Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Screw-In Straight Socket

Stainless Steel Screw-In Straight Socket
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
For repairing piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 15:23:21
Although it is inexpensive, there is no problem with quality. I have purchased it several times so far. Sorry for the lack of product selection of large size items.
This review is about item#37603964.
Machine replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 13:44:57
I bought it with a check valve. It is an ordinary thing. I can not evaluate anything but price.
This review is about item#37603964.
Air suspension piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 18:26:08
I always use it. I think that there is no problem. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#37603946.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 10:31:14
It was a solid thing for the price.
This review is about item#37603946.
Production of prototype
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 21:11:12
I was satisfied because I could purchase it with length designation and delivery was also fast. I bought it for prototypes but the quality was better than I expected.
This review is about item#37603955.
Ship piping etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-08 07:28:43
Inexpensive and easy to use
This review is about item#87064984.
Removal of drain piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-02 16:39:25
I think that it is cheaper than the home center, and it is also a good product to make. There is no particular problem.
This review is about item#87064984.
Used for driving well
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 17:16:39
Although it was able to be used without any problem, we can not see it because it is in the basement.
This review is about item#87064993.
Weld the sample gas as removed.
2
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 11:17:41
Because there is no choice but because there is no choice, Bali and the condition to be processed also fall apart (There were big scratches inside.) Since work is hurrying, I was in trouble without time to exchange. Since the price is the price, I will think about purchasing the spare part in the future.
This review is about item#37603955.
Plumbing work
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 08:23:21
I tried call 15, but it seems to be small in diameter. · When used for a tapered male screw, there is little screwing fee and it did not enter if it tried to use it for parallel male thread. Although the material store seems to be smaller in diameter than white or BC.
This review is about item#87064984.
Connection of hot water piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 13:55:32
It is cheap and good, it is the same as a high manufacturer product.
This review is about item#87064984.
Used for hair removal of powder and used for mounting brackets of 8 blown air blows
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-16 20:59:19
Drilling of socket in plate and welding fixed
This review is about item#37603955.
Used to process drainage of cargo
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-31 09:49:21
Nothing in particular. It was easy to use and the price was satisfying.
This review is about item#87065036.
Piping of water treatment equipment
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-13 23:53:23
When you connect with other members, you are concerned about the finishing difference of the surface
This review is about item#37603991.
Plumbing of hot water
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-21 19:07:16
I am glad that you will ship immediately when you need it.The product is also good, the price is cheap.
This review is about item#37603973.
Used to connect hose nipples of different sizes.
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-07 20:23:36
The finish of goods is also good and the price is very cheap.
This review is about item#37603973.
Piping work
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-28 14:08:24
Easy to use with good finish
This review is about item#37603991.
Instead of nut
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-20 16:14:50
I do not have a nut of 1/8 so I used it instead I think that the LOK fitting nut will be tightened
This review is about item#37603946.
General piping
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-21 11:04:50
I can use it without problems. We will continue to use it.
This review is about item#37603964.
High pressure washer adapter
2
From Japan
On 2013-08-07 15:57:42
It is used to convert the injection nozzle part of gun of overprivate high pressure washer. Since the adapter that followed the gun was thin brass, I cracked it when I tightened the tip of the nozzle. It is a place that does not fit unless it is thin like space, so it was a bit thinner and fitted perfectly without interfering with surroundings. Although it hits around a little, it is in use because it does not hurt the use.
This review is about item#37603955.
1 2