Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Corrugated tube

Corrugated tube
Sales Price: 3.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
365 Customer Reviews
5 star 267
4 star 53
3 star 29
2 star 10
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews which have 3 star [ See all 365 customer reviews ]
Tube protection
3
From Japan
On 2019-03-13 17:40:42
We used for protection of transparent PVC tube. It was good that the construction was done as I thought.
This review is about item#22460847.
Covers wiring such as back camera
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-27 14:35:45
I think that it is easier to use for the amount of money, I think that it is better than not.
This review is about item#22460716.
Wiring summary and protection
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 10:01:56
I thought that the size was 34 mm from the model number, but it was the same as 28 mm of the CD tube. I would like to wish to write the inner and outer diameter sizes in the item description notation.
This review is about item#22460847.
Wiring to the vehicle
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 07:32:48
I think that there is no problem with the product with price. Although it is used in a vehicle, how is the speed of aged deterioration? That is the place.
This review is about item#37648965.
Bike wiring "
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 11:17:54
The cut is firmly pressed, there is no problem for use at all.
This review is about item#22460698.
For electrical component installation
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 10:22:22
It is used to protect only one wiring. There is no problem in quality. it is normal. Because it uses only a little, the price is reasonable, 5 meter unit is useful.
This review is about item#22460698.
Outdoor wire protection
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 18:55:32
I want to make it one size larger from the next time. It is hard to open
This review is about item#22460725.
Audio installation
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 19:58:49
I used it regularly, so I will do it again because it is a husband
This review is about item#22460707.
Caring for wires etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 21:20:40
Somewhat soft, there was a case where the part weaving in was inserted at the time of insertion and it was a work delay. Would it be cheapest if it gets a little harder? Cospa is OK.
This review is about item#22460698.
Wiring protection of the motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 09:01:19
Every time I use a variety of corrugated tubes I think "it's good if it's a soft and flexible material." This product was also so.
This review is about item#22460725.
Vehicle wiring repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 14:50:21
I bought it without much examination, so it was a bit too fat. I think that usability is better for thinner diameter.
This review is about item#37648983.
Bikes Electrical Equipment
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 17:50:50
I tried using it for protection when exchanging the horn of a motorcycle It is easy to use
This review is about item#22460698.
Wiring work
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 15:06:50
It was easy to use, the price was cheap and it was good. I want to use it in the future.
This review is about item#37650487.
I am using it for automobile, motorcycle maintenance.
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 17:06:52
I used something of different size, but this time the size is thin and easy to use.
This review is about item#22460698.
Protection of OIL hose
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 22:48:05
I use it for deterioration protection of hydraulic hose, but I use it well.
This review is about item#37650487.
It buried in the basement before concrete was driven from the entrance to the road
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 17:38:59
Since it was a crack, I inserted a wire before embedding it.
This review is about item#37650487.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 20:24:58
no problem
This review is about item#37648974.
Wiring concealment / protection
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-16 07:27:39
It is normal to use it. However, I think that the price is very cheap. Things that are sold at home centers etc. are about 300 yen at 1 m. This item is about 400 yen at 10 m. If you buy ...
This review is about item#37648974.
Wiring bundle
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 22:51:27
I can use it unexpectedly as well.
This review is about item#37648965.
Installation of automotive exterior and exterior parts
3
From Japan
On 2015-01-23 13:42:24
It is cheap in price, so it is excellent in cost performance, but it is harder to materialize than some famous manufacturers, and it makes me feel uncomfortable. If it is opened too much at the time of re-election, it breaks into two. If you do not push yourself you can use it without problems.
This review is about item#37648965.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Colgate Tube, Flame Retardant
Corrugated tube
Wiring Tube
Colgate Tube
Corrugated tube
Slit Tube Ex, Coil Tube
Corrugated Tubing
Corrugated tube
BP53-S for the passage tool
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Spiral Tube
Slit Tube