Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on 2020/1/26 PM 08:00-09:00 JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Corrugated tube

Corrugated tube
Sales Price: 3.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
400 Customer Reviews
5 star 298
4 star 54
3 star 32
2 star 10
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews which have 3 star [ See all 400 customer reviews ]
For protection of laser equipment wiring
3
From Japan
On 2019-12-24 22:57:02
Good as an item, but I don't know if it's for sale, but a little! I'm sorry that it was undulating.
This review is about item#22460813.
For underfloor piping of remote control lines
3
From Japan
On 2019-10-05 15:00:05
It was easy to connect and the bend was good. We arrived looking for black designation.
This review is about item#22460725.
Bike maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2019-09-12 17:28:02
It was too soft and wanted a little more beam. If you put the heat, it may be naan
This review is about item#37648965.
Tube protection
3
From Japan
On 2019-03-13 17:40:42
We used for protection of transparent PVC tube. It was good that the construction was done as I thought.
This review is about item#22460847.
Covers wiring such as back camera
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-27 14:35:45
I think that it is easier to use for the amount of money, I think that it is better than not.
This review is about item#22460716.
Wiring summary and protection
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 10:01:56
I thought that the size was 34 mm from the model number, but it was the same as 28 mm of the CD tube. I would like to wish to write the inner and outer diameter sizes in the item description notation.
This review is about item#22460847.
Wiring to the vehicle
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 07:32:48
I think that there is no problem with the product with price. Although it is used in a vehicle, how is the speed of aged deterioration? That is the place.
This review is about item#37648965.
Bike wiring "
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 11:17:54
The cut is firmly pressed, there is no problem for use at all.
This review is about item#22460698.
For electrical component installation
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 10:22:22
It is used to protect only one wiring. There is no problem in quality. it is normal. Because it uses only a little, the price is reasonable, 5 meter unit is useful.
This review is about item#22460698.
Outdoor wire protection
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 18:55:32
I want to make it one size larger from the next time. It is hard to open
This review is about item#22460725.
Audio installation
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 19:58:49
I used it regularly, so I will do it again because it is a husband
This review is about item#22460707.
Caring for wires etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 21:20:40
Somewhat soft, there was a case where the part weaving in was inserted at the time of insertion and it was a work delay. Would it be cheapest if it gets a little harder? Cospa is OK.
This review is about item#22460698.
Wiring protection of the motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 09:01:19
Every time I use a variety of corrugated tubes I think "it's good if it's a soft and flexible material." This product was also so.
This review is about item#22460725.
Vehicle wiring repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 14:50:21
I bought it without much examination, so it was a bit too fat. I think that usability is better for thinner diameter.
This review is about item#37648983.
Bikes Electrical Equipment
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 17:50:50
I tried using it for protection when exchanging the horn of a motorcycle It is easy to use
This review is about item#22460698.
Wiring work
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 15:06:50
It was easy to use, the price was cheap and it was good. I want to use it in the future.
This review is about item#37650487.
I am using it for automobile, motorcycle maintenance.
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 17:06:52
I used something of different size, but this time the size is thin and easy to use.
This review is about item#22460698.
Protection of OIL hose
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 22:48:05
I use it for deterioration protection of hydraulic hose, but I use it well.
This review is about item#37650487.
It buried in the basement before concrete was driven from the entrance to the road
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 17:38:59
Since it was a crack, I inserted a wire before embedding it.
This review is about item#37650487.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 20:24:58
no problem
This review is about item#37648974.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Colgate Tube, Flame Retardant
Wiring Tube
Colgate Tube
Corrugated tube
Slit Tube Ex, Coil Tube
BP53-S for the passage tool
Corrugated Tubing
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Slit Tube
Spiral Tube