Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of All Stainless Steel Pipe

All Stainless Steel Pipe
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.63
60 Customer Reviews
5 star 49
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 60 Reviews
Used for the safety bar of the sweep window
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 20:38:58
It was used for the safety bar for the infant and the sweep window. The thickness is thin with φ32, and it is a bit uneasy in terms of strength, but it seems that I was able to fulfill the purpose in general, as the bar was present, it seemed like I was going to play a step further down from the window. The surface of the product was also beautiful, and it was satisfactory enough.
This review is about item#37570197.
Installation of Tamo
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 07:35:07
Monotaro is available in various ways and is useful. It took nearly a week to arrive but I can wait.
This review is about item#37570111.
Safety measure
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 18:54:10
Purchased for safety measures to prevent pinching of equipment. Packaging was properly delivered, handled well, and we were able to take measures as we expected. The goods themselves were cleaner than seen on the screen.
This review is about item#37570251.
Used as waterway (substitute for 12/16 tube)
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 21:27:30
Periodic cleaning and replacement are required for 12/16 tubes with biofilm and moss attached. This stainless steel pipe can be used semipermanently as a substitute for a tube if it is properly shaped with a pipe bender, so adhesion of biofilm and moss is also quite small, so it is possible to drastically reduce the number of maintenance. Moreover, when sterilizing lamp is inserted in the waterway, you can use it without worrying about tube damage by ultraviolet rays and leakage of ultraviolet rays.
This review is about item#37570154.
Renovation
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 07:27:36
It was a pipe with a length of 4 m and moreover, I was at a loss what to place an order with just one, but I am thankful that you can order with less cost, without any problems.
This review is about item#37570251.
I used it for the pole of a TV antenna.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 19:52:59
Since it is a coastal area, the antenna pole of hot-dip galvanized corrosion in 18 years. It is impossible for the age to rise on the roof anymore after the next 18 years. I made it to SUS with a roof horse. Since it is 1.0 t, it deforms into an ellipse when tightening the antenna. It is acceptable because it does not break. There is a sense of profit.
This review is about item#37570127.
For signs
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 10:39:55
When sticking the magnet close to this product of all stainless steel, it sticks strongly. Examining this stainless steel is a new kind of stainless steel, it seems to be hard to corrode like 304. The thickness of this outer diameter is not treated as a normal home center, so it was good to purchase.
This review is about item#37570206.
This time it is gardening. I will make a rose arch.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 15:11:39
I never thought that it would be possible to get 4 meters of the scale other than a professional contractor. I appreciate it. I really wanted over 3 m in the arch portion.
This review is about item#37570233.
I use it for the rotating shaft of the machine.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 08:40:11
I put ball bearings inside and are turning with a small motor. Because it is all stainless steel, the inner side is also hard to rust, so it seems to be usable without damaging the ball bearing. I love being lighter and stronger than anything else.
This review is about item#37570154.
To store the tool attached to the wall
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 17:34:49
I use it to store the tool between the wall and the pipe. I am satisfied because it is thin but strength is strong and does not bend.
This review is about item#37570154.
Production of handle color
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 21:06:30
I use it for the rotating part of the steering wheel, but I was satisfied with the hand feeling well well.
This review is about item#37570093.
As a core for reinforcement of plastic pipe.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 14:34:43
It was nice to be able to use as intended. Also, I would like to use it if I have the opportunity.
This review is about item#37570163.
As a stopper of the upper opening window
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 15:14:46
It is convenient because it can be used while cutting. Stainless steel is resistant to rust and can also be used for bathroom
This review is about item#37570163.
Used to hang the curtain
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 14:55:49
There is no shiny gloss, but the curtain ring fits perfectly well with a firm thing and I use it well.
This review is about item#37570181.
Hunting supplies self made
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 11:19:55
The goods are solid as described, but ,,, Both are busy at the end of the year, both packing and handling of transport companies were poorly fixed in the box.
This review is about item#37570127.
Used as part of the work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 09:30:56
It was a place I wanted a little more thickness, but it was very beautiful and packaging was also polite.
This review is about item#37570251.
On the inner pipe of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 14:41:14
It was a product that can be reassured with high quality and accuracy. I thought about purchasing again.
This review is about item#37570197.
Production of outdoor equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 14:34:09
I ordered only one 4 meter stainless steel pipe, Packaging is also neat and goods are satisfactory. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#37570242.
Not complaining about the product, not the monotalou
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 21:40:30
Product is no problem. As for confirming about delivery time designation of 4 m pipe before ordering, answering that time designation is possible if contacting the delivery company after shipment. However, traders who used Monotaro for shipment can not specify delivery time zone. I had a hard time receiving. I appreciate the excellent fixed text support.
This review is about item#37570251.
Hanger pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 19:19:18
I wrote all stainless, but stuck to the magnet
This review is about item#37570197.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stainless Steel Round Pipe
Stainless Bracket
ICS Round Pipe 3650
Safety Bracket, 2 Holes
Long Socket
Horizontal Carrier
Stainless Steel Winding Pipe
Aluminum Round Pipe