Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hose Connectors

Hose Connectors
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.32
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 4
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
Used for suction hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-28 16:39:12
I connected it to the suction hose. It seems to be safe to use.
This review is about item#37582867.
To connect the air hose
2
From Japan
On 2018-10-28 16:21:26
I used it to connect an air hose with an inner diameter of 25.4 mm I used it because I thought that the outline was 25 mm but it was within the error Although it was loose, it was safe to use it once the band was stopped Is there a 25 mm hose instead of 25.4 mm?
This review is about item#37582867.
For irrigation of the field
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 02:20:58
It's cheap anyhow. It is a little thin because it is a hose with an inner diameter of 40 Φ. It covered with a solid hose band.
This review is about item#37582885.
Majesty 125 Fi purchased to Rong Hui
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 18:49:09
It was used for extension of 10 cm engine hanger made by DCR. There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#37582842.
Connection of hose
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-25 07:29:46
I was saved for connecting the hose. It is easy enough and it is enough without leakage
This review is about item#37582851.
For aquarium
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 14:43:29
I wanted to be connected by hand with a slight extension. There is no problem with specifications. You can not get out if you do not narrow down the water pressure.
This review is about item#37582842.
For agriculture
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 23:21:36
Unlike plastic, do not deteriorate ultraviolet rays If it is for outdoor use, it seems to be a lifetime.
This review is about item#37582842.
It is used for connection of 25 mm inside diameter of feed water pump
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 20:47:35
Will the material be rigid if it is a hose with an inner diameter of 25 mm? This connector is very handy as it was easy to set and the connection parts with 25 mm inner diameter are lucky that there were few distributors and this time it was speed delivery
This review is about item#37582867.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 12:24:01
I think that the price is also cheap and very good product. I arrived very quickly and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#37582851.
Connection of hose
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 11:26:29
Especially no problem Convenient band for connection of hose is sold separately so be careful
This review is about item#37582894.
For snow removal
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 21:13:17
I can not find the size in the neighborhood home center, but monotaro is rich in size and it is saved.
This review is about item#37582867.
Connect a vinyl pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 07:06:57
It was saved because we could purchase at half price of home center. Thank you
This review is about item#37582894.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:35:20
It was good at cheap and fast delivery. There is no functional problem.
This review is about item#37582851.
When hose is connected
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 14:39:26
Size · Processing is also easy to work well, it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#37582842.
Connection of suction hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 16:50:08
Because it is not selling to the neighborhood for the hose of the size of 100 mm, it is saved by being able to purchase at an affordable price.
This review is about item#37582921.
Piping of submersible pump for rainwater drainage
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 17:37:38
I bought a halfway hole in a 50 m hose and purchased it for repair. At the same time I bought a hose and repaired without problem.
This review is about item#37582894.
Pipe repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 17:05:16
The thing is firm. It is enough for repair.
This review is about item#37582842.
Connection of waste liquid suction vacuum hose
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 21:46:37
Because it is a consumable item, cheap and durable things are hopeful. Although it is inexpensive than conventional use products, the thickness is a little thin. Depending on the aspirate, it is easier to purchase a new item with a shorter life expectancy but a faster rotation than using an old one for a long time.
This review is about item#37582912.
When discharging water
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-01 14:14:26
Hose connection is easy.
This review is about item#37582885.
Interior work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 04:21:58
It is inexpensive and satisfactory.
This review is about item#37582842.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Radiator Hose
Hose Joint
General-Purpose Hose Type S
Metal Hose Joint
7mm Hose Nipple
Hose Nipple
Heater Hose
Hose Connector
General-Purpose Hose L-
Hose Nipple
Hose Joint Diameter 10.5mm
Hose Joint
(28215) antenna
Hose Joint
L Shape Nipple
Hose Joint