Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Odd-Shaped Hose Connectors

Odd-Shaped Hose Connectors
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.37
43 Customer Reviews
5 star 29
4 star 5
3 star 7
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 43 Reviews
When converting from 25 mm to 15 mm hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-30 08:12:59
It is good because the price is cheap with an attachment that can be converted from 25 mm to 15 mm.
This review is about item#37583025.
Because the hose is dented when drawing water into the garden from the pond
1
From Japan
On 2018-08-25 07:26:36
When connecting water to the garden from the pond, we connected a different diameter hose connector so that the hose was dented. Valve is strongly impossible
This review is about item#37583034.
To supply water for gardening · storage tank (1,000 L * 2) installed at home
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-24 18:25:22
Because the outlet of the newly purchased electric pump was 50 mm, it was necessary to make it irregular to connect to the existing pipe and purchased it. Even if the tightening band was retightened because it took considerable water pressure, it was able to be done firmly and it was able to use with confidence.
This review is about item#37583016.
Hose size down, size up
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 04:14:50
Due to the use of pumps with different diameters, I searched for in a nearby home center but I did not find it, I purchased it with Momotaro.
This review is about item#37583122.
Size down from 50 mm hose to 25 mm
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 17:40:09
If you use it under too high pressure, either one will come off. Therefore, even if the hose band is made of metal it is weak.
This review is about item#37583122.
Used for inner diameter difference of hose of drainage work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 20:59:20
There was a concern that drainage from inner diameter of 25 mm to 15 mm caused a considerable burden to the water pressure and it was smooth but the influence of the hose clamping fitting seems to be good
This review is about item#37583025.
Connection
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 19:51:34
I did not have it in the neighbor's home center, so I bought it.
This review is about item#37583095.
Repair of engine compressor
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 19:19:01
Radiator hose was discontinued, so we used this hose connector for general purpose hose and different diameter part.
This review is about item#37583086.
Boat maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 18:24:53
I used it for the joint of marine toilet drain hose of boat. I am relieved because there are also thickness and firm.
This review is about item#37583077.
For landing
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 21:40:21
It is for landing, but I am using it because I want to raise the pressure slightly.
This review is about item#37583113.
For snow removal
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 21:12:56
I can not find the size in the neighborhood home center, but monotaro is rich in size and it is saved.
This review is about item#37583025.
I used it for gas tank transfer.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 15:29:23
Connectors of the same diameter also existed in the home center, but there was not a different diameter and it was troubled. Thank you very much for helping me. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#37583113.
Mini backhoe radiator replacement work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 14:54:22
Used to resize according to change to the electric pump. The radiator side and the pump side were also able to install without size.
This review is about item#37583077.
For diversion of motorcycle radiator
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 12:14:58
I purchased a radiator of Yamaha TZR 50 for diversion to Honda NS50F. Yamaha was 19 mm and Honda was 15 mm, so I could not install the hose as it was, but thanks to this product, there was no water leak, it was possible to install it batchwise. There was no problem even if running on the circuit.
This review is about item#37583016.
Because I converted the radiator
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 03:03:06
I am using it without problems. It seems to be strong, I think that it is cheap and good product. Since I am using it in a motorcycle, I want a thing that is a bit lighter if I can.
This review is about item#37583016.
Watering of fruit trees
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 09:04:37
It is used for extending fruit tree watering hose. I feel a little thin diameter.
This review is about item#37583086.
As a radiator hose joint
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 09:08:22
It was a product as I thought. It arrived soon, so it was saved.
This review is about item#37583043.
Used to downsize the radiator hose
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 05:58:02
The size (diameter) is not enough for the radiator hose. There was nothing that matched other sizes.
This review is about item#37583043.
Vacuum maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 22:24:43
Connecting a large diameter hose realizes shortening of time for extracting work.
This review is about item#37583034.
Used for heater hose of engine room
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 16:23:00
It is useful because it did not have a different diameter joint as desired.
This review is about item#37583025.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hose Nipple
Hose Connectors
Hose Joint
Unequal Union Stem
Hose Joint Pc
Metal Hose Joint
Coupling for Pumps
Hose Connector
Tubing Connector
3-Staged Hose Coupling
Hose Conversion Joints
Different diameter hose joint