Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Corrugated tube

Corrugated tube
Sales Price: 3.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
383 Customer Reviews
5 star 283
4 star 53
3 star 31
2 star 10
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 383 Reviews
Vehicle wiring storage
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-14 10:00:43
Good for the price. On the contrary, because it is solid, there is a little trick in storing the wiring. If you are wondering about the diameter, it might be better to be thicker than you might imagine.
This review is about item#22460707.
Bike wiring cover
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-13 23:20:20
I use it for motorcycle clutches, brake wires and wiring covers.
This review is about item#22460698.
For car driving charge
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-13 16:15:12
I used it for 38sq wiring protection.
This review is about item#22460777.
Vehicle electrical wiring
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-11 15:17:02
No complaints about quality No complaints about price For those who do not use frequently I am happy that I can choose the length
This review is about item#22460707.
For protection of trailer head wiring.
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-10 19:47:07
To protect the wiring of the trailer head that we ride. Purchase. Longer and cheaper than Homsen and car supply stores. I want to buy it again if it's ok.
This review is about item#22460707.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-09 15:19:05
It is very cheap but it is solid. The smartphone wiring was drawn on the back of the tank.
This review is about item#22460698.
Audio wiring in the car
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-31 22:03:01
We used two amplifier wiring cords, power supply and grounding cords. The diameter of the amplifier wiring cord is about 1cmX2 ≒ 2cm, so the thickness of this tube was perfect.
This review is about item#22460822.
Handling vehicle wiring
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-20 22:45:58
Compared to general products, nothing was inferior and it was possible to use it without any problems. I like it very much and will use it next time.
This review is about item#22460716.
For wiring in case of grade upgrade of in-car audio
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-05 20:04:24
Because the audio attached to the purchased vehicle was Poor, it was used to organize and conceal the newly added wiring when the Great was upgraded. I would like to place an order next time because I want to buy several different sizes in addition to the Kate Tube that I bought this time.
This review is about item#22460768.
For underfloor piping of remote control lines
3
From Japan
On 2019-10-05 15:00:05
It was easy to connect and the bend was good. We arrived looking for black designation.
This review is about item#22460725.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-03 16:36:56
Because it was 10 meters, it was quite convenient, but it was saved at a reasonable price. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#22460707.
Used for car wiring protection
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-30 15:53:15
Until now, I used a short box purchased at HC to connect the engine room to the rear in a one-box car. It's long enough and cheap. I plan to repeat it again
This review is about item#22460698.
To protect the code from pets
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-18 15:17:12
It is used as a countermeasure for pets biting the cord and shorting. Can be installed with cheap jigs.
This review is about item#22460734.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-17 15:21:04
Used for car wiring protection The engine room, of course, covers the wiring that runs down the floor to protect the wiring. It is easy to use because it is cheap for a long time.
This review is about item#22460707.
Bike maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2019-09-12 17:28:02
It was too soft and wanted a little more beam. If you put the heat, it may be naan
This review is about item#37648965.
LAN cable protection
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-05 00:42:15
There is no problem in quality, and it is perfect for LAN cable protection. It is cheap and is saved.
This review is about item#22460734.
Private car
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-30 16:54:00
Quality is perfect. We were able to purchase more cheaply by campaign.
This review is about item#37648965.
During car electrical work
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-27 18:43:08
Compared to many identical products, it has excellent cost performance. There is no problem in strength and flexibility when actually used. It will be used for a long time in the future. The difference between this product and other slightly higher products is so good that I can't tell
This review is about item#22460716.
For protection of power supply wiring
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-19 14:18:21
Sufficient for normal use. Inexpensive and useful. Since the vehicle is afraid of fire, it can be used according to the size of the power supply, giving it a good look and a sense of security.
This review is about item#22460698.
Bike wiring repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-11 16:45:50
Arrived early and was saved more than anything. Quality is no problem.
This review is about item#22460725.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Colgate Tube, Flame Retardant
Wiring Tube
Corrugated tube
Slit Tube Ex, Coil Tube
Colgate Tube
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Corrugated Tubing
BP53-S for the passage tool
Corrugated tube
Slit Tube
Spiral Tube