Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tube

Tube
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.49
123 Customer Reviews
5 star 90
4 star 13
3 star 14
2 star 2
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 123 Reviews
Grandchild bicycle tube change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 17:37:06
It was a rear wheel, but it was able to be replaced in a short time without problems.
This review is about item#37603544.
Tube replacement for babies for babies
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 16:56:48
There is no particular improvement. I loaded it without problems. I also entered the air without problems. There was not air leak etc.
This review is about item#37603474.
For wheelchair tire puncture for repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 13:11:48
It was hard to find a dealer of such size (including out of stock), but I am very saved because it arrives soon. If there are opportunities, I will use it.
This review is about item#37603501.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 14:41:02
There is strength with firm making. I was able to use it with confidence.
This review is about item#37603492.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 21:21:29
I used it for 26-inch mountain bike. Packing was polite and there was no twist, etc. The fitting to the tire was made very smoothly. There is no problem with familiarity with the tire after installation. It is a cospa good product.
This review is about item#37603614.
Restoration of mummy calli
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 17:25:31
I made a tire change to a vaccine with a perfect fit.
This review is about item#37603632.
Mummery Chari puncture repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 16:08:00
Because it is inexpensive, I think whether to puncture soon and it is perfect.
This review is about item#37603666.
Tire replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 13:32:47
There is not a problem at the time of installation on the general road tire, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#37603632.
For bicycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 22:30:05
It is cheap and easy to use. I think that I will order in the future.
This review is about item#37603483.
Bicycle tube change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 07:55:23
I think that it is very high product of COSPA. We are expecting to sell this product from this.
This review is about item#37603666.
I replaced it because the old tube has deteriorated.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 22:17:40
It took about a month after exchanging with the front and rear tires at the same time, but there was no leakage of air, so I was glad that I could get it cheaply.
This review is about item#37603605.
Bicycle tube change
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 20:45:11
As the goods arrived, I quickly exchanged my son's bicycle tube and the air leaked out of the valve. Since it leaks no matter how many times it enters, as removing the bulb core, things like plastic scraps adhered, so cleaning was done and the leak stopped. I am sorry for the first time like this.
This review is about item#37603605.
bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 17:29:24
I am satisfied because it is cheap and can be used normally. I am saved because my bicycle supplies are substantial.
This review is about item#37603614.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 19:07:03
I think that it is a good product without a problem. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#37603666.
shopping
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 21:26:23
This is fine as the tubes are not talkative even if they are not as severe as the tires
This review is about item#37603632.
Maintenance, Preliminary
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 09:45:44
I have used it for commuting bicycle more than one year, but there is no particular problem. The price is also cheap so it is useful.
This review is about item#37603605.
Bicycle tube change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 23:14:01
I think that it will last long with a solid tube, exchange worked smoothly.
This review is about item#37603535.
When changing tires for children's bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 09:32:36
We exchanged tires for ten year child bicycle at the same time as rim band. Although it is made in China, it can be ordinarily used as normal, so far it is not trouble such as air leak. If it is a cheap tube, I think it is a good product that can be used normally either by Kyowa or Shinko.
This review is about item#37603544.
For wheelchair repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 10:46:23
The price is also cheap and very good. Also easy to stock control with individual packaging one by one for product packaging.
This review is about item#37603596.
Mounting with new tires
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 14:44:03
The price is also reasonable but firm. I think that there is no problem with this product next.
This review is about item#37603535.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tyre Tube Set, Black/White
Super Tube
Tyre, 1 Roll, Black/White
Bike Tire C2 Tire Single
HE Tubes
Tyre, 1 Roll, Black
Tyre Tube Set, Black
Wheelchair Tire Tube
Tubes for City Tires
Tire Tube
Rim Flap
Bike Tire Tube
Tubes for Sport Tire
Bicycle Block Tires
Enjoyable Tubes
LIGHT TUBE