Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 10J Staple, Stainless Steel

10J Staple, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.67
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Fishing tool production
2
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 15:59:38
I use it with fishing tackle. There is no problem such as rust. However, I am in trouble because the main body is few.
This review is about item#37590621.
Fixing of plywood board
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-17 09:53:28
I used it for the sliding door of a ryokan troubled rusty, It is an invisible place, but it catches on the futon when the head jumps out even a little with nails and screws. Since work is also quick, considering that amount, this price is not expensive as well! I tought. What about the easiness of coming off after steel? It was a feeling but there was no problem in strength as it got pulled.
This review is about item#37590637.
Seat replacement, vehicle interior fixation
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-29 19:54:44
The interior of the car ceased successfully, but the needle was bent and not stabbing the seat of the scooter. I did not understand well whether it was a needle problem or a Tucker problem. I'm sorry.
This review is about item#37590612.
Replacing marine related sheets, covers, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-10 13:18:10
Product itself and · feeling of use are nothing different from certain famous manufacturer products. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#37590621.
Temporarily hold the net of stainless steel
1
From Japan
On 2014-06-05 20:29:10
Although the length of the feet is good, there are things that can not be hit because the spring can not be pressed when the spring is pushing up a little by the width.
This review is about item#45536197.
Chair repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-18 13:43:02
The use was satisfactory. Let's see the progress.
This review is about item#37590621.
Exhibition setting etc.
3
From Japan
On 2013-02-27 14:32:26
I tried opening the box and the contents were scattered to the bottom. Did you drop it? Or did you stepped on? I used it as it was in a hurry, but it is quite inconvenient because it is fairly finely divided. I would like you to treat products before shipment carefully.
Upholstery
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-06 12:17:13
It was able to be used without any problem even compared with max.
This review is about item#37590621.
Motorcycle seat, re-skinning of water bike
4
From Japan
On 2012-09-18 13:33:42
It was perfect for Tucker whom we were in use, so we could use without trouble. The stainless steel table is expensive in general, so it can not be used easily, but this item is pretty cheap and has a nice price setting. From now on, I'd like to check the rust preventive properties of stainless steel in the future.
This review is about item#37590612.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rapid Staple Gun
Rapid Staple
12F Staple
Staple for Power Tacker Use
10J Staple
4J Staple
J-10 Staples
H10 Type Staples
Power Hand Tacker
Power Tacker
10J Staple
Tucker Gun
19 / 07-Staples