Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on 2018/12/01 1:00-1:30am JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Stand Spring

Stand Spring
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 1
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
Bicycle Stand Spring Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-22 22:50:53
Since the spring broke, I tried substitute items, but I could not install it with shocks, but I got it back where I purchased parts purchased from a monotary. It is a great thing to be able to obtain the parts you want very quickly.
This review is about item#37588932.
Mammaari stand for repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 14:53:24
There was an accident that the stand spring of Mamari Chari breaks with rust. I found out by chance that I thought that it was also to replace the entire stand. It was slightly shorter than the original, but it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#37588896.
For bicycle repair
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 00:56:00
Even small steps such as seams of asphalt The shaking stand stabilized steadily. I think there is more effect than price. However, like the image, the direction of the hook portion of the stand is It is easy to install if it is 180 degrees difference, There is a difference in the direction of about 90 degrees of the goods that arrived I needed twisting (twisting) to install and it felt a little difficult to install.
This review is about item#37588905.
Replacement maintenance time
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 22:36:49
I think that there is no problem, I think that I want to devise ingenuity in usage.
This review is about item#37588887.
Mammaari stand repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 08:42:40
I am saved because I can purchase such parts separately. I did not buy a stand.
Exchange of extended spring
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 19:19:18
There was nothing wrong with the product. The price is reasonable and it is saved.
This review is about item#37588896.
Bicycle Stand Spring Exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 20:19:07
It is not possible, and it is normal without being unbreakable. I am thankful that it is very cheap. However, it is regrettable that the spring was missing one point. Please improve for missing items.
This review is about item#37588896.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 12:46:13
Although there is no problem in quality, it is somewhat longer than fitted springs and does not fit. If it is 10 mm shorter, it may be exactly right
This review is about item#37588887.
Stand-spring exchange for Mommaari
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 13:38:19
I exchanged the stand spring on the right side, but it is somewhat too long and the stand bends while running. If you buy it is better to choose 60 mm left and right.
This review is about item#37588914.
Maintenance of bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 09:56:23
It is very convenient because you can purchase one by one. I will order it when I need it.
This review is about item#37588914.
Repair of a lost stand spring
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 18:48:59
The repair of the spring of the bicycle, it was slightly stiff, but - fitted with the driver, it is good.
This review is about item#37588914.
Daily Maintenance of MamaCari
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-10 15:33:12
I have purchased repeat. It is sudden and always inexpensive when it runs out, so I stock a couple of them. There is no problem in quality.
This review is about item#37588941.
Used for the center stand of a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-20 08:06:45
The stand also moves up and down with a spring that is kept solid. I also would like to use Nakaya metal spring next.
This review is about item#37588887.
Stand spring exchange
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-08 20:57:28
Although some improvements were seen by exchanging the stand springs, there are parts degraded besides the springs, so we will not improve like new ones. I think that it would be better to exchange the stand completely.
This review is about item#37588932.
Auxiliary spring of main wheel of ULP machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 21:42:11
It would be nice if there was a stronger spring, but as a result it was heavy, so I set it to double the pulley and I worked properly
This review is about item#37588905.
Repair of an acquaintance bicycle stand spring
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 23:33:25
The spring on the right side of the stand was missing so I ordered it. I am very pleased that there is nothing wrong with the current one. Since it is made of stainless steel, it is certain that it will last strongly for rust.
This review is about item#37588905.
For bicycle stand
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 15:48:33
I was looking for a bicycle stand spring unnoticed so I found it at a home center etc, but I was in the place I was abandoned, it was in a monotarou, I was surprised to see the price is too cheap.
This review is about item#37588923.
In maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-04 16:26:08
We stock a few in stock at the reserve of the bike stand.
This review is about item#37588896.
Repair of my bicycle
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-14 15:02:07
Exactly good.
This review is about item#37588887.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-02 15:33:55
I came back to work this way
This review is about item#37588923.
1 2