Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Corrugated tube

Corrugated tube
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
302 Customer Reviews
5 star 217
4 star 44
3 star 28
2 star 9
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 302 Reviews
It is an essential item of car miscellaneous electric equipment miscellaneous goods.
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 08:46:34
I got it at a cost better than a car accessory store. I think that it is an essential item when DIY electrical parts to the car. Edges are standing for metal objects and the back of the instrument panel, it is extremely dangerous to wire with bare wires. Although it is neither possible nor impossible as a product, it is appreciated because it is long.
This review is about item#37648965.
Harness production, wiring protection
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-01 15:32:45
Quality comparable to other manufacturers products. Because it is cheap, I want to use it again.
This review is about item#37648965.
thin
2
From Japan
On 2018-11-01 09:03:37
I only enter about two wires. Three are hard. We recommend purchasing it based on those.
This review is about item#22460707.
DIY
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 16:40:44
Especially without problems, I can use it conveniently as usual. There is nothing especially concerning the price and advantage.
This review is about item#22460698.
Car Restore
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-28 18:49:23
The harness gathers cleanly. No problem in quality, Cospa is good.
This review is about item#22460725.
Covers wiring such as back camera
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-27 14:35:45
I think that it is easier to use for the amount of money, I think that it is better than not.
This review is about item#22460716.
Car wiring
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-25 14:40:07
I bought four wires and used it looking good, but it was finished better than bared, I felt that I would like a little more flexibility but I am generally satisfied.
This review is about item#22460743.
Use for wiring of old car wiring
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-22 17:35:49
It is used properly according to the thickness of the wiring. Especially, there was no problem, but you should purchase plastic tape for fixing together.
This review is about item#22460707.
For protecting 30 mm holes
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 20:00:21
I tried using things from various manufacturers, but this size is not much, I am satisfied with performance and cost, it is economical, efficient and saved.
This review is about item#22460838.
For car wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-06 10:43:50
It is much cheaper than purchasing at a home center. Bags with chucks containing products are also saved to the ground.
This review is about item#22460725.
For wiring and hose protection
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 14:49:25
I have chosen it in COSPA, but the quality is no problem. I'm happy that more size variations will increase.
This review is about item#37648983.
Wiring summary and protection
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 10:01:56
I thought that the size was 34 mm from the model number, but it was the same as 28 mm of the CD tube. I would like to wish to write the inner and outer diameter sizes in the item description notation.
This review is about item#22460847.
To Yankee Horn
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 00:30:38
I bought it for attaching to relay chassis for power supply take-off. It is exposed only by wiring and it prevents deterioration such as calcium chloride in winter.
This review is about item#37648965.
Wiring processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 17:34:56
It was cheap so I ordered it for the first time this time but it was firmer than the one of the parts.
This review is about item#37648965.
Wiring cord cover
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 15:48:56
There are also cats that I like chord lodging, and there are also many electric products, so I am wrapping around all indoor cords, including improvements in appearance. Soft spiral tubes are also used for wiring for work, but this one is better as a cover. Just a bit harder and thinner so that the workability at the time of insertion is still more, is it likely that the code will be damaged if continued in one place?
This review is about item#22460707.
Wiring summary
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 14:34:43
There is also Koshi firmly, it is good making. There is volume, it is saved.
This review is about item#22460698.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-26 17:04:44
I buy goods of this hand large, medium and small, and I use it properly as necessary. There is nothing wrong with the product. If it runs out, I will repeat again.
This review is about item#22460725.
Temporary instrument cable protection
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 15:23:28
Because it was temporary, it was useful where it can not take time to lay down or withdraw. Weather resistance was also no problem.
This review is about item#22460786.
Additional wiring of car
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-21 17:44:32
Availability at this price is helpful. I feel that the wall thickness is thin, but there is no hindrance to use.
This review is about item#22460698.
Wiring protection
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 14:41:39
The price is cheap! I think that things are not different from ordinary ones.
This review is about item#37648974.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Wiring Tube
Corrugated tube
Colgate Tube, Flame Retardant
Corrugated tube
Slit Tube Ex, Coil Tube
Colgate Tube
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Corrugated Tubing
BP53-S for the passage tool
Spiral Tube
Slit Tube