Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tube

Tube
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
137 Customer Reviews
5 star 101
4 star 16
3 star 14
2 star 2
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 137 Reviews
On a bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-20 00:21:19
It was so cheap and I bought it because there was no tough tube.
This review is about item#37603596.
Tire and tube exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 16:50:01
I used it as a replacement tube. It is an ordinary tube. I do not know if it is good or bad. However, it is an ordinary tube that can be used normally.
This review is about item#37603605.
Tire change of bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-28 15:04:43
When I asked a bicycle shop, I found it very well as I was looking for a part, because I will take it quite high, so I should do it myself. All the rim tapes and the tires were also available at an affordable price, which really helped. Especially since the tire was sandwiched between large corrugated cardboard and kept in round form, I could not find a strange fold mark on the tire and it was a blessing.
This review is about item#37603605.
When changing the bicycle tube
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 23:50:12
Because the bicycle tube has torn, I bought it for replacement. There is no problem with installation and use. As for durability, I do not know at the moment.
This review is about item#37603492.
Tube exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-01 17:10:15
Forced to replace due to air leak from valve base .... Quality is enough, good goods of COSPA.
This review is about item#37603605.
Bicycle repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-16 13:04:07
Even if I included instructions at the time of repair, I had studied again.
This review is about item#37603492.
Bicycle repair. Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-13 08:59:47
It is very good for Mamari Chari, which is enough for cost.
This review is about item#37603596.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-27 14:52:17
Inexpensive and long lasting I think that goods can be easily replaced
This review is about item#37603562.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-27 08:45:27
Beautiful, thick and seemed to be strong, I would like to order from the next time
This review is about item#37603666.
Bicycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 16:09:18
It was able to respond by finding trouble in maintenance, immediate delivery.
This review is about item#37603666.
When maintaining the bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 14:44:55
Today, I changed the tube of the front wheel and tried running, I was able to run as usual.
This review is about item#37603614.
Puncture repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 16:38:38
I am saved because it is considerably cheaper compared to the products of specialty shops
This review is about item#37603596.
Bicycle tube change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 21:25:26
It was a product as ordered. Thanks to you I could exchange smooth tubes. Because it was considerably profitable in terms of cost, I would like to place an order if there are opportunities in the future.
This review is about item#37603666.
Replace tube
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 17:58:56
Is it cheap? I am relieved because I am firmer than I thought.
This review is about item#37603517.
Grandchild bicycle tube change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 17:37:06
It was a rear wheel, but it was able to be replaced in a short time without problems.
This review is about item#37603544.
Tube replacement for babies for babies
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 16:56:48
There is no particular improvement. I loaded it without problems. I also entered the air without problems. There was not air leak etc.
This review is about item#37603474.
For wheelchair tire puncture for repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 13:11:48
It was hard to find a dealer of such size (including out of stock), but I am very saved because it arrives soon. If there are opportunities, I will use it.
This review is about item#37603501.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 14:41:02
There is strength with firm making. I was able to use it with confidence.
This review is about item#37603492.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 21:21:29
I used it for 26-inch mountain bike. Packing was polite and there was no twist, etc. The fitting to the tire was made very smoothly. There is no problem with familiarity with the tire after installation. It is a cospa good product.
This review is about item#37603614.
Restoration of mummy calli
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 17:25:31
I made a tire change to a vaccine with a perfect fit.
This review is about item#37603632.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tyre Tube Set, Black/White
Tyre, 1 Roll, Black/White
Super Tube
Bike Tire C2 Tire Single
Tyre, 1 Roll, Black
HE Tubes
Tyre Tube Set, Black
Wheelchair Tire Tube
Tubes for City Tires
Tire Tube
Rim Flap
Bike Tire Tube
Tubes for Sport Tire
Bicycle Block Tires
LIGHT TUBE
Enjoyable Tubes