Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Hose

Air Hose
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
Air work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 22:12:25
It seems to be much more durable than an air hose of a common orange color. It's easy to walk around.
This review is about item#37646156.
Air tool
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 00:18:18
The price is cheap, it's durable, soft and easy to use! I want to purchase again!
This review is about item#37646147.
For replacement due to deterioration of air hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 14:01:36
I bought it for hose replacement, but the size of the hose actually used is difficult to understand. Although it is saved if the part number etc. are finely printed on the hose.
This review is about item#37646341.
As a chipping hose for sliding
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 15:08:11
It seems to be superior in durability by taking it in my hand The color is also good. After using it for months or so
This review is about item#37646357.
To the air piping in the factory
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 18:49:31
I seemed to be durable so I used it for the fixed part of the compressor from piping. It is thick and heavy so I can not use it for moving.
This review is about item#37646201.
Hose of chuck gun which puts in air of tire
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 15:36:29
It is supple and durable to use as a hose of a chuck gun that puts in the air of the tire and is easy to use.
This review is about item#37646147.
Work at the time of welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-23 10:27:06
It was very easy to purchase it last time, I will order again.
This review is about item#37646174.
Tire replacement / painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 22:16:10
Unlike vinyl, it seems to last a little longer. I bought 10 meters, but I should have made it 20 meters.
This review is about item#37646165.
Although durability is outstanding.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 12:20:37
From the appearance, durability seems to be high, but the coupler's bamboo shoot does not enter (laugh) It is outdoor to use this, so it seems that this durable feeling is good.
This review is about item#37646147.
Pull in from an outdoor compressor
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 19:11:31
In the past, I used a urethane hose, but as air leakage came out due to cracks etc., I purchased this product which seems to be durable this time. The day has not passed yet, but it seems to be strong. However, as the previous hose had an outer diameter of 10 mm, I had to extend the hole for retraction. It is the best if there is sturdy at 10 mm ,,,,,.
This review is about item#37646147.
It is used as a water distribution hose.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 20:00:54
There is no bending, it can withstand long-term use without adhesion of moss.
This review is about item#37646341.
Air hose extension
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 22:09:09
I was searching for a thin hose, the hardness is soft and easy to use.
This review is about item#37646147.
Air hose production
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 12:44:41
Especially it can be used without problems, Silicone hose has melted by the heat of the compressor until now, but it does not melt. .
This review is about item#37646156.
Track horn
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 15:56:36
Considering durability, I made this product. No problem.
This review is about item#37646156.
Connection of piping from compressor
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 20:24:09
I am satisfied with the cheapness also at unit price.
This review is about item#37646463.
For DIY
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-31 18:18:53
It is pretty sturdy. It is not suitable for DIY who do not use it much if it is urethane, but this is recommended.
This review is about item#37646147.
As a hose for using air tools
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-18 09:19:43
There are quite a few thicknesses, even in places that use fire, you can use it without much care.
This review is about item#37646183.
Air compressor ~ Air dryer ~ Pipe to transformer foamer
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 16:42:19
Because the price was cheap, I bought it as planned, but the quality is enough and I think it will be used for a long time.
This review is about item#37646463.
Protection of sling wire
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-02 19:02:38
Cheap
This review is about item#37646472.
I intended to use it for routing air piping of blower.
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-31 15:45:39
It was a harder material than I thought, so it seems to be difficult to handle in a narrow place.
This review is about item#37646445.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil-Resistant Rubber Hose F-15
Hose Nipple
Polyurethane Hose
Water Hoses
Super Air Hose
Rubber Water Hose with Fiber
Hose Socket
Rubber Air Hose, Serrated
Air Polyurethane Hose
Oil Resistant Hose
Rubber Air Hose
Hose Plug
Rubber air hose cut