Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Corrugated tube

Corrugated tube
Sales Price: 3.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
365 Customer Reviews
5 star 267
4 star 53
3 star 29
2 star 10
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 365 Reviews
For protection of power supply wiring
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-19 14:18:21
Sufficient for normal use. Inexpensive and useful. Since the vehicle is afraid of fire, it can be used according to the size of the power supply, giving it a good look and a sense of security.
This review is about item#22460698.
Bike wiring repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-11 16:45:50
Arrived early and was saved more than anything. Quality is no problem.
This review is about item#22460725.
For outdoor wiring
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-02 22:02:16
It is far cheaper than purchasing at a home improvement store. Cospa is the strongest!
This review is about item#22460698.
Scratch protection for power cables permanently installed outdoors
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-02 14:41:16
I tried to use it because it was cheap, but there was no problem at all. I want to have several different thicknesses at hand.
This review is about item#22460777.
Vehicle wiring curing
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-27 18:28:45
I am allowed to purchase at the repeater. We use mainly for wiring maintenance of car, but can use without problem for cheap and are very satisfied. However, please note that areas exposed to direct sunlight from outside will also be broken by UV rays.
This review is about item#22460707.
Wire the Lan cable to the outer wall
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-21 22:23:15
Because the weather resistant LAN cable is high, I used a regular LAN cable for the corrugated tube. I do not know yet if the problem is coming out, but for the time being it went up cheaply. Monotarou brand is saved because it is good cospa.
This review is about item#22460725.
Wire the Lan cable to the outer wall
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-21 22:22:47
Because the weather resistant LAN cable is high, I used a regular LAN cable for the corrugated tube. I do not know yet if the problem is coming out, but for the time being it went up cheaply. Monotarou brand is saved because it is good cospa.
This review is about item#37648965.
Use for protection of motorcycle electrical wiring
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-20 22:08:45
Durability was a concern with bare wiring. There is a length of 5m, and if it were this length, the range to protect the wiring from heat, dust, etc. of the engine was extended. I think it is a good product to buy.
This review is about item#22460698.
Car wiring protection
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-18 21:09:27
It is usable normally Because it is wound small, it is troublesome to take care of it
This review is about item#22460725.
For wiring processing of the bike
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-18 16:35:39
It is the same quality as the one sold at the car center of the home improvement center. The price is almost the same, but this is 10 times 5 times the length. It is a good product to buy and hold for a long time because not only it looks bad if there is no wiring, it also has problems such as disconnection.
This review is about item#22460707.
Automotive electrical components
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-07 17:27:17
Cospa is expensive. Since it is just put together with vinyl tape, it is sticky when it is peeled off. I think that vinyl tape is unnecessary because it is in a bag with a zipper.
Bike wiring hidden
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-30 14:59:10
There were no quality problems and it was a great deal better than buying at a home improvement center! I want to continue shopping with Monotarou in the future!
This review is about item#22460698.
In the harness!
1
From Japan
On 2019-06-17 19:47:33
It is an ordinary thing as a corrugated tube Because it is a vinyl tape that is put together, the stickiness of the tape remains Hard to use Garbage and dust adhere to it and it is the worst!
This review is about item#22460734.
Detail, wire protection when passing through metal holes
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-13 21:28:36
We are always buying at reasonable rates, so it's easy to use.
This review is about item#37648965.
Car wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-07 19:17:55
There is also a size that you can not easily see in car accessories stores etc. I think that it looks good and it is suitable for putting together the wiring.
This review is about item#22460795.
Security camera code protection
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-31 11:43:32
It is easy to use, convenient and robust! I purchased a considerable length, but there is already little stock. It has long-lasting strength and has good material.
This review is about item#22460777.
Automotive electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-25 15:18:53
We purchased for camera wiring of tank lorry. Very good cospa is a great product. I thought it would be a great deal better than buying from other sites.
This review is about item#22460734.
Automotive Wiring Summary
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-25 09:00:24
Used for wiring in the engine room and in the room. I think it is very good because it is easy to put through the line because it contains a cut.
This review is about item#22460752.
Much cheaper than home improvement
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-21 01:51:28
It is useful for organizing the wiring in the engine room, and the twist type sold for 100 gold has a good appearance and has a problem with confidentiality, and it is nice to have a lineup of colorful colors besides standard black. Other weights will be ordered soon.
This review is about item#22460725.
For back camera line protection
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-01 22:59:46
When installed at a car store, it was installed as it was, so it was purchased for protection. It is recommended.
This review is about item#37648983.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Colgate Tube, Flame Retardant
Corrugated tube
Wiring Tube
Slit Tube Ex, Coil Tube
Colgate Tube
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
BP53-S for the passage tool
Corrugated Tubing
Slit Tube
Spiral Tube