Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 1 Piece Stand, Regular Nailsfor Cars

1 Piece Stand, Regular Nailsfor Cars
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
40 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 7
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 40 Reviews
Attached to the bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-17 07:43:44
There was not much black stand in the home center, which was very helpful. We are very satisfied with the robust construction!
This review is about item#37586315.
Mommy maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-14 20:04:34
Used to replace the stand that has been riding for many years. We were able to purchase thing of 24 inches and was saved. The price is cheap and very satisfied.
This review is about item#37586367.
For a light car stand
4
From Japan
On 2019-10-03 17:55:47
The stand that was attached was lost and replaced. The bicycle started to stand firmly from the state where it was floating.
This review is about item#37586333.
For bicycle repair
4
From Japan
On 2019-09-19 19:54:54
We changed from this stand to this one stand. You can be light. I also bought a 27-inch one before What will happen this time because the spring has stretched?
This review is about item#37586394.
Replace the stand
1
From Japan
On 2019-07-11 15:55:31
I was able to hold the mounting surface strangely, and the mudguard stay was not attached and I hit it flat with a hammer and attached it with my heart.
This review is about item#37586385.
Used for Bridgestone electric machary
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-28 15:18:05
We used for 26 inches car. It is a cheap and solid good product.
This review is about item#37586324.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-20 20:05:42
The action such as cancellation for the price is smooth and good.
This review is about item#37586333.
During delivery work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-22 21:10:53
I was unable to use it for a long time because the bicycle stand used for the customer round was broken, but I accidentally found it from the catalog of Monotaro and ordered it as a bad guy, but I bought it like I made it! ! Quality is good, delivery and packing were polite and impressed Thank you very much.
This review is about item#37586385.
Exchange stand
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-12 14:21:57
I purchased for 27 inch. The attached car body is 27 inches Panasonic Vivi. Because the stand arm is slightly long, the bicycle is about to get up. It is likely to collapse with a slight force to the other side. I felt that it is better that the distance is about 10 mm shorter.
This review is about item#37586333.
When maintaining the bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-13 19:38:54
Although it is a product of the cheapest price range, it is functional enough and black paint is also beautiful. The strength of the spring is exquisite (= not too strong but not too weak), and both the operation when using the stand and the operation when removing the stand are smooth.
This review is about item#37586333.
Exchange with degraded items
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 23:12:08
Buy with exchange with a broken stand, you can give the stand with one touch and it is the strongest in Cospa
This review is about item#37586385.
Because the angle of the side stand has opened.
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 19:09:45
In the work of the rear wheel it is a simple one. Since the stand whose angle has been opened can not be repaired, it was saved because we could exchange cheaply.
This review is about item#37586385.
Repair of the stand
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 20:38:46
I was relieved with my firmness making it unexpected. Is it durable after that? However, folding bikes may require processing.
This review is about item#37586297.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 06:05:27
Rust comes out and it seems to be seen, so buy it and buy it. I have no dissatisfaction.
This review is about item#37586315.
Replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 19:28:35
This is the second exchange. It is very good with cheap and solid products.
This review is about item#37586342.
Bicycle replacement repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 23:04:59
I made chrome plating for silver body color, but without discomfort, auto lock function is also good. It is quite springy because it is new, but will it become familiar if it is used for a while. I think whether it is necessary and sufficient for price.
This review is about item#37586376.
On a child's bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 16:05:48
I am satisfied with both price and quality. Because it was exchanging with rust because it was tea tea, the daughter of a small 5 was also pleased.
This review is about item#37586342.
It is an exchange of 24-inch children's bicycle but it is long and can not be used
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 08:30:45
I attached it to a 24-inch children's bicycle, thought to be long compared with the original parts, but I checked the tire size but since there was no mistake, it was no longer because it was a child bike that was long in the upright state Although it may be, it repented that it is necessary to investigate more and buy it because it can not check the actual thing.
This review is about item#37586367.
Bike for school
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 20:19:10
Because the child's school bicycle stand broke, I could buy it considerably cheaply compared to purchasing a home center etc. I was able to install easily.
Child MTB
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 15:08:36
Home center MTB of falling for 8 years, rolling got worse and I heard a sound, so I replaced the front and rear core rods, the tire around, the chain. There was also misalignment of the core rod, judging that it will be earlier if exchanging it in a set without exchanging only bypass. Thin nuts also have problems with clearance, using old parts. Using a monotary low hook wrench, a free wheel remover, a chain cutter. No problem. In addition, the request stand is also exchanged from the child. I rub it when it's willy, so cut a little with Thunder.
This review is about item#37586315.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Front Basket Stay, Block Basket Foot
Spoke CP
1 Piece Stand, Regular Nailsfor Cars
Double Legged Stand, for Bicycle Use
Mini Seat Pin
1 Piece Stand, Inverted Nailsfor Cars
Meter Rubber
Bicycle Kickstand
Small pelvis model
1 Side Kickstand
1 Side Kickstand
1 Side Kickstand
Centre Stand