Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Razor Replacement Blades Carbon Steel, Blue Box

Razor Replacement Blades Carbon Steel, Blue Box
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Sample cut
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 14:41:57
I could buy cheaply easily by order on the net without having to sell nearby.
This review is about item#20532794.
Musical instrument repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 14:57:29
It is used for cutting of cork, felt, leather and so on. I am generally satisfied, but I think if the sharpness lasts a little longer.
This review is about item#20532794.
For small canna
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-28 19:15:53
It is saved because it is not put in the home center. The price is also cheap so it is good.
This review is about item#20532794.
Tissue specimen preparation
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 20:16:51
It is a staple of tissue specimen preparation. Recently it is hard to find.
This review is about item#20532803.
sewing
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-01 19:24:14
Sharpness is familiar to hands and easy to use
This review is about item#37655091.
It is used for cutting of cork and felt.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-17 14:43:01
It is saved because it can purchase at a low price.
This review is about item#20532794.
To shave off
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 17:55:51
Easy to cut!
This review is about item#37655091.
Shaving
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-22 20:19:08
Use high stainless steel. I thought that the sharpness of carbon steel is better than that of martensite stainless steel, but it is disappointing when I try it. I could not cut out how to put a blade.
This review is about item#38947781.
Slice making for microscopic observation
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 23:09:00
I can not find a place to sell easily, I am very much sorry that I can purchase it here. The blade of this razor is indispensable for making a piece. I think that demand is decreasing, but I would like you to continue making it by all means.
This review is about item#38947781.
Cork cut
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-04 16:02:41
It is even better if freshly cut sharpness lasts long.
This review is about item#37655091.
cut
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-06 00:42:21
I wanted to cut thinly and sharply, so it is perfect.
This review is about item#37655091.
Car inspection sticker peeling, car windshield worm insect trace
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-26 08:25:36
It is easy to use because it used it from before.
This review is about item#37655091.
For shaving every day
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-28 22:55:20
Thank you for having dealt with handling double-holder holder. I bought it. I am very pleased to be able to purchase easily in Japan. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#38947781.
Attach to the machine and cut the film
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-15 13:11:30
It is a hard-to-obtain product at others, and I have continued purchasing since I found it on this site.
This review is about item#37655091.
Film cut
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-16 13:39:27
no problem. It is very troublesome to look for commercial products, so it will be saved.
This review is about item#37655091.
Stubble shaving
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-18 19:18:26
I have always loved to extend the stubborn shave from time to time to shave. Use it by pinching it in a special holder. From the DIY shop I bought, since MonotaRo is cheaper, it is saved.
This review is about item#38947781.
For shaving every day
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-21 18:24:24
So far we have dealt with in the city, so I bought it when I went out, but because I ended the business there was a mail-order and a way to buy it though I was wondering what I should do , Discovered that it is placed in Monotaro san! It is convenient not to order a single item, but to order at the same time as purchase. If you thought that you did not see it recently at the shop front, if you can place a standard folder for double-edged, which became handling fleas of mail order at the site of the manufacturer, I would like to ask you a favor by all means.
This review is about item#38947781.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Razor Beauty
2 Flute Countersinks
Scraper Blade
Scraper Blade
Repair check mark (pocket type)