Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Corrugated tube

Corrugated tube
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
283 Customer Reviews
5 star 206
4 star 39
3 star 26
2 star 8
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 283 Reviews
Wiring protection
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 14:41:39
The price is cheap! I think that things are not different from ordinary ones.
This review is about item#37648974.
For thermometer code protection
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-20 08:20:33
The length can also be chosen, the price is also cheap and no problem. I think that durability is also no problem.
This review is about item#22460725.
Machine wiring hidden
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-19 14:39:31
Especially, I hide the wiring without any problem, I use it for wiring protection.
This review is about item#22460707.
Indoor wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 12:15:53
It is easy to use because it is used in repeat and there are various sizes.
This review is about item#37648974.
Additional wiring for automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 11:00:06
There is no wiring in the genuine article naked also, because it is covered with a corrugated tube etc., according to it, wiring can be done genuine and beautifully, the appearance also improves safety.
This review is about item#37648965.
Wiring hidden
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 17:56:33
With quality not different from other manufacturers, quantity is saved a lot.
This review is about item#22460698.
Power cable protection
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 17:45:23
It is saved because there are many types such as diameter and length. I think the price is also appropriate.
This review is about item#22460743.
To the electrical system work of the car
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 14:48:06
It is cheap and saved. For wiring protection. It is dangerous to burn out with bare wiring.
This review is about item#22460698.
To carport light wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 19:09:04
Piped on aluminum stay of carport It hits direct sunlight and rain, but it is used without any problem. I was satisfied because the wiring was cleanly processed
This review is about item#22460743.
To summarize the vehicle wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 09:29:51
I used it for the summary of the wiring inside the car, in the hood etc. It was able to summarize the wiring which was clumsily troubled especially troubles simplely. It was very convenient because of various sizes.
This review is about item#22460795.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 15:54:57
It is this size of ordinary PF tube, and it is black and it is just right for length Even at other electric material store, we did not sell it, so it was a blessing!
This review is about item#37648974.
Back camera
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 17:06:08
I used it to attach a back camera to a minicar. Almost almost run out. Please also make insertion tool
This review is about item#22460707.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 06:33:56
I think that the quality does not change even if compared with what I wanted to buy at an electric material store and I am satisfied with that meaning because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#37648965.
Protection of LAN and camera cable
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 19:05:11
Although it took quite a long time since laid down, it is not inferior whether it is compared with a major manufacturer, or it is in a good state. Some are temporarily outdoors, but this is also good condition without deterioration. This quality is appreciated at low price.
This review is about item#37648983.
Wiring of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 10:10:33
The price was also cheap and I was able to work without any problems in using it. After that it is durable. . .
This review is about item#22460725.
For cable protection
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 02:51:07
Although it is good in terms of protection, it is hard to put a wire through the slit.
This review is about item#22460698.
I used it for wiring protection of security cameras.
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 10:49:56
The price is inexpensive and is useful. I hope this corrugated tube has a color other than black, for example white.
This review is about item#22460725.
Automotive wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 17:30:07
Since quality is also satisfactory, m unit price is also cheap so we are using it in everything such as cars and engine rooms.
This review is about item#22460698.
Wiring to the vehicle
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 07:32:48
I think that there is no problem with the product with price. Although it is used in a vehicle, how is the speed of aged deterioration? That is the place.
This review is about item#37648965.
Car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 19:13:00
I am useful because it is asked for various kinds of installation of meters and accessories etc at work.
This review is about item#22460698.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Wiring Tube
Corrugated tube
Colgate Tube, Flame Retardant
Slit Tube Ex, Coil Tube
Colgate Tube
Corrugated tube
Corrugated Tubing
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
BP53-S for the passage tool
Corrugated tube
Slit Tube
Spiral Tube