Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Insulating Type Dc-DC Converter Cc-E Series

Insulating Type Dc-DC Converter Cc-E Series
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.83
6 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Reviews
Power supply for embedded
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-14 01:27:13
It was a surprisingly useful converter. It's been around for about 2 years, but with few failures, it is good for cost reduction.
This review is about item#37564125.
Voltage conversion
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 14:35:39
1, the noise drops when filtering the LC on the input side. 2, Fine adjustment of the output at the TRIM terminal is convenient.
This review is about item#37564597.
For remodeling of equipment
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 12:18:17
I bought it together with a curing tape etc, but since it packed in bulk, packing of this product is only a vinyl bag, the leg pin was bent. Probably I think that the curing tape contacted the leg pin during transport. I expect the packing protecting the leg pins of this product from next time.
This review is about item#37564676.
Power supply equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 06:10:15
It is compact and lightweight and it fits into space saving of small board but it is very good but it is not suitable for washing
This review is about item#37563994.
Separate power supply prepared because it was easier than governing control.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-19 23:21:55
I thought it would be useful if the first time to purchase a wiring instruction manual was brothers.
This review is about item#37564362.
For mobile device development
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-29 13:14:48
Compared with isolated DC - DC converters of each company. Although it compares the efficiency with other companies for portable equipments, it is slightly inferior at this time, but it is still under evaluation.
This review is about item#37563985.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
BPA series
Switching power supply OC series
MGS30 Series
Switching power supply OBQ series
2SK1095-90-E
HWS30A-12