane foam about 100 mm thick if possible.
This review is about item#35634645.
Used for carrying goods
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-24 10:18:55
It is a good feeling with moderate softness. Because the smell is a bit strange, is there a little minus there?
This review is about item#35634645.
Changing the table chair
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-24 13:56:50
I bought it for the repair of a table chair. There was firm thickness and I could change very nice. I think that it is superior in cushioning property compared to a cushion of a commercially available chair. I hope this cushioning property will last long. But it was a bit smaller than the size of the chair, so I think I wanted something a little bigger.
This review is about item#35634645.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polyethylene Foam, Gray
Urethane Foam Wavy
Polyethylene Foam, Blue
Foam Urethane Sheet
PE Sponge Sheet
CR Sponge Rubber
PE Laminated Foam
NR Sponge Rubber
Low Rebound Urethane
Shock-Absorbing Foam
Foam
  • Foam
  • HOZAN TOOL INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD.
  • 76.99 SGD
Foam black
Urethane foam for Pelican Case
Cushion Zu mat