Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Standard Plate

Standard Plate
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.95
37 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 4
3 star 7
2 star 3
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 37 Reviews
In-plant power supply
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 17:44:38
Unlike Pana's products, the screw fastening part does not move. If it is perfectly flat, if there is a difference in height from the mounting plate, the finish is not good.
This review is about item#37589474.
Applicable after one outlet outlet expansion.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 23:54:34
... Made in China easy to understand (^ _ ^;) In older houses the switch attachment site is not always completely flat, Unlike certain domestic manufacturers, there is no absorber structure on the base attachment part. Depending on the situation, it is a product that needs to be handled appropriately depending on the tightness of the screw. However, unless compared with domestic products, I feel no dissatisfaction at all in the final finish itself. Even domestic P company or E company, it deteriorates in a short period and it turns yellow. Based on that, what is the result of the durability of this product, It is interesting.
This review is about item#37589492.
For in-house facilities
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 17:12:10
It is inexpensive and the quality is also good, I will purchase it next time as a repeat item.
This review is about item#37589492.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 16:23:21
I use it as a switch plate of a hallway ventilator. ! ! !
This review is about item#37589483.
Electric wiring
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 22:15:44
In product photographs before purchase, it was hard to understand whether or not two pieces are united, so in order to be sure, we ordered 2 divisions. The standard plate of Osaka soul was elegant as two pieces of "front cover" + "back mounting plate (to metal frame)" were united.
This review is about item#37589492.
When installing switch, socket outlet
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 15:02:22
In the illustration of item explanation, it is difficult to understand how to install the plate on the hardware mounting frame. It is easier to purchase if it is clearly indicated that the plate is "double".
This review is about item#37589492.
When you replace an old damaged outlet, use it together.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 16:27:27
Because it can be used without any problems, cheapness is greatly appreciated.
This review is about item#37589492.
Rental housing indoor switch
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 14:54:10
I purchased it because it was cracked when I moved in and exchanged. The price is also cheap, so I would like to exchange other rooms.
This review is about item#37589483.
Reward of rental house
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-31 20:45:32
Our rental house is only old houses, the appearance changes only by exchanging the cross and the switch plate. For that reason it is mass consumption, but I was lucky to have ordered it collectively on cheap days. I do not mind the color unless it mixes with Pana's bait.
This review is about item#37589492.
Used for switch plate.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 17:58:29
usually.
This review is about item#37589474.
For installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-11 07:33:30
I could use it normally.
This review is about item#37589474.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 16:05:07
It is just right to use normally.
This review is about item#37589492.
Outlet replacement
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-06 09:10:25
Because the price is cheap, it is saved.
This review is about item#37589492.
Exchange with old things
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 14:37:44
Although it is inexpensive, it is comparable to a thing such as a home center.
This review is about item#37589474.
Exchange with existing one
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-25 22:56:04
Along with renovation, I was concerned about dirt, discoloration etc. of the existing outlet plate and exchanged all the points. There are 3 other mouths, 1 mouth, 2 mouths, and a lot of purchase is required. I searched on the Internet and it was saved because I happened to purchase it cheaply. I will also place an order.
This review is about item#37589492.
Repair of broken switch
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-19 08:11:23
Very good!
This review is about item#37589474.
Change plate
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-26 03:48:27
Because the price is cheap, it is saved. The appearance is good.
This review is about item#37589474.
Outlet replacement
1
From Japan
On 2014-05-23 19:26:10
I bought Panasonic's outlet plate set I did not see it, but it disappeared unexpectedly disappeared, I gave up and gave up and rose, I wanted Pana's outlet plate to Pana But I understood the attachment with screws It is easy to match where you can fit perfectly by partially scouting or scraping out parts that do not fit together and do not reach the screws and do not reach the screens of the easy screen here. I would like to ask you a little easier to understand
This review is about item#37589492.
Indoor
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-17 01:07:00
Although I thought that I was worried because the reviews such as incompatible or floating were scattered, but no problem at all in us. I could cleanly install it. There is no big difference between colors and so much.
This review is about item#37589492.
When installing air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-30 23:41:18
It is not good if it is not bad.
This review is about item#37589474.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cover Plate
New Metal Plate
Full color modern cover plate
Full Color Embedded Switch
Embedded Mounting Frame
Full Color Embedded Switch
Elegant Plate 4 mouth (1 + 3)
One Touch Wallplate
E's series plate
Kill Tha farm
E's WIDE series outlet plate