Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Corrugated tube

Corrugated tube
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
344 Customer Reviews
5 star 251
4 star 49
3 star 29
2 star 10
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 344 Reviews
Automotive electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-14 15:46:20
It seems cheap but there is no problem. Even if it is not a manufacturer's product, it is necessary and sufficient.
This review is about item#22460707.
Automotive electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-14 15:40:15
It is cheaper than anywhere. There is no particular problem in use. If you are not obsessed with the manufacturer, this is enough!
This review is about item#22460725.
Automotive electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-14 15:38:27
The price is cheaper than anywhere else. There is no inconvenience in use. Is Cospa good?
This review is about item#22460707.
Car accessories installation work
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-10 21:39:59
When the wiring of the rear camera for retrofitting is passed through the roof or floor, the wiring to the navigation is long and helps to prevent short circuit. This is safe even after wiring.
This review is about item#22460707.
Outdoor network camera power cord protection
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-31 08:58:00
The power cord of the network camera installed outside is exposed to direct sunlight and purchased for protection. Waterproof is not expected because it is slit. I finished the task very easily. As we just purchased and do not know the durability, we reduced by one star.
This review is about item#37648974.
When wiring a car
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-29 09:06:22
Because it is long, it is convenient without adding it on the way. It's a little trouble that the winding is small, so there is a wrinkle and a twist. I will forgive it because it is cheap.
This review is about item#37648965.
Line arrangement of tank lorry
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-28 15:22:02
It was as easy to handle as the one we used so far, it was strong enough, maybe it would be nice to have a box.
This review is about item#22460734.
Car wiring protection
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-28 06:37:18
There is nothing inferior to what is sold at the supplies store. It is reasonable and useful.
This review is about item#22460707.
For wiring protection of back camera and display purchased last time
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-21 10:19:53
I was able to save just enough thickness for back camera wiring protection and display wiring entanglement, but I wanted a double meter product.
This review is about item#22460698.
We used for hose of oil cooler
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-18 21:59:04
I do not know the durability yet. You can use it at all.
This review is about item#22460813.
Motorcycle headlight booster connection
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-17 17:56:19
I used it for the headlight booster connection of the bike this time. I think that it is necessary also for the protection of the cable. I can easily cut and adjust the length, so I would like to buy another bike's headlight booster connection.
This review is about item#22460698.
When installing daylight
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-16 15:08:56
Become a repeater Ideal for fine wiring shielding It is cheaper than home improvement.
This review is about item#22460698.
At the time of wiring work of car electrical components
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-15 09:14:02
I used to route the wiring around the bottom of the car. It is usable normally.
This review is about item#37648974.
Used for garage wiring
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-14 18:33:37
The product can be used without any problems. There was only a private brand and there were no cheaper products.
This review is about item#37648983.
Tube protection
3
From Japan
On 2019-03-13 17:40:42
We used for protection of transparent PVC tube. It was good that the construction was done as I thought.
This review is about item#22460847.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-12 16:16:56
It is something I want to put on when adding a car or bike wiring. In particular, the wiring of the bike is likely to be broken due to vibration or inclination. It is cheap but firm, so I want to buy it at the time of price adjustment.
This review is about item#22460698.
Back camera mounting such as truck
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-12 14:57:23
It is easy to use and convenient that it is 10m unit. Not bad as compared to other products. There are various kinds, too and is saved.
This review is about item#37648965.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-04 07:58:23
It was good to be able to purchase very reasonable. We were satisfied with product, packing, correspondence all.
This review is about item#37648965.
For wiring from the engine room
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-03 22:39:50
It was used for heat protection and rubbing prevention of the sensor wire of the hydraulic pressure gauge drawn from the engine room. Length is also good and easy to use.
This review is about item#22460743.
Used when mounting the back camera of a large car. (Through wiring)
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-28 15:22:18
It was easy to handle because there was a crack below. I was able to control the cost at a low price.
This review is about item#22460777.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Colgate Tube, Flame Retardant
Wiring Tube
Corrugated tube
Colgate Tube
Corrugated tube
Slit Tube Ex, Coil Tube
BP53-S for the passage tool
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Corrugated Tubing
Corrugated tube
Slit Tube
Spiral Tube