Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Corrugated tube

Corrugated tube
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
317 Customer Reviews
5 star 228
4 star 47
3 star 28
2 star 10
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 317 Reviews
Redraw wiring
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-13 15:09:00
It was used for protecting the wiring arranged near the motorcycle engine, but it is excellent in heat resistance and the shape does not collapse. Material is soft and easy to handle
This review is about item#22460698.
Used for navigation of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 14:49:13
The price is the cheapest but the quality is above the aemon very nice.
This review is about item#22460725.
Electrical wiring etc. of factory equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-27 16:49:04
Although it is satisfactory in terms of quality, there are times when you want a length of 20 m, 30 m, etc.
This review is about item#22460847.
Protection of automobile wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-23 16:48:11
The price is affordable, the length can be freely adjusted, and the usability is good.
This review is about item#22460725.
Electrical wiring work
2
From Japan
On 2018-12-17 19:39:40
Until now, I have never used such a product, so I have a strong habit of bending. I do not know other companies are like this, but the wire can not be put in.
This review is about item#22460743.
Protection of wiring around the machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-16 09:52:07
Regardless of vehicle system electrical wiring, it is used for general protection of the wiring around the machine. Previously I used a spiral tube, but both workability and protection function? There are also places, now it is settled in the corrugated tube. Although I knew the existence itself, it was difficult for a small item to need a bulky storage place when collecting it at a high unit price. However, if it is "this" it is surprisingly expensive even in a small lot so you can continue to use it. Also, I am also very thankful that you are in a plastic bag with a zipper in a recent package.
This review is about item#22460777.
For wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 16:18:48
Used for car wiring work. I like it because I can choose the size and buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#22460707.
I used it to protect the electric cord
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-10 09:19:51
There was an electric cord at the feet, it sometimes stepped on steadily, and when used as a cover for protection, it was good not to be crushed by a few things.
This review is about item#22460743.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-07 17:10:30
Maintenance of machines and cars, additional wiring of parts and so on, to make it look better.
This review is about item#22460743.
Dog's wiring cord prevention bite
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-03 21:27:29
One day, Denko has destroyed the cord of the electric appliances so far, and all the cords are countermeasured by twisting the corrugated tube twice. Probably, I think that the purpose is different from other people, but it was good to purchase (* ^^ *)
This review is about item#37648965.
Wiring protection
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 09:14:07
It is used for wiring protection. Since I am using it outdoors, I do not know unless I try to use it for durability, but I do not feel any problems at present.
This review is about item#37648983.
Rear view of the truck We used it to protect the wiring to the camera by camera mounting.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 19:18:54
Because it is used a lot, this Cospa is saved anyway. I will also repeat next time, so please do not raise rates as long as you are. Price cuts are greatly appreciated. (Lol)
This review is about item#22460734.
It is resistant to ultraviolet rays and sunlight.
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-20 20:00:55
I use it for covering the wire from the roof to the battery position with my solar power generation. After a long absence (two years) I tried to add a panel Cutting the old corrugated with Nippa, it is still sticky and it seems to have more It is recommended.
This review is about item#37648974.
Wiring in the engine room
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-20 14:36:30
There is no problem with the product, but a red vinyl tape is used to bundle this product and stickiness remained when peeled off. Three sizes, all were the same.
This review is about item#22460698.
Daylight wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 10:12:09
Use a power supply, a ground wire, and 1 other, including a total of 3 wires. It was just good thickness.
This review is about item#22460707.
It is an essential item of car miscellaneous electric equipment miscellaneous goods.
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 08:46:34
I got it at a cost better than a car accessory store. I think that it is an essential item when DIY electrical parts to the car. Edges are standing for metal objects and the back of the instrument panel, it is extremely dangerous to wire with bare wires. Although it is neither possible nor impossible as a product, it is appreciated because it is long.
This review is about item#37648965.
Harness production, wiring protection
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-01 15:32:45
Quality comparable to other manufacturers products. Because it is cheap, I want to use it again.
This review is about item#37648965.
thin
2
From Japan
On 2018-11-01 09:03:37
I only enter about two wires. Three are hard. We recommend purchasing it based on those.
This review is about item#22460707.
DIY
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 16:40:44
Especially without problems, I can use it conveniently as usual. There is nothing especially concerning the price and advantage.
This review is about item#22460698.
Car Restore
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-28 18:49:23
The harness gathers cleanly. No problem in quality, Cospa is good.
This review is about item#22460725.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Colgate Tube, Flame Retardant
Wiring Tube
Corrugated tube
Slit Tube Ex, Coil Tube
Corrugated tube
Colgate Tube
Corrugated Tubing
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
BP53-S for the passage tool
Spiral Tube
Slit Tube